(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hi ladies. My #1 was born on 09jun07 and i'm wondering if i can join in this thread if its not too late

I've recently given birth to my #2..dec 08, both boys.

Mei2,
you're at sbab? which voc? i'm there too...

morning babes!

welcome gill! i was a NUSAF last time.. @ G-store (Avation Material Spec) for 8mths only in year 1999 or 2000.. forgotten hahahaha!

powerpuff, ic ic he still as regular in sbab..

spore is indeed damn small!

morning all!

ros, icic...so fast u planned what to do liao for amadeus's 2nd bday and ur #2's full month...li hai!

gill, welcome
so u still on maternity leave?

powerpuffs/hui/mei, morning gals!

morning sporty!

taken breakfast? hee

ya ros.. ur planning is fast ya.. i'm still considering how to plan or just simple celebration will do

Ros, its good you think early as when no.2 comes out, too busy to think liao!

Gill, welcome...

Hui, all hi hi hi then later all will MIA one. Wahaha...

Spin, I am 17+weeks.

Sporty, yah lor...at my mum's place.

mei, really ah? so what fruits did u prepare for lunch?

irene, so early go to ur mum's place liao ah? u brought ur lappy along?

sporty, didnt prepare any.. will just go foodcourt buy and eat there lor
usually take mango and pear or rock melon.. hee

Powerpuffs, yah lor...I will MIA every now and then to attend to my little 'boss' too. Wahaha...

Sporty, yah lor...I ask my hb to give me a lift to my mum's place. If not later must take my own public transport.
No lah...I am not so ON to bring my lappy along ah. I use my niece's pc.

mei, icic...i thot u bought the fruits and prepare them at home...hehhe :p

irene, icic...what time u plan to stay at ur mum's place until? josh got things to play at ur mum's place ah?

morning morning!

yesterday was on mc hahaha ... today back to work and so many things to clear!!!

gill, welcome!

re 2nd birthday celebration, me also still thinking whether to do or not ... if do, think will be for family members bah ... still thinking

Spin, Joshua was super attention seeking and sticky when I was about 2 mths preggie. He is back to normal now.

Sporty, usually I will stay till hb knocks off and join us for dinner. But I might need to make my own way back later in the evening.
Got ah...my mum's place got alot of barang barang for Joshua to play.

Cary, migrane ah...got throw up or not?

cary, ok...great tha u are feeling better today!

irene, so its like whole day at ur mum's la...good leh, u can take the chance to nap while ur mum jaga joshua...kekke

aiyo, juz kno tha my sis suffering from shingles leh...dunno whether it will spread bo...

hi ladies!
talking abt 2yo bday... not gonna do it with a bang this time... will keep it small and cozy with the family.

cary, hope u feeling better now
take care!

irene, no throw up but irritating pulls on my head ... hehe same ... at my dad's place also got alot of barang for Ian to play hahaha

sporty, what are shingles?

Sporty, jialut..you better bring Athan back till your sis recovers!!!!

Hahaha...everyone thought my mum will help me jagar Joshua when I come over. No lor...I come over because I want him to interact with my parents and bro and niece. My mum don't help me jagar one...only when I go toilet then she help jagar.

Cary, haha...I think even nothing to play can play with plates and cups and they will be happy already.

pinkzee, i juz googled! they said tha shingles can spread to pple who dun have chix pox before...guess we are safe cuz we all kena chix pox before even my boy!

hui, how long u took to recover tha time? how the sinseh catch the "snake"?

Sporty,
that time mine wasnt that bad juz apply herbs powder.. i saw sinseh catch snake b4.. they use fire to burn the snake when the snake die u can hear the "piak piak" sound wan..that time i took 1 week or so to recover..