(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pooh, icic...enjoy ur full time course! sounds good to go back to skool full time! okies, talk to u again!

rina, ya lor...i juz recieved mine last week and told me can start filing...maybe u check urs la, if they said no need to file, then no need to waste time to click...hehe

sporty, mine is morning one...nope, half no nap...

ken-ma, tat is real fast but tink the mother too protective liao lor...since she also unhappy when the teacher reprimanded her gal...

powerpuffs, glad to hear tat

hi ros..
geez.. i also tink so lah.. cos if she complain abt ken, i really got nothing to say cos Ken was really in the wrong.. but if she complains abt the teacher reprimanding her gal, dan a little too much lor.. its only the 1st day leh...

Cary
Wah... u in Bintan din rain right
It was raining on BOTH days that I am there...
Din do much there...except to SLACK

Swimming
Mei mei LOVES the water... she can be shivering in cold... till u see that in her teeth..
But when I approach with the beach towel..she RUN back to middle of pool...so NO WAY i can CATCH her lor

Sporty
I had filed mine..
wah now #1 also have the parenthood rebate sia!!!
But luckily..me is tax free for the next dunno how long... becos my ger #2 mah..
so have rebate... if not my tax this yr is scary...as I had retrenchment benefits

morning gals..

glayz, its nice to be able to SLACK... i juz cant seem to get enuff of slacking...

hui, u on mc ytd?? no wonder nv see ya morning greeting... u feelin better?

Ken-ma, I also wish weekend can come faster!!!
Today Ken-pa can just drop ken and go huh? So far he didn't cry right?

morning all..

meimei been torturing me e past few nites.. now my head is pounding.. thinking whether i sld request early leave and go home.. sigh.. really need to find some way to catch up on sleep

hi Irene..
yup.. today we can only drop him n go lor.. got cry n scream sia....dan the upstairs ah ma complain to my mum again..say Ken v notti.. faintz...
but quite jia lat..cos the gal see Ken, dan she started crying..think she is phobic of ken... :p

ken-ma,
u so clever ah..keke.. ya am on MC..slightly better only coughing nia..

Rina,
keke.. thanks.. feeling better now.. onli the cough is there..

spin - yuppers.. she's been waking like hrly or so.. it's v torturous.. sometimes i will lose temper n scold her in e nite.. like tt helps riet? haha..

ken-ma, ken onli start to cry n scream today??? past 2 days he ok right??? alamark... wat did ken do.. but is the girl those xiao jie xiao jie kind and over-react like the mother???

hi rina..
tink on n off ken will scream n cry lah.. yest when he came home, his eyes was slightly puffy...but teacher say still not that bad leh..

the teacher say sometimes ken will go n push the gal or pull her hair..but i ask teacher, teacher say its normal dan i also boh chap lor...

kana complain is ying1 gai1 one.. but no need to complain so many times right????????so lor sor..

Ken-ma, wahahaha...your ken really tyrant lor. Actually hor as a mother, I am also very scared of kids like Ken leh as my Joshua very small size and he don't know how to retaliate.

Crystal, could meimei be teething? Try the teething gel?

Hui, you need to rest more. Try to sleep earlier.

haha.. Irene..
I also scratch head.. cos teacher say it is ok to be like dat when they are new in CC.. but tink i m more worried abt other children..everytime the teacher call, my 1st question was, did he beat or bully other children....

hi spin.. ni hao..

caitlyn, any idea y she wake up? diaper wet/want milk/not sleepy???? yah.. sometime we frustrated and scold them but to them they prob dunno wat we are talking..

Hi hi...

Spin, did you say today is Monday???!!! Wahaha...

Oh btw, today is the 1st day I leave Joshua at the playgroup on his own. Hahaha...he cried on and off throughout the 2 hrs. Keep on calling for mummy.

Irene - u catch mi again !!! wahaha.. jialat.. i think i work unitl no day no nite . oh heartpain rite to see him cry

Spin, wahaha...I think you really blur liao.

Surprisingly I didn't cry when I see him cry leh. Not exactly heartpain lah coz sometimes when he is naughty at home, I will smack him already then let him cry till he happy. Anyway I know its a passing phase so I ok with it. Somemore hor..2hrs nia...not full day cc leh.

haha.. irene, of cos yes lah.. so many ppl to play with him...
Ken's teacher just called...said that he got cry on n off.. but overall, still ok, cos he is quite attached to the teacher..when he is crying,he will look for one particular teacher to carry him or hug him.. so cute...

Ken-ma, if ken has one favourite teacher then its ok as he can settle down fast.

Got alot of kids but he wasn't playing with anyone just now leh.

Morning gals...

irene, the teacher told u joshua cried on and off after u left? as in the teacher will feedback to u issit.. heee...

ken-ma, wah... ken so fast find his fav teacher alr.. tt gd.. :D but will u feel jealous? cos i think if its me i will leh...

Rina, I was peeping outside the window. I can see and hear quite clearly. But later on teacher walk to the window and update me. This teacher believes in 'open' so she says parents can always stand at the window to watch if they bu fang xin. But if your kid is being distracted then you have to move away.

Haha..I didn't know as a working mum, you will be jealous if Jerral has another fav teacher. Joshua also has fav teachers at GUG and I am actually happy leh.
But I do feel jealous when he prefers his daddy to me.

irene, ic.. i still cant bear to put him in a cc though i alway use my mom as an excuse.. tt y nw still thinking hard cos logically it wld benefit him more in a sch env rather than staying at hm.. yes yes.. i will definitely jealous if he fav his daddy.. but then i realise if he fav ppl like my sis than me.. then i will feel jealous also.. die le.. hw come u think as working mum, i wont be jealous leh???

Morning ladies!!
Hi Rina,
I will be more than happy that he has found his fave teacher lor.. at least i know he has someone to go to when he is in need...

Rina, because as a working mum, you are not the main caregiver so Jerral will definitely has a fav person other than you..like your mum.

Wow..so you are one possessive mum!!! Wahaha...

Ken-ma, yes...I share the same thoughts!

irene/ken-ma, when he fav my mom its ok cos i understand tt she is the main caregiver to him.. but if he fav my sis then i jealous leh.. heehee.. actuali wat ken-ma say is true also.. ok ok... must think tt long.. no la.. cannot be a possessive mom like my mil...