(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ken-ma
ur ken so good... 1st day oredi able to take nap...

aiyo
tink my emm kena hfmd... still not confirm... will bring him to c PD tmrw to confirm... sigh... d ctr no one got it duno whr he pick up d 'dust'...

ken-ma, so envy...ken can sleep on his 1st day...i was not so lucky lor...amadeus keep looking for me....

hui, hui, my side full day is 830, half day is 630...for those working mom, the diff only $50 after subsidy but for SAHM, the diff is abt $200...

sporty, ya, will go to CC wif him for 3 days but will lessen the time spent there to see how it goes n whether the teacher can handle his crying...

crystal, the diff is minimal for working mom as the subsidy is $300 but for SAHM, the diff quite a lot as subsidy only $150...anyway, hb also don wan to put him full day in CC, he say Amadeus very ke lian like tat...hahaha..he say at least let him spend the afternoon at home wif me, so tat he will still have my attention and can play wif his didi next time...

irene, good tat he is adapting well...

rina, the CC i went to is Q-dees and can extend till 9pm but of course have to pay a bit more...but tink punggol too far away for u liao...

Morning ladies...

Ken kana the 1st complain by my upstairs neighbour lor.. she say ken like to bully her daughter.. faintz...

morning all!

irene, ya la...for ur case, think playgroup is more suitable la...at least u get a 2 hrs break from him and u can concentrate on ur #2 then...

powerpuffs, have u brought emm to PD yet? hope he's ok...

ros, ur half day cc is morning one or afternoon one? half day dun need to nap there right?

ken ma, wahhh...so fast kena complained by ur neighbour liao ah? i thot u said her daughter also quite hiong one! hehhe

hi sporty
ya lah.. that was real fast lor..but my mum was saying the mum was quite protective of her gal, even when the teacher reprimanded her gal, she was also unhappy lor...
aiyoh... tink she will be the top complainent againest ken...jia lat liao.. dun noe if she will take revenge by dripping more water on my clothes or not!!

powerpuff, alamark... better bring emm to the PD soon...

ros, yah.. ponggol too farrrrr. for me le...

ken-ma, ohhh... tt fast to get a complain.. but first day at sch sure got some issues one ma.. the mummy nd to make herself and the others unhappy meh...

Good morning.

Sporty, actually its more than a 2 hrs break. Coz when he comes back, I will rush him through abit of lunch then bathe and then he will KO with his milk. Since he is down with only one nap, he can KO for 2-3hrs.
So in the near future, maybe that timing will be nap time for everyone.

Ken-ma, if they drip more water on your clothes, you ask ken to bully the girl more lor. Wahaha..its a vicious cycle!

Hi Sporty/Rina.. ya lor.. so fast kana complain liao..tink Ken more hiong dan her lor.. wahaha...

Hi Irene..
mayb ken noe his mama always kana 'bully' by upstairs neighbour ..so he revenge...faintz.. all the parents must be out of the CC by 10am today... so we will see how it goes ....

ken ma, so qiao, she stays exactly above u?? thot she always drip water on ur clothes already? shd ask ken to bully her more...LOL :p so today ken pa will be in the skool with ken till 10am? so did ken fuss after he wake up from his nap?

irene, i also tempted to send athan to playgroup leh but my mum not very keen...hehe...

Sporty, actually can let Athan try playgroup coz its only 2 hrs. Then your mum can use this 2 hrs to relax or run some errands. You go find one that is really near your mum's place or send him to the same playgroup as Joshua lor. Then your mum can walk to NTUC to buy groceries for that 2 hrs then fetch Athan and go back together.

hi sporty..
ya lor.. so coincidental.. its the one that has been dripping water on my clothes all this while..Ken pa already left the sch ard 9plus lor.. am waiting for the teacher to call me during nap time to report how is he behaving.. hope no more complaints...

irene, ur side still have vacancies? maybe i'll ask my mum again and see what she says lor...if not i think there's play group at block 173 also...

ken ma, ya lor...cuz i rem u mentioned before ur upstairs neighbour always "drip" on ur clothes...maybe ken always hear u all "complain" so take revenge on ur behalf...kekekke :p

hi rina..
ya lah.. i staying at the 2nd last flr leh, the probablity of getting this kind of neighbours is so slim, yet, i am so 'lucky' lor..the water drips like its raining one leh.. tink they nv even bother to wringle the clothes properly lor...

rina, some pple are like tha one...juz wanna "drip" dry their laundry...esp if you live on lower floors then u suay lor...everyday kena drip or have to "check" to make sure upstairs never hang laundry before u put ur clothes out or to "monitor" if they suddenly put the clothes out...hehhe

ken ma, hahha...i can totally understand lor cuz last time i also stayed one 2nd highest floor also kena before, thas why i always do a "raincheck" before i hang out! hahha...luckily now dun have tha prob le and also dun have to worry my bedsheets "fly" to the units below becuz of the strong wind...kekke :p

hi sporty..
ya lor.. always must do rain checks...si bei jia lat.. dan the best part is,occasionally they will drop their bamboo poles down, its either stuck at my aircon ledge or on my bamboo..so dangerous lor!!

ken ma, opps :p i always "do" tha (drop bamboo poles) down to other pple's units last time...but hor, not our fault la, its the wind lor...esp if u use those alumninum kind of bamboo pole, they tend to "fly" with ur clothes/bedsheets whenever its strong wind lor...haha

haha.. sporty.. so u are one of them ah!!!wahaha.. but hor.. i tell u, they can drop their bamboo pole like once a month one lor...till the ppl dwnstairs actually reported to the police..

ken ma, ya la...i always dropped it at the same neighbour's house and this neighbour always not ard lor...so i had to leave a post it msg on her door to call me when she's back... so paiseh lor, its always the same neighbour and same comforter...hahhaha

back fm PD... heng ar! emm is not having hfmd... tho he has a few blisters but it had subsided and no further blisters developed... so PD saz cant deduce tt its hdfmd probly its a virla infection reaction... n his ulcer is healing so he shld b able to eat better now...

sporty
no he is at my inlaw place... im working fm hm today n hb gotta rush out his project for tonite lesson so better not let him b hm to mess up...

ken-ma
ur ken so good... can adapt to d cc so well... tink tt neighbour really is over protective of her girl bah...

thanks rina

these few days kept raining hor... but aft rain very hot den its heavy downpour again... tink d water cycle moving very fast... or isit call water cycle???

juz back from lunchie...

powerpuffs, icic...at least good la...ur ILs can help to take care...

rina, no la...we never became good frens la...cuz everytime is a diff person who called me, think its the neighbour's kids...haha...anyways last time i only kawan with 2 of my neighbours...rest of them i never really seen them before...

sporty
ya lor.. me still milking away but kieran now not on total breastfeeding liao. i started him on a bot of FM everyday cause coming april.. i'm gg back to sch.. cant ebm at sch mah.. so now slowly making changes

pooh, icic...tbf for 9 mths already very good liao...so now intro FM also good la, at least he wun reject FM next time...so ur skool started liao eh?

sporty
starting 20th april, coming soon le.. so happy to enjoy sch holidays again.. haha
ya lor.. i must give myself a pat also.. din imagine myself to TBF for so long.. hb been naggin at me to give up when kieran hit 6mths old

sporty, ohhh... gd to talk to children... they are less grumpy towards adults... i dun think we entitle for parenthood rebate... tt y i filing cos they say if same as last yr then no nd to efile.. right??

pooh... long time no see.. u gg back to sch?? taking wat courses?

sporty, yes...still got vacancies. Dunno why suddenly so many joining the class.
Yah, go check with your mum.

pooh, will u be full time studying? good to tbf la, u can stay slim and save $$ on FM...u can slowly stop when he's reaching 1 yr old unless u intend to bf him longer...

rina, isit...anyways i juz filed liao...i thot only my hb recieved the notification tha no need to file if its same as last yr, for me i recieved a notification saying can file from 1 mar...so i juz filed lor, but hor, i never see properly...dunno whether filed correctly or not...maybe tonite have to email them to double check...

irene, okies...i'll ask her tonite or tom when we bring athan's to the doc's...

sporty
yeap.. full time for 3 years. until now, i still got 2kg of stubborn fats ard my waist leh.. haha..

talk to u again.. got to run.. bringin trimelle to chinese doc at upper thomson.. got cough