(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Hui, I think I know what you are trying to hint liao.

Sporty, he will find some fault and then reprimand you!!! Then start his nagging till you wanna cry!!!

Rina, maybe I am pretty?????!!!! Wahahahhaa....

hui
free........ at nite CL look after baby, MIL look after jerald lor.

sporty
yes my parents will sure nag at me, but then again, i told my mum that i'm going out shopping, and surprisingly she's ok with it.
guess she knows that i'm damn bored at home.
yup hubby on leave these few days, cos i need him to fetch me go remove stitches and bring baby to PD for checkup.

cary
yup, am looking forward to the "break" from being "huang lian po".

rina
yes i'll be back at work on 1st june.

irene, hmmm... pretty also cannot be 'used' like tt ma... u in accounts not sales/marketing wo...

jas, gd life even with #2 ya... gd la.. can get to enjoy the 4-mth break.. heehee.. must make the most out of it!!! ok.. i will arrange a lunch during then..

rina
good life only in the 1st month lah, when CL is still around, and can leave baby with her whenever i need to go out.
after that i'm all on my own man!
dun think MIL can help me much since she'll need to keep an eye on jerald. (she doesn't trust the maid much in looking after him, unless it's a short while like lunchtime)
so seems like i'll be more "confined" from 2nd month-4th month than the 1st month.
LOL!

Ken-ma
I also BSBH in my coy.... but I have no name card...wahahahahhahahaha
and I also a butt cleaner to another colic....
and I am the "official" purchaser for my section...becos many placed order with the purchaser and din follow up...so a bit pek chek... and in the end..I follow up...and told most of them..I buy... u dun buy...later come back too many...as they forgot they had order and re-order!!!! then this clean butt colic..best... purchaser ask abt her order...and she can reply STRAIGHT FACE... No I din order anything.... I had to remind her lor.... then order ALREADY came in...and dunno went where...I had to TRACE for it lor!!!
Best of all when I ask her abt it...she say she will check with her mentor(another colic)..I Told her in the face..NO NEED as ur mentor will check with me and I did not recieve it!!!
then told her mentor I had clean her butt after I locate the item....Feel like telling her..she can continue to sit down and ACT PRETTY!!!

Rina, that's why I quit after few weeks. This boss has no respect for women and whole day long like to boast that he is a successful man!

Jas, then you better enjoy your 1st mth of confinment!
Looking after 1 NB on your own can be quite tiring.

Jas, if you are bfing then should be able to lose weight. Don't worry...anyway you aren't those bak bak kind.

irene
yup i am BFing, but my weight seems to go down very very slowly.
i need to lose all the weight i put on by June, cos need to attend my gf's wedding, dunwan to look like bak chang.
how r you? anymore MS?
how many months now?

Jas, wahaha...I am very confident you will lose all the weight you want. You give me the impression that you are the kind who knows how to take care of your appearance.

Its kinda weird as I am already into week 17 but sometimes I do get terrible headache at nite and I will end up throwing up. But this is not often.

glayz, talk to auch ppl gek sim right.. while u juz wanna get ya job done, ppl juz wanna siam..

irene, ic.. no pt staying on wif such wierd bosses ard...

jas, yah.. no worries la.. u sure can loss those kilos one... juz enjoy yaself while u can.. :D

irene/rina
wah.. you gals see me up up, then i must really lose the weight that i put on!

morning morning!
mon again!

irene, ur ex boss really sounds like a nightmare!!

jas, dun worry la...i'm sure u can lose all those weight...i kno u very disciplined one :p

glayz, ur colleague sounds horrible...its really very jialat to clean butt!

hui/powerpuffs/rina, morning! how was ur weekend?

hi sporty...
haha .. this is the SOP for every morning mah...
Haiz.. ken really cant attend GUG man.. He was out of the 1st class within 10mins hor...faintz...
My mum says mayb he dun like the enclosed area dan ask me to bring him for swimming lessons instead...cos if cannot train academic, dan go n train physical lor...

Morning morning..

my weekends.. ermm.. is simple and yet "chong shi"

Hey, did anyone watch ch5 10pm unexpected access?

Ken-ma,
then he juz attend the 10mins class ah? but i tink 1 - 2 time is like that slowly shld be ok liao

sporty, wkend was well spent with jerral.. too bad it ended so quickly.. :D

ken-ma, ya mom wanna train ken to be a wu sheng ar... wen de bu ke yi then wu de.. :D

mei, my weekend was ok...went GUG, went Spore flyer and had lunch with ILs...how was urs?

ken ma, think ken need to be familarise with the class before he can attend...we saw some bbs cried for 3 lessons before they finally settle down lor... will u be taking leave to accompany ken on his first few days of CC?

hui, yes yes...saw tha show! it was so creepy lor...after i watched tha show, then watched "incredible tales" on channel 8...then had nightmare last nite...haha

rina, what did u do over the weekend besides GUG? i dun rem seeing u at GUG, except ur hb...u went shopping eh?

rina, nope...i didnt go for the STB promo, already booked mine before this STB promo...free tickets were from my bintan trip last year, so better use it before they expire 1 mar this year...

Hi Hui..
Missed the show leh.. was at a wedding dinner.. wanted to watch that.. dun noe got repeat for that or not...

hi sporty...
I also tink so lor.. but she say dun waste the $ n let him go in n affect everybody..tink he was more interested in the fencing class opposite .he was so engrossed at what they were doing n started jumping ard outside the fencing sch

ken ma, nvm la...let him attend CC first, maybe by then he can be "enclosed" in a room then join GUG again lor, its never too late...or like what ur mum said, engage in outdoor activities like swimming also buay pai...

hui, yes ah...tha incredible tales abt preggy lady one, luckily i not preggy now...if not will be damn freaked out! haha

ken-ma - tt bad ah? maybe ur ken more sporty type.. must have a lor of space to run abt.. u can actually check out play days.. tt one got big big compound to run ard.. hee.. but i think far for u..

sporty - we all roll call mah! haha

hi sporty
went for a complimentary makeup lesson by jill lowe... cool... quite fun... really interested to attend their grooming course... hahaahah they advise on individual color code... like whether belong to the spring, summer, autumn or winter color so tt u can dress and color urself to enhance ur own beauty n bring our ur best etc...

sporty, ohhh.. tt bintan trip u gals went last yr.. ic ic...

powerpuff, the course sound interesting.. :D hw much is the actual course?

hui, then u quickly go utilize ur spore flyer tickets lor if not waste it!

crystal, hope u feeling better today after tha incident with ur student...

powerpuffs, the makeup lesson sounds fun! did they never try to "sell" you any products after tha?

Hi crystal ..
ya lah.. tink it was worst than the 1st trial lor...He was out of the toddlers clas in 10mins, dan my mum requested to let him join Athan's class, but when he went in, it was also for less than 10mins lor..
so now i m looking for some sports stuff for him....

ken ma, if u found any interesting courses, rem to jio hor :p

rina, yes yes...its from tha angsana trip...tha foc letter already became like "kiam cai" liao when i presented it! haha...

sporty - keke.. i got over it within e day itself.. his cca teacher manage to talk some sense into him.. haha.. i was just super dumbfounded tt day lor.. kids nowadays got smart ass answer for everything they do

ken-ma - tt jialat ah? u mean he jsut redfuse to settle into class?i heard frm my fren there's gym classes at turf city.. think one is called sky gym, the other called sporty joe's.. why not try tt out? =)

Ken-ma, if thats the case then bring him to those singing and dancing type of class lor. Maybe he will enjoy those more.

Sporty, luckily I didn't watch that show lor. But then I usually don't put all these kind of creepy show to heart.

My weekend was boring...confined at home as hb busy.

crystal, good tha u already got over it...guess its part and parcel of ur job lor!

irene, ya la...luckily u never watch ah! somemore u alone at home with joshua...heheh :p

sporty - hee.. everyday get qi kek by ppl lor.. haha.. but we learn to scream n shout in class then come back staff room it's over lah.. just tt tt boy really took e cake! hee..

juz back with my lunch...having subway today

hui, wear a cardi or throw on a shawl la...or drink something hot...

crystal, hahha...its juz a job! i have my frustrations too...so did ur BIL get the job?

hui, i hungry mah...so chope chope went to buy...

anyone plan to celebrate ur lil one's 2nd bday party? its coming up soon ... time really flies...

sporty - haha.. yupz, just a job.. but sometimes for teaching, it's a bit diff not to get personal lor.. i dun think so leh.. no news from him yet..