(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ken ma, sounds like CC can cut milk intake leh! i want i want! very shiong to have milk junkie at home ah!

rina, icic...then good la, i think he shd recover soon...

cary, no la...i meant they pay themselves la and u send them outta the door! whahhahha

haha.. sporty.. ya lor.. shiong leh...how many times is athan drinking nw?cos in the CC, they have bkfast,lunch and tea break.. so i sort of save my milk pwdr fr there...

cary, hee.. innovative ar... i scare after his arm incident so dun dare to 'so' his 'injured' leg...

sporty/ken-ma, i thot its gd to let kids drink milk till they reach 7yrs old??? cos they nd the calcium intake... shld we let them cut down on milk intake now???

ken ma, he drinks abt 6 times a day lor...he very gian one...everytime in the car, he sure wanna drink one, if not he will chant "neh neh neh neh..." until u give up!

rina, actually my PD said can cut down to 4 feeds a day...no need to give 6 feeds or more...

hui, thas what i heard...food so so nia and its quite ex...

sporty, that one lagi no hope hahahhahah

hui, huh? so food is so so nia ah ... then no hurry to go hahahhaa

hui, ok.. noted... :D

sporty, athan so cute one.. will chant 'neh neh' huh... hhahaha.. ic.. cos nw the main nutrition shld come from solid food???

hi rina.. ya.. drink milk till 7yr.. but at teh speed dat they are drinking, v scary lor.. last time, my 900g can only last 4.5 days leh...

hi cary/sporty..
ya.. the food so so nia.. dan quite ex.. 2 pax bill can be ard $80plus leh..(mayb me n my hb are gluttons lah..keke..) dan if u go on wkend, better call to reserve table hor..

Thanks for your concern. Reporting:
I am 16 weeks, edd: Aug 09. hopefully can know the baby gender this sat (see gynae & scan).

Another thing on my list:
I am also looking around for HDB flat (near my MIL's plc)... Hurray, finally can move out liao...

aiyooo...my colleagues all cheong to suntec for the sales liao and i'm stucked in office!!

rina, ya...cuz now their main source of nutrients shd be from solid food...thas why cut down on milk...

shizuka, ohh...finally u moving out eh? congrats! ur MIL's ok with u all moving out?

Hey,
Maybe we can organise another get-together dinner at Jerry's near to Club street for their Bufflo wings, deep fried mushrooms, ribs etc... Yummy...
ok Lunch time now.

kenma, wah not cheap leh ...

shizuka, already in your 2nd tri! hehe ... so your US trip how?

sporty, why didn't go with them?

cary, i'm on lunch duty
thas why la...anyways dun go also good la, save monies...even tho i'm very keen in the Jean Perry sale...kekekkee :p

cary, ya lor...see how it goes la cuz i have many sets of bedsheets liao...tha time when i moved house, i have to give away the bedsheets as i had 6 sets of bedsheets for our queen sized bed...heheh :p

hi sporty.. huh.. got lunch duty one ah?
hi shizuka.. gong xi!!
hi cary.. ya lor.. not cheap lor.. so we only go there once in dun noe how many yrs..keke...

juz finished my lunch...had lei cha! now damn full...

ken ma, ya lor...have to be ard to be answer phone calls mah...thas why have lunch duty...

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) Vendy
8) Glayz (TBC)

Ladies, I just came back from detailed scan. I am expecting a girl this time and my girl seems petite which makes me happy. Wahahaha...

irene, congrats!!! can start your pink spree liao kekeke

kenma, hehe then the restaurant is smart to come up with this chicken wing thingy to attract pple to go back.

mei, good noon hehehhe

noon cary! hee

hw i wish i will confirm have a ger for #2 then close shop! haha if boy oso bo bian will still close shop! LOL!! :p

Hui, I have to kowtow to you lor..I eat the level 3 buffalo wings I already crying liao.

Cary, I think because my girl not out yet so no feeling yet.

Mei, wahaha..good luck to you!!!

irene, i agree la...gal gal also can wear blue mah, no need to buy so early...i think when she's older like 1 yr old then dress her up nicer! cuz she can walk liao mah...like lil princess!

Irene,
Noelle i nvr buy alot clothes for her leh.. she's wearing kor kor clothes..haa.. u dun take spicy food mah somemore u n ur hubby.. order half dozen u got to eat 3 wings leh.. i onli eat 1 for lvl 3 and 1 for lvl 10..

Mei,
gd luck! :D

sporty and irene, peifu loh ... I dun think I can control if my #2 is a girl hehehhee

mei, hehe good luck in advance!!!

mei, why must wait until next yr?

cary, i think i can control ba?? hahha...anyways, my hb's cousin tha day asked me for athan's old clothes, then i juz acted blur...hahhah...cuz even if i dun plan to have #2 i also dun wanna give ah, cuz all new ones leh...

ken ma, ya la...then i quickly act blur ah, pretend not to hear her...even if i dun have another kid, i rather keep for my grandson next time...whahhahhahah :p

cary/rina, u give to ur cousin and fren, its ok...cuz u shd be quite close with her mah...so anytime can take back when u have #2...for my hb's cousin's case, maybe she will sell to garang guni or give to her frens after she finish using them... hehe

sporty, yes yes.. my sil's pattern is something like ya cousin... so i rather give my fren than her... sometime will feel 'guilty'.. heehee.. but i still din pass-down jerral's stuff to her..

rina, tha one not my cousin...my hb's cousin la...thas why not very directly related to me...hehe

ken ma, ya lor...my mum also kept my jeans tha i wore last time...tha day she juz shown me tha athan can wear! hahha

sporty, coz aiming for little rabbit mah haha
tiger not alot ppl wan leh.. i dun mind but hubby says its out of the family horoscope.. haha! then think MIL dun like tiger oso.. or shld i say most elderly dun like hee

Cary/Sporty, yah lor..must see my girl's style 1st then buy accordingly mah. Anyway you look at me and you know I am not the dressy kind liao so my girl won't be hiao hiao kind too.

Sporty, just tell her you lend it to your friend lor if she really ask.