(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning all!

last nite my boy slept at 8pm and he woke up at 4am to play...hahhah...but luckily he played with his daddy not ME...hahha

Morning Ladies!

Morning Ken-ma & powerpuff!

Yesterday we finali went to Sunset Grill & Pub for their buffalo wings.. and we conquer lvl 10! haa!! Lvl 10 is reali spicy and their hall of flame got so many ppl conquer lvl 20 & 30! duno how they did it man..but one lvl 10 buffalo wing help me cure my running nose leh.. my mucus machiam tap water keep flowing out for the last 1 week then yesterday suddenly no more.. till now lah.. keke

hui, wahh...the buffalo wings so li hai, cured ur running nose! hahaha...my hb's ok leh, we still went for breakfast at jalan kayu before he goes back to camp and before i come to work...hehhe

ken ma/hui, i never been to Sunset grill before even tho its really near to my house...hehehe...but then maybe level 1 can kill us liao cuz we dun take spicy food...hehhe

Sales alert...

Burberry Sale
11 - 14 March
10am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Hall 303-305

Body Shop Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% savings; FREE Gift with purchases above $50 or more (Valid for the first 3,000 customers only)
11 - 14 March
11am - 8pm
Suntec Convention Level 3 Gallery West (near Pearl River)

Charles & Keith Warehouse Sale
Up to 70% off
12 - 15 March
10am - 8pm
21 Tai Seng St

Crazy Warehouse Sale
Brands like Renoma, Goldlion, BUM, The Cocoa Trees etc; Ladies/Men's wear, Undergarments, Kidswear, Accessories, Chocolates etc; Prices from $3
12 - 15 March
10am - 10pm
Suntec Convention Rm 202

Jean Perry Home Linen Fair
Special Buys from $1; Discounts up to 80%
12 - 15 March
11am - 9pm
Suntec Convention Rm 201

IT Show @ Suntec
12 - 15 March
Suntec Convention Levels 1-4 & 6
12pm - 9pm

The Lingerie Shop - Knock-out Sale
Up to 90% Ladies & mens
Till 16 March
Mon-Sat 11am - 7.30pm
Sun 12pm - 5pm
B1-07 Palais Renaissance

1-for-1 lunch @ all Swensens
Order any food item from ala carte menu & get another free
Valid till 30 June 09
11am - 2pm on weekdays

Sporty,
haa.. not bad leh.. still can have bf :D

Ken-ma,
but we got 5 pax so each took 1 pcs..We try lvl 3 taste more of sour then spicy leh..

Powerpuff,
ya.. thanks to it man :D

hui, cuz i woke up at 630am then we sent athan over at 7am...thas why got time for bf la...if normally i only wake up at 7am...hehhe :p

morning morning!!!

sporty, haha you are lucky that he played with daddy and not you
Your hb started his reservist liao huh? so everyday can come back one?

hui, where is this sunset grill restaurant?

powerpuffs, haha still haven't go to hort park ... let us know if it's nice

kenma, ken all adjusted to cc liao?

cary, he wanna play with daddy cuz mummy's so boring to play with mah...hahha...sunset grill is inside seletar camp, quite near to ur house also!

hui, ok la...we usually will have bf together on thurs and fri every week, so usually these 2 days, we will be "slightly" late for work...hahhaha

sporty, hahaha ... mummy boring to play with meh?

hui, looks nice leh! ask hb to go one of these days hehehehe

hui, ya...heard tha its not easy to find the place...

cary, ya lor, mummy only wanna sleep so very boring to play with...hahha...anyways, u can see planes take off at sunset grill cuz its juz near the seletar airport...

sporty, very romantic leh ... will have bf together before going to work ... somemore twice a week ...

hui, ohhhh ... must be super ulu!

Cary,
very diff to find dat place..damn ulu.. but the onli thing i can tll u is..u can see air plane b4 reaching..those small ones and private use wan..tis is our 2nd time there.. 1st time we couldnt find the place and we give up.. :D

cary, hahhaha....very lomantic meh? usually thurs, we will eat mac breakfast and fri will eat at kopitiam! lomantic meh?? then mon to wed, i will prepare breakfast to ta bao to work... hahahha...yes, me looking forward to dinner tonite also!

hi sporty.. u should go n try it lor.. dan order more water to put out the 'fire'..keke...ur sales antenna very long ah!!

hi hui.. how many sets of buffalo wings u all order??

hi cary
so far, ken should be more or less settled.. will cry when going to sch.. other dan dat, teacher says he is still ok...but after he is bck hme in teh evening, the 1st hr is usually a terrible hour lor.. he will b insistant in what he want to do/eat etc...my mum says mayb he had to control on a lot of things when he is CC, so when come home, he starts to demand for this n dat..

morning all...

thanks.. will monitor him.. ytd late afternoon brought him to Chervon there to dip in the pool water.. hopefully it helps.. :D

sporty, wah.. then mr sporty not working today??

hui, wat tt beffalo wings tt still have level one??

ken ma, hahhah...no mah, got good sales must share share mah....hahhah...anyways i went to another american restuarant before near Sembawang beach, they also serve these hot hot buffalo wings, also quite nice...after tha can go for a stroll at the beach...hahhaha

rina, dip in pool water will help meh? ohh, mr sporty's on reservist, only need to report to camp at 830am...

Sporty,
not say lumantic lah.. is the feel...haa

Ken-ma,
half dozen nia.. half dozen lvl 3 and half dozen lvl 10.

Rina,
erm.. is quite famous @ Sunset Grill.
ppl went there to test their "ren nai du" towards chilli

sporty, i dunno leh.. thot maybe will help so bring him there lor.. water therapy.. heehee..

hui, ohhh.. i like spicy food.. send the link to my hb le.. ask him to go there one of these day.. heehee...

spin, maybe my IT kena retrenched liao leh? hahahha...

rina, if it helps to make him happier and less painful, also good la...u need to bring him back for review?

rina, you very cute leh ... water therapy

sporty, eh, even when he's not working, I won't wake up early to have breakfast loh hehehhe ...

kenma, wah he so young knows how to demand this and that liao ah ...

spin, morning!

hi cary..
ya lah.. u know his pattern one lah.. if dun give him will start to give us his piercing screams...dan nw he knows how to say 'No'.. so lagi jia lat lor..

cary, next time wake up earlier lor to eat bf with him! hahha...

ken ma, yes...ur ken will win if we have any screaming contest...heheh :p

Hui,

The Sunset Grill & Pub's buffalo wings made me drooling... Yummy...

How are you? Enjoy ur dinner tonight!
Been busy & good....

kee.... Drum rolling....

sporty, heheheh when one fine day I have the energy to wake up early hahahhaha

shizuka, congrats!!! ... how many weeks are you now?

hi sporty..
ya lah.. i say he # 2, nobody dare to say there is another #1 lor...wahaha....his screams hor.. really......

hi cary..
dun noe leh.. the teacher didnt say anything about it, so i take it that he is not screaming much in sch gua...

hi shizuka..
u finally appeared.....

cary, can la...last time u so "gu-lak" to make bf for him, i still rem ur sausage muffins u made from ur blog...now waking up nia mah, so its easier!! hehe

shizuka, congrats!
so are u expecting a boy or a gal?

ken ma, so has ken cut down on his milk intake after he attends CC?

sporty, that time staying on our own and no Ian leh ... wahhahahahhaha ... now if want to make breakfast hor, it's not just for him hor...

hi sporty..
sort of cut down.. min 4x in 24hrs...
he will take 1 in sch, dan ard 7pm(even after dinner) ,10pm,2am and 7am....sometimes he will skip the 10pm milk if he is too tired to wake up...

sporty, the GP say no nd unless there is swelling or he is in pain within tt 24hrs.. otherwise he said shld be fine...

cary, heehee.. juz trying to think of whatever way tt can hlp him recover...

hui, still has hall of flame... hmmmm.. ok ok... realli must go and try one of these days...

shizuka, congrats to u!!! know the gender alr??

sporty, wah! pay for them to go holiday just so I can make breakfast??? then i might as well use the money to go on a holiday myself leh hahahhahahha

rina, but you are very innovative hehehhe