(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning gals...
me finally on mc today
hahha...

mei, icic...so ayden eats chai peng...not bad eh, he's quite adventurous with food...

irene, wow...so fast 20 weeks liao...time really flies...in no time u will be holding #2 in ur arms...

hui, last nite i missed the show...cuz already fell asleep...

ros, i also think u dun look preggy at all...maybe last 2 mths tummy will grow bigger nia...how's ur weight gain so far? i guess shd be quite managable ba...

Sporty, yah...time really pass very fast when you are busy with the little one everyday. I really hope the no.2 don't come out so soon as I am very scared to neglect Joshua.

I also fell asleep as early as 9.30pm last nite!

mornign all..

irene - in most cases tt's e worries of mummies before #2 pops.. but reality is #1 is hardly neglected.. it's e poor #2 tt is more neglecteD!! hee

Hi Hui.. u saw the dead body one isit?ya.. dats scary lor..i almost puke my ceral out.. but it was gd knowledge as we will not have a chance to see all these at all..

Crystal, really ah? That I am more fang xin liao. Wahaha...Must be because no.1 knows how to request for attention and no.2 dunno how to right?
But no.2 request for attention in their own way too...thru crying for milk and pang sai!!!

Sporty, I haven't been sleeping well the past one week. Then yesterday got headache so sleep early lor.

irene - haha.. but other than cryiong for milk n pang sai, they dun need tt much.. n usaully if both #1 and #2 cry, i gotta attend to #1 first coz he may hurt himself if he throws tantrum whereas #2 is safe in e cot mah!! haha.. n #2 wun realise they are being neglected cozfrm e start is less attn i think? so #2 quite poor thing leh.. i will try to shower her more attn lor

morning ladies!

irene, will take the bee hoon with egg and fried chicken wing or 2 egg prata for breakfast :p then will be full till dinner..if hungry just share with ayden lor keke

ros, ya am glad that he didnt cry today as well! haa mayb he saw his peers sittin to the teacher w/o crying as well :p

sporty, ya ayden takes chai peng (he really love vege which is not my genes) haha!!

i watched the unexpected access yday.. oso kept crying.. poor boy..

ken ma, i also saw the dead body one...hahha...after tha show, i abit phobia to eat kway chap...hehhe

irene,icic...no wonder la...i thot how come u sleep so early! so unlike u leh

irene/hui/crystal, actually i read some article before saying #2 is always neglected...cuz normally parents may attend/dote on #1 and #3...so emotionally, #2 always feel tha he/she is the "rejected" one...i think this is true cuz my sis, who's #2 always feel this way! hahha

hi hui..
my ceral already in my stomach liao when i was watching it... i m waiting to watch Lifewatch... but dun noe can rch hme by 9pm dat day or nt..

morning all!

sporty, what happened to you?

mei, hehe ... Ian loves cai fan too hehe

irene, you li hai loh, 5 months still wear Levis Jeans with a belt hehehe

crystal, agree, that's the middle child syndrome! my BIL loh hahahhaha

kenma/hui, morning!

Sporty,
ya leh.. my #2 sis also say dat :D

Ken-ma,
haa.. u also waiting huh.. that day @ SGH lift saw their notice already so waiting and waiting..

crystal, ya lor...3 of us...

cary, me down with fever and sore throat...think must be the hot sun at the kelong yesterday! now throat very pain ah

sporty, aiyoh, saw the doc liao? drink lots of water and take the lozenges... but wow, kelong must be fun! yes, yesterday was super duper hot ... I nuah at home the whole day with Ian (hb was working) and we had 2 fans turned on in the living room hahahahhaha

cary, ya...seen doc liao...ya, drowning myself with lotsa water...ya, kelong was fun esp the speed boat ride there...now even athan also down with slight fever, think its really the hot weather! haha

morning cary!

sporty, keke mustreally drown urself with water!

irene,
yeah very soon you'll have the lil one in your arms

rina,
yeah most prob will plan for a short getaway kinda thing.

sporty,
rest well yeah
dun think #2 will feel neglected lah.. unless got 3 then will develop middle child syndrome. anyway i think it'll take a while to adjust to share the fair amount of attention... my galfren just had her #2 and she's struggling abit initialy... coz she's a SAHM. Now she seem to handle it better coz she kinda get used to the pattern of the day and of coz the kids lor ..

ros,
it's awfully kua zhang hor.. just went back to the clinic to change my dressing.. this time it's much much smaller and able to fit my sandals liaoz haha..

sporty, good good
so athan at home with you? is he better? must be the hot weather.

mei,

hui, sounds yummy!

Mei, huh..2 egg prata can last one whole day ah? Oh...wahahaha...think your tummy used to it already.

Cary, wahaha..I tried to wear my maternity jeans but the backside and thighs got some loose cloth leh..not nice! Hahaha..

Cary,
keke... is indonesian food.. ut the food reali yummy.. can consider dat catering :D

Irene,
ya wor.. wear normal jeans somemore i saw u with belt!

Cary/Hui, aiyo..the belt is to hold my jeans one. Coz I cannot button the most top one as tummy big. Other than that, my jeans still fit leh.
I also wonder I am preggie boh..coz just now raining so I was still running.

Sporty, drink lots and lots of water!!!

hui, hehe ... interesting that they catered Indonesian food

irene, eh please remember that you are pregnant ... still run in the rain!!!

harloe mummies

me mc too... same as sporty got sore throat n lost my voice... ya aft bbq food... mainly is aft my continuous bbq marshmallows my throat starts to get painful...

Powerpuffs, pls drown yourself with lots of water too!!!!

Cary, haha...boh bian, raining so heavily so must go home and close the windows.

Powerpuffs, I did put on weight but not as much as 1st one. The extra inches are all on my arms and tummy.
Sporty told me my arms are bigger. Hahaha...

backie from lunch

irene, aiyo u still run when its raining! kudos to u leh.. careful hor!! scared me

powerpuff, too much good food till lost of voice.. worth it lah hee take this good weather to rest oso

Me backie too..

Powerpuff,
take care too.. drink more water..

Irene,
i told cary liao.. that da du por walk so fast.. machiam sport car! haa!! not surprise u run lah.. haha..BUT PLS BE CAREFUL!DUN 4GET U ARE PREGGIE AH!

cary/hui/irene, tt day i was still thinkg whether tt pair of jeans irene is wearing is maternity jeans or normal jeans.. now u all cfm le.. its normal jeans!!!

irene, xiao xin di hua... pls be careful...

mei/hui
thx... me considering whether to cut my hair short... cant rest hahahah... but i walk past d hair salon at my place dwnstr... its not opened today...

Rina, hahaha...you don't dare to ask me that day ah?

Powerpuffs, how short? Why suddenly wanna cut short?

Ladies ah, Aston don't do reservation leh. Still wanna go there and queue or change venue? I heard they have queue 7 early 8 early one leh. And I cannot promise I can reach early to go queue.

irene
above shoulder length bah if my face shaped allows... suddenly feel like changing hairstyle... last year had permed hair... now it had straighten liao... kept tying up my hair long oso no use hahahahh

hee powerpuff, just cut! haa
i oso cut off my long hair w/o thinking :p the hairstylist keep askin me sure onot!