(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powerpuffs, icic...enjoy ur chalet stay
what are emm's fave programs on playhouse disney? wahh...ur bbq food makes me drool...i love bbqs!!

mei, hihi

cary, ya la...sometimes i watch it...i was like, i thot i watched this 2 weeks back!!

think my hp dying soon,kept going to "offline" mode...haizzz

crystal, ya la...he is very firm abt it so i give up...

sporty, babytv also got a lot of repeats...maybe i shld sub playhouse disney for amadeus also....

irene/sporty, i hope he wont be so sticky la after the 2nd one is born but hor recently he showed sign of jealousy when i kissed n hug my bro's son...he immediately ran over for me to kiss n hug also...

mei, keke ... so mummy like to dance?

crystal, you did it on purpose!!! wait Irene go to the west to humtum you hehehe

sporty, cos I always watch it with Ian mah
oh! time to change your phone ;)

ros - think somehow #1 will 'misbehave' more when #2 is out.. isaiah sometimes bite n hit mei mei also.. but now he starting to shaer with her and will look for her.. we dun scold him when he bites her etc coz we noe he prob doesn't understand lah..

ros, I dun have babytv hehe ... cos Ian got bored with it when they were having the trial period ... think at their age now, they will like Playhouse Disney better
and learn more too

ros - u v farnee lah.. u say u dun want ama to keep watchign too much tv but u want to subscribe new channel for him>??!? haha.. isaiah poor thing.. no scv one.. just watch e same few dvd everyday

sporty - haha.. but i really maybe cannot go leh

mei, going where for shoe shopping?

ros, babytv...whenever i on it, athan will walk away leh...hahah...maybe he likes those shows with more music so tha he can dance with it...now his fave song is the "hot dog" song from mickey mouse clubhouse show...hehe

cary, yes...have a phone already, juz haven got time to change cuz i used tha phone to surf net mah...kekeke :p now seems like i have to change the phone to use it as a phone instead of using for internet access liao...haha

crystal, try to make it for dinner la...i'm sure u will turn up on tha day...hehe

sporty - i wil try my best lah.. but coz my hb may be able to have dinner with me on tt day so i will give him priority.. we haven't dated for really long and he's been busy n will be travelling more frequently from week after..
if he no time for me then i go for dinner k?? hahaha..

Crystal, Joshua also got no scv one.
Yah lor..try your best to come for the dinner lah.

Ros, really one...when no2 is out, our elder one will be worse than now!

Cary, thanks for not huntuming me. wahaha...

Report : Joshua only pout his lips and sob for 1 minute then I just let the teacher bring him in and I peep outside. He just let teacher carry him and he didn't cry after I left.
So now I am enjoying my lunch in peace.

sporty, wah you have a phone specially for internet access hehe ...

crystal, we'll make an exemption for you this time round

irene, looks like joshua is getting use to his playgroup

Cary, yes I think so. He knows he is not supposed to cry coz I can see him holding back his tears. Can tell he really bu she de me.
When I peep outside and see him settle down and joining in the activities, I feel so touched and can feel my eyes wet.

gosh...damn angry with this client's secretary...i'm basically shouting to her at the top of my voice...damn pissed...arrggghh

crystal, ur hb travelling to where??

irene, wahh...good tha joshua's so cooperative...whats for lunch today?

cary, ya...cuz tha phone line got unlimited wireless access...thas why

Sporty, haha...its lunch time leh..don't get angry and affect your appetite.

I went over to my mum's place just now so bought the slice fish soup and rice from there.I am so sick of the food at Punggol Plaza!!!

cary
not many of the members coming so cant really prepare much variety of food... they cant really eat later we gotta choke with all d leftovers food...

sporty
tigger n frns, barney, thomas n frns sometimes i switch to jimjam channel

irene
v heartache oso to c tt they had to hold back their tears... knowing tt they cant cry...

me back from the surgery, and got a big bandage on my toe mann! can't believe i actually witnessed the whole removal process... and still can talk and laugh with the doc and nurse haa.. now the pain is kicking in after the anesthetic start to wear off liaoz. apparently the impact was quite bad coz doc says my nail bed was injured as well... anyway, doc assured me that the new nail will grow in 1 mth time.. blah...

sigh, the accident happened with the ultra heavy ironing board slid down coz it wasn't clicked on the groove properly and so it landed on my blessed toe! It's damn painful, eventually my toe just turned blue... damn suay morning lah must have woke up from the wrong side of the bed, watever...

irene, juz finished my lunch...i'm still very HOT over tha matter ah...angry angry!ohhh, u went to ur mum's place before u send joshua to skool?

cary, yup yup...cuz the m1 line i'm using, its quite ex to access to internet...and i dun wanna change the number lor

powerpuffs, u preparing the bbq food from scratch ah? very shiong leh...whats jimjam channel? channel what?

pinkzee, actually i also extracted my toe nail before when i was in kindergarten, it was damn painful one...i kena becuz my toe was kiap under the door...i was crying buckets then when they extracted it...

backie!

sporty, ya mummy like danceing when start to drink till quite high liao haaa! went century square for shoe shoppin coz my both my heels broke off on me this morning on my way walking to office! argh.. :p bought 4 pairs from mondo! haha cheap and now 20% for regular price items and additional 10% for members
cool down ya.. mayb shopping therapy will help u to cool down abit hee!

pinkzebra, thats fast! try not to move ard too much now hee take good care!

irene, i oso sick of PP's food liao.. every weekend dunno wat to eat haha!

irene, joshua so good boy leh... ayden will just cry it out! haaa but am used to it already.. for the past 2 days he is quite well behave and didnt cry when i left him there.. give me a peck,hug and wave me goodbye b4 i left the centre

ros,
your hubby made the correct decision. I dont think its a case of him being paranoid, but rather being decisive.

The "shut up" incident already tells you about that teacher's EQ, the lack of it. If she can lose her cool on such a situation, who knows what she may do come one fine day when she 'exploded' under stress.

Even if the teacher and the principal promise no repeats of such kind, you also wont have peace of mind. Everyday you will be thinking whether Ama is well taken care or not etc etc. Worst still, you'll start going down to the CC to spy on the teachers every other day. That is becoming paranoid. Every incident is one too many, so no harm 'kiasi' a bit.

powerpuff, wah.. so nice.. gg chalet... its has been yrs since i last go chalet... :p kinda miss those times mann

sporty, u mean all these while u hv been accessing forum using ya hp??? i thot ya IT off leh... exp right??

irene, joshua so gd to adapt to playgp so fast.. he is a gd boy!!!

mei2, wah.. bought 4 pairs of shoe ar.. so shiok.. i agree tt shopping therapy helps..

mei, wahh...u quite happening hor...dance when u drink till high...hehhe...icic, sounds like u gotten good buys from century sq!

powerpuffs, orh okies...lemme check whether i have tha channel...thanks

rina, no la...i have access thru my office comp...tha hp is for my surfing when i'm the on, like on mrt train/in the car etc...anyways this SIM card is my hb's...so i also dunno how much isit...hehhe

sporty, hahaha!! i cant buy expensive shoes coz easily wear off by me :p so not worth it.. will not spend more than $30 for 1 pair :p

sporty, ic... hee.. u vero ONZ on surfing hor...

mei2, i know wat u mean.. cos i also enjoy buying shoe more than clothes.. :D hopefully when we slim down, we can enjoy buying clothes as well..

mei, sama sama...i also dun spend much on shoes cuz usually they get worn out after a few mths...

rina, yes ah...i cannot live w/o the internet one :p hehhe

Sporty, yes..I went to my mum's place this morning coz she told me she bought the famous Bt Merah ang ku kuey yesterday. Heehee...I love the peanut one.

Mei/Rina, I think its a matter of time the kid settle down at new environment so we just have to be patient.

irene, yah.. think patience is veri impt when handling children.. i got alot to learn on tt cos i am not a veri patient person.. tt ang ku kuey is bought from a coffee somewhr opp alexandra hosp???

back

pinkzee, ouch! minimise walking!!!

irene, I want to eat ang ku kueh too!!!

sporty, hehe you are really addicted to the internet

powerpuffs, I see

mei, you dun cook at all? Always eat out?

Cary, wahahha...that peanut ang ku keuh is super nice lor!!!! Mmmmm...my hb just came back from his trip then he heard got that ang ku keuh then he sap it! Hahaha...luckily I had 2 this morning already.

Mei, I don't eat at PP on weekends. I will go elsewhere to eat unless my hb not at home.Weekend PP is super crowded!

irene/rina, i never tried that ang ku kueh before leh ... really that good ah? think one day must go buy hehe

irene/rina, got famous ang ku kwey at bt merah eh? i thot the famous one is at everton park which they have the corn flavour too!

cary, ok...i try to cut down liao...but then i need to read news...so need to "peep" at it once in awhile...lol :p

sporty,
geez.. the incident must be very awful for you. In fact I think I'm pretty accident prone eversince I was a kid. can say very "lun zun" one lor.. till now still kenna knocks and falls.. like now *blah*

cary,
yuppers. in fact my worry is my lil bull haa.. I so scared he'll charge or trample on my toe. So have to keep a distance from him for a while.

sporty, the everton park one is famous also... but nw tt my mom found the bt merah one.. she keep thinking of it instead of averton park one.. ohhh.. i think bedok there also got one nice shop tt sell nonya kueh also.. wah... yummy.. but i cant eat yet leh..

sporty, hahahah excuses hehehhe

pinkzee, yes beware of the lil bull hahahhaha ... so how many days of mc did the doc give?

rina, the everton park one so so only leh ...

Cary/Sporty, wow...that one is really yummy lor. Small small but the filling inside is damn full lor. Wahaha...I didn't really like ang ku keuh last time one. It was after I preggie with Joshua then I started eating ang ku keuh.
I think I went Bt Merah to buy a few times when I was preggie with Joshua.

Rina, eat one ok one rite?

pinkzee,so are u on mc now? can walk or not? hopefully it heals soon...i guess u have to store away ur pretty heels for the time being, it wun look nice with the sore toe!

rina, i think the everton park one is quite nice! maybe i shd try the bt merah one someday...heheh...

cary, oppss... :p

hui, welcome back!

irene, any idea what time they close? very early? is their yellow bean filling one nice?

sporty, whahahhahahahha