(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning gals!
finally weekend's approaching...was on leave yesterday to bring my boy to see eye specialist!

glayz, u so good can be tax free...i wished i can also...if not sianz lor...

hui, hope u feeling better now...

crystal, hope u caught up on ur zz already? yesterday i also napped for 3 hrs while mr sporty jaga athan...hahha...i quickly go sleep before mr sporty takes his nap...so he bo bian lor, have to jaga...LOL

ken ma, seems like ken is really coping well in skool? so today u all juz dropped him off and go??

irene, wahh...u so fast leave joshua alone in skool liao ah? he must have "panic-ed" when he didnt see u esp u are the sole caregiver...

rina, u will be jealous if jerral prefers ur hb more ah? me ok la cuz i kno he prefers his dad since mths ago...hahha...but he's still quite sticky to all of us...at least its not so tiring if he kept on sticking to one particular person!

pmm, happy bday!!

Sporty, not fast lah...day 3 already and have to leave or else he will think you will always be in class with him.
He didn't panic immediately. He just waited patiently when the teacher told him I am in the toilet.

So Athan's eyes ok?

Morning Sporty,
tot the the blue black rcover = ok liao? nd to see eye spec also ah? how's the check up?

Ken-ma,
very fast he will get used to it liao.. "ren" lor.. Jovial sure scream like shit if i leave him in schl when he's in nunsery..lol

ken ma, i think i will be very heartache lor if my boy cries like tha...now even like my frens who came my house left, he also will cry lor *faints*

irene, when do u plan to leave him there totally alone? yes, his eyes's ok...no internal injury from the fall...but the doc said tha he have slight squirt, so need to review in july...

hui, we brought him to see the doc to see whether he got any internal injury and whether his sight was affected from the fall...he's ok now...

hi sporty, so shiok.. can take afternoon nap.. envy.. i alway feel tt i dun hv enuff slp when i wake up for work in the morning.. glad to hear tt the knock din affect athan's vision.. squirt from the bruise?

morning ladies

happy birthday PMM!

sporty
glad tt athan's eye has recovered... hope d squirting will go away soon...

irene
joshua din catch u peeping thru d window?

rina
when emm last time v attached to mil i oso jealous now emm is more attached to me mil jealous hahahah... sometimes can b tiring cant wat my meal properly.... everything i must do with him... no other ppl can carry him, feed him, play with him, wash him up etc... mil saz bcos he got frighten tt i will MIA like when i put him in childcare

Hi sporty,
gd to hear athan is ok liao!!ya lor.. when ken cry, really like very qi1 can3, but boh pian lah.. have to be hard hearted otherwise every sch he goes will also be the same lor...

rina
sth like tt bah... haahhahaha n now emm testing our limits so he is getting difficult to discipline n control... my inlaws kept saying how come he become like tt last time not like tt one... as if hinting we sent him to childcare so he become like tt

Sporty, I cannot go in class with him from yesterday onwards already. If I go in somemore he will never know he needs to attend class alone.

Powerpuffs, he did...he started walking towards me and cry. Hahaha...my fault!

hui, yes yes...thanks for ur concern

rina, i nan de can take afternoon nap lor...also becuz i was having a headache yesterday so die die must go and koon...the squirt is not from the bruise, its inborn...

powerpuffs, thks for ur concern...will have to review on the squirt again cuz its very minor nia cuz we didnt even noticed it

ken ma, ya lor...hopefully ken will wave goodbye to u soon when u send him to CC, but by then, maybe u will be "jealous" on how come he prefers skool! haha

irene, icic...update on how's his reaction today after u left...heheh

morning all!!!

my stupid email server down again hahahhaa

sporty, glad to hear that Athan's eyes are ok
dun worry, I never notice the squirting too!!! so it is really very minor

pmm, happy birthday!!!

rina,powerpuff, irene, kenma, hui, hello!!!

cary, ur email server really damn slow...better get someone to fix it...yes its very minor, thas why we also never noticed but the doc said tha he controls it quite well...

ken ma, soon la...ur ken quite independent one...maybe next week?

sporty, the IT team in AU has been experiencing some challenges with the server ... think they are solving it hahaha ...

cary, good tha they are doing something...if not how to work rite?

rina, the dinner's postponed to 12 mar liao...thot irene posted abt a week back?

wah.. rina,u frightened me leh.. i just told my mum to cook my dinner lor... thought i remembered wrongly that the dinner was postponed.. :p

Sporty, Joshua was so happy to go class today and can't wait to squeeze in.But he still cried the 1st 10mins. Just now I went NTUC and went back to check on him, he ok leh...the teacher signal to me he is ok and ask me to go. So now I am eating my lunch at home.

Oh yah, I think the teacher more worried about me than Joshua leh. She keeps asking me you ready to leave? Then ask me you ok?

anyway I think our kids will be more guai when parents not around.

irene, its like tha one la...enjoy these 2 hrs while u can...next time after #2 is out, diff to enjoy liao...hehe...

i'm soooo hungry now but still bz...haiz

hi mummies!!

hope everyone is doing well! hee

irene, i saw u and ur hubby + joshua @ PP foodcourt on monday morning hee

joshua @ Tumbletots for playgroup now?

hi sporty..
ya lor.. no msg,less oil less salt...nw even my lunch is also home cooked food.. save a lot too.. cos buy n cook in bulk...

Sporty, yes lor..enjoy while it last. After that the 2 hrs is spent on no.2 already.

Mei, I saw you and your hb too. Didn't know you saw me.

Ken-ma, you are so xinfu lor...I would love to have home-cooked food everyday. But it means I have to do it myself.

ken ma, wahh...so good la, even lunch is home cooked food! envy sia!

irene, so joshua's back liao? so u feed him lunch after his class?

hi irene
ya lor.. last time i used to wake up early n cook, dan nw mum says she wana do the cooking so that i dun mess up her kitchen...
hi sporty..
very envy hor.. really lucky to have my mum staying with me.. otherwise, i will have to do everything lor.. this is one advantage of being the only child.. :p

sporty, heehee... since the dnr is cancelled i am considering whether to go for a pedi or go southhaven at rp... got sale there...

irene, wah.. looks like joshua adapt fast huh.. u can rest ya mind le...

ken-ma, ya mann.. its nice and xinful to hv home-cooked food everyday.. plus u not hv to rush to do the cooking... :D

ken ma, ya lor...thas the advantage lor...wah, so now its HER kitchen not your kitchen liao ah?? whhahah :p

rina, omg! south haven's sale is on again??!! must find one day to go down to shop! hehe

Afternoon ladies,

Amadeus is really not adapting well at the CC...thought he might be better today after the teacher told me tat he only cried on n off yest after i left n even joined in some of the activities...but today hor, when walking towards the CC he cling to me tightly n wan me to carry him n when reach the CC, he refused to let go of me...he cried very terribly n i thought he will be ok after a while after I left...but who knows, my mother came down n went to watch him n saw one of the Indian teacher told him to shut up and my mom say tat she called out to amadeus but he never responded...keep facing the wall n cried very loudly, shouting for me...the teacher was stunned to see my mom n another indian teacher quickly came out from the office to pacify him n wipe his tears...

so sad to hear tat from my mom and after i finished my grocery shopping, i dropped by to watch him n saw him standing alone at the gate, crying very terribly...i quickly walked towards him n saw one of the teacher came n looked for him...when amadeus saw me, he immediately wan me to hug him n even attempted to close the gate as he don wan to go in liao...really heartpain to see him like tat...after i told hb wat happened, he say don let him go there again liao...tink have to look for another CC for him...

but amadeus seem to be traumatised by the experience as these 2days, he keep waking up from his nap n cried...ususally he can sleep for 2 hrs straight...really don know wat to do...don know whether it is wrong of us to send him to CC at this time...

sporty, glad to know tat athan is alright n luckily the squirt very minor only...

irene, glad tat josh can adapt so well to playgrp...may i shld consider sending amadeus to playgrp instead...

ken-ma, so gd tat ken can adapt to CC well thought he cried occassionally...so he will joined in all the activities n eat his meals there?