(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

crystal, ya lor...totally understand! maybe they haven got back to ur BIL la...so he grad liao eh? thas why looking for a job?

sporty - me not having big celebration for isaiah bah.. but i must have one for mei mei! haha.. then i worry he jealous.. but can't afford 2 celebrations!!

sporty - his job is long story.. he already had one but kena play out by his manager! made empty promise to him where he gave up another job offer then e manager din manage to keep her promise to him to convert him to perm staff (he was on contract there) coz e company froze headcount.. so now looking for another job lor.. but not easy now..

crystal, yes ah...definitely u need one for meimei! isaiah maybe can do joint celebration! hehe :p aiyo...sounds bad...think not easy to look for a job now...

crystal, ya la...thas the tricky thing lor...unless u celebrate isaiah's bday one mth late! or u do mini celebration for him at home in june then joint celebration in july! heheh

crystal, dunno yet cuz we will be tokyo the week before his bday...so when we are back, its only abt 2 days to his actual day...so kinda rushed, so still thinking...

rina
i forgot the actual cost tink abt $200 per module, 1 package got 4 modules.... sth like tt...

sporty
no they din promote their products... they even advise which brand of product to buy tts good n cheap... like d concealer, waterproof mascara, etc.. cos their main focus is on grooming course not on d retail products... even their facial quite good yet they dun push to take up package...

sporty - keke.. i still thinking coz i feel tt for 2 yr old no need party lah.. just tt i dun want him to feel left out at meimei's party.. but to make it a joint one means ppl must bring 2 pressies also not v nice... so i a bit dilemna now

powerpuffs, so which products is cheap and good? share share leh...

crystal, hahah...i still think joint celebration is good for ur case! at least isaiah wun be left out!

Sporty, I don't think I will be doing a birthday party for Joshua. Wow...machiam very boh eng to do it every year lor. Then do for no.1 also must do for no.2 leh.
I will be doing a baby shower this year liao so no more energy for Joshua. But will definitely do a small one lah...just us lor.

Maybe I will consider doing Joshua's 3rd birthday.

sporty
silkygirl stick concealer cos its sleek so can dab on dots u wana conceal over makeup instead of conceal 1st b4 outting makeup
powerstyle waterproof mascara, can get fm john little, olay makeup remover, body shop products... i actually wrote on a piece of paper but forgot to take when i left d class... so trying to recall hahaahaa...

sporty - keke.. maybe i will.. see hw things go.. =)

irene - for me i only intend to do 1st birthdays.. subsequent bdays just us.. then if go skl just bring cake and give out goodie bags i guess.. but isaiah will never do bdays in skl lah.. haha.. skl hols mah!

irene, thas true la...for ur case esp u will be BIG by end june...

powerpuffs, icic..thanks for sharing...powerstyle is a brand ah? never heard of before leh...

crystal, hahha...quite true hor! cuz isaiah's bday falls during skool hols! haha

sporty - haha.. yup, isaiah's bday cfm will be skl hols..athan's one not necc every yr will be skl hse! kekekeke.. irene will be like me last yr when i was celebrating isaiah's bday..wahaha

Crystal, I will play by ear. Won't be die die doing a party when Joshua is 3. Must see the time and $$$.

Sporty, big then cannot organise party ah?

crystal, u mean skool hols instead of skool house eh? hehehhe...

irene, can organise la...but very tiring to coordinate etc when u are BIG...

Sporty, wahahah...does it mean those people who are BIG in the 1st place then no need to do anything????

Just like that time I was super tanned just before my wedding and people tell me no bride is tanned and must be fair. So I laugh and say...does it mean Indian cannot get married??? Wahahaha...

irene - keke..yupz.. for me i confirm wun hold parties most likely..c oz liek u say, do for #1 must do for #2.. then i will be super busy n super broke!! hahaha

sporty - oppps.. typo!! irene v fierce today leh!

crystal, hahha...thas why i rather *faints* then rebuke...hahha

irene, u win! congrats ah!

hui, whats for lunch?

powerpuffs, yup yup will be going hols the week before he turns 2...cheaper tickets mah...hahhaha :p

wheres everyone?

sporty
we plan to go genting again with inlaw b4 he turns 2... but now hb got 2nd tot... hahahaa...
my parents very much wanted to bring him to genting again in jul tho...

powerpuffs, hahah...i can imagine...its like mr sporty said no trips for my boy after we came back for bkk cuz its was a nightmare...but when we booked for the tokyo trip, he also bu she de him and asked me to book ticket for him...hahha...

haha.. sporty, y no trips for athan after bkk leh?he is quite well behaved mah....my hb say no trips for ken after desaru lor...wahaha...

hui, tell tell tell! i wanna wow wow wow! hahah

ken ma, aiyaa...he cried on the flight back non stop for like 20 mins...becuz of air pressure also becuz he was sleepy cuz it was abt 11pm! thas why my hb shook his head and said athan can travel via ship/road but not air! hahah...but in the end, he's still going with us in may, hopefully he wun cry like tha time cuz i'm gonna get medication from PD to KO him...whahhahha

I (esterlah) will start taking orders end & payments to be in by 2359 this weds nite ba 25th Feb 09. only available slots around 10 pple.

OPK & HPT order from the website sashamama & Jandew bot from. Not sure the price but taking
40 cents /stick moq 30 pcs mixed i think can from the website, any difference i will ask for further payment, use for postage or refund accordingly.

http://myworld.ebay.co.uk/fertilityplan/
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/100-OVULATION-PREGNANCY-FERTILITY-TEST-TESTS-FP-chart_W0QQitemZ310119830841QQihZ021QQcategoryZ30118QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trksidZp1742.m153.l1262

Pm me
Name/nick:
HP:
OPK qty:
HPT qty:
total : *40cents
postage reg or no reg. add $2.24 if u want reg later.
reach 100pcs i may buy 1 batch 1st.

backie!

sporty, weekends nuaing day for us :p nephew came over to overnite and play wii then yday send nephew back to AMK and brought ayden to PP for haircut nia.. hee

re: flyer
my tickets oso same expiry dates with hui! haha

powerpuffs,
saw from past post.. ur hubby ex-whitley student ah?

powerpuffs, ya man...sounds cruel la but at least no need to "pacify" them all the way...

mei, icic...how come ur tickets same expiry as hui? then u all can go together!

ppuffs,

prefect and in band some more, ya think confirm saw him b4.. hee i was in gymastics :p
i have frds in band too!
u gt any facebook or friendster to show me his face? keke dun tell me his name start with "J"?

ppuff, saw it!
ok ok.. haa! replied to ur PM :p

the last time i saw him was @ sembawang airbase :p not sure he is in reservist or wat.. posted to the airbase and was in my vocation.. hee

sporty, we intend to hold a mini BBQ celebration jus for family members only for amadeus' 2nd b'day cos his b'day will most likely conincide wif the 2nd one full mth...so intending to rent a chalet - 1 day for amadeus, 1 day for Andre (2nd son...hee hee

ken-ma, tink ken more suited for physical kind of class or maybe he is not used to classroom environment yet...