(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

irene, hahha...u never kno hor...maybe got some pple do tha leh? i kno some preggy still very active in exercising even tho they are preggy...

Sporty
Actually..today I ran lor...sort of...
I left my manga on my table...so I RAN BACK to my lab (on 2nd floor thru STAIRS) ran to my table... then back to bus....
Tell u... on the journey back to Jurong east..I am STILL PANTING...think my body CANNOT MAKE IT lor

morning gals!
still long way to weekend!!!
haizzz...

glayz, u so cute lor...ur body younger than us lor, if ur body cannot make it then our bodies dead liao lor...haha

powerpuffs/hui/ken ma, good morninggggg!!

morning all

sian sian.. overwhelmed with work.. whenever i ask other colleagues how they cope the answer is they work at home!! but i dun want to work at home.. sighz..

crystal, morning! our other colleagues who are overwhelmed also worked part time? ya la...very sucky to work at home...

Crystal, kan kai dian. Its either you work late in office or you bring work home. This is Singapore leh not Australia. I think here always stressed on balance work and family life but we all know its never balanced one.

sporty - generally ALL teachers bring work home.. tt's e only way they keep on task.. those of us who dun, we feel overwhelmed! haha

irene - no leh.. we work late IN office AND bring work home.. i think it's ridiculous.. those who cope well are those singletons without family..those w family all strugglin gto find work life balance.. n imagine 1 of my colleagues 4 yr old asked her 'y u always working and dun play with me?' faint

irene, wahh...early morning u talking da dao li liao...hahha

crystal, then bo bian lor, ta bao work back and try to do it while spending time with ur kids...

mrnin powerpuff
u decided to cut short ur hair ?

powerpuffs, mine more or less recovered liao, maybe becuz i still taking the anti biotics...but still feeling very drowsy and sleepy from the medication...

spin
yes decided so now trying to arrange when i can have my haircut appt... probly gotta wait til sat... unless tmrw i eat snake... as tmrw im working fm hm...

sporty
i dun ve antibiotics oni d syrup n antiflammatory pills... d syrup i oni take it at nite cos it makes me drowsy... ytd i drank in d morning din rest... during lunch i mt my boss for mtg at amk hub quite groggy cant conc...

hi girls.. i am on ccl today.. jerral kinda hurt his ankle ytd.. and was walking with a limp.. so brought him to GP for a chk...

mei2, gloomy ar? jurong here quite sunny leh...

sporty, sore throat still eat ljs ar... must realli realli drink more water le...

powerpuffs, think we same pattern ah...hahah...already kno sore throat still dare to eat all these food!

rina, aiyo...how did jerral hurt himself? ya lor, will suck lozenges now...kekeke

mei2, cos i was ge sim when my mom told me the incident.. he simply like to shake his butt... then limping alr still wanna dance..

sporty, yah.. GP said looks ok to him.. tell us to monitor see whether swell if not then its shld recover by its own... does it goes like tis?? haiz.. he always got tis prob.. last time is arms..

rina, noticed that they wouldnt feel the pain one.. haa! only when we smack or scold them nia they will cry liao.. very "yang or" :p

great.. just monitor whther will it swell onot, but i think its better to bring him see "sinseh" then to GP.. @ least "sinseh" can feel which part of the ankle is sumting wrong

Rina,
hmm... future dancer? keke
juz monitor lo.. but i guess their bone "still young" will recover soon.. he still can dance while limping means not so painful bah..i guess lah..

rina, think u better monitor the swell lor, this kinda things better dun pray pray...

powerpuffs, since tha time we wanna go hort park...rem it rained, till now we haven gone lor! hahhaha...so dunno abt the parking...

Powerpuff, I went before. The parking is ok...quite alot of lots.

Rina, hopefully Jerral is ok. If not better bring him to sinseh.

sporty
ya tt time we planned to go hor...

irene
thx... cos planning to go with my frns nex sun.. one of them ask how is the parking space... cos initially tot to go marina barrage but she saz d parking space limited... n if gg on sunday gotta park quite far n walk in...

btw thrs oni d thai fusion restaurant in hortpark?

Date : 12th Mar (Thur)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) Vendy