(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Morning hui..
ya.. toilet roll finish liao.. another roll coming my way...
i am Purchasing cum sales cum store cum all general work leh.. nv ending sia....

hi hui.. ya lah...
my title is purchasing , but its BSBH.. i told my boss, my name card should put BSBH mah...he almost fainted cos kana suan by me...

haha.. rina.. title dun change nv mind.. $$ must change man....
i going to hv split personality soon.. cos purchasing n sales is 2 different type of character.. so i have to switch my thoughts all the time when handling different stuff...

ken-ma, yes yes... $$ change is the most impt... hahaha.. yes mann.. like tt u are under which dept headcount? purchasing or sales?

hehe.. hui.. ya lor.. u also BSBH...
dan i m also my boss's drinking companion.. wahaha...machim like part time gal fren liao.. opps...

Ken-ma,
wahaha!! oops.. better not let ur hubby see tis..keke

BTW ladies, duno if u see news yesterday that the ang moh programme JUST FOR A LAUGH have sign contract with Mediacorp. So when u walk on the street be careful..haha! maybe some day we will see someone familiar on tv! keke :D

out from a meeting

spin, hihi!

kenma, your BSBH also includes drinking ah ... tough job leh!

rina, today free huh?

hui, oops i didn't see the news! wah ... then have to be careful liao

Hi Hui,
haha.. my hb also say dat i m my boss's p/t galfren lor...
ya.. heard abt the Just for laughs...kaoz.. they really wana make a fool out of ourself...

Hi cary..
Ya lah..... at teh expense of my liver..

morning all!
bz bz morning as colleague's on leave!
now then can come in to report!
finally its fri!!

rina, u organise the RP lunch lor...but jas's on ML still...what happened yesterday? why bad day?

mei, u taking any medication or seeing any doc for ur knee cap prob?

ken ma, hope today u can knock off on time! so cham to BSBH leh!ask ur boss for any increment!! not easy to multi task leh...

ken-ma, alamark.. still include being a part-time galfren... the $$ not easy to earn...

cary, hmmm.... not say free la.. but at least the rush like mad mood is not here yet... so can R&R abit..

sporty, kenna back-stabbed by my mgr lor.. she go and complain to my mentor when my reply to her via messaging is "will try and rush and give u by thurs cos i am rushing another work".. my mentor say like tt say ppl will wonder whether she will get tt piece of work she is expecting but.. hw cld i reply a "yes"? wat if i cant rush out??? then my mentor say me to put in a nicer way and include things like a smiley face.. i was like huh... cos i dun think my reply was rude leh...

hello!

just went Parkway to jalan though supposed to be "confined".
keke...........
how nice to go out after staying hosp and home for a week!
but i had to wear a cardigan over my dress, luckily airconditioned, else i'll sure melt!

sporty
it's ok, will join in the RP lunch the next time round.

Am backie frm lunch.. duno why today so hungry! Ate one chick shred noodle and a bowl of waton soup (share wif a colleague) and somemore wan eat kway! haa!!

Rina,
how abt this reply:
"sure! Will pass it to you once i finish my work on hand".

Jaz,
u still guai lor.. i wear shorts and t- shirt nia..keke

backie from break too! hee

sporty, didnt take anythin for kneecap but takin multi-vits everyday lor :p as long as not much impact on the knees should be ok lah i guess

hui
at home i wear t shirt n shorts lor.
in this hot weather really buay tahan ah!!
you also went out jalan during your confinement period?

hui
wah you good leh....
my 1st confinement i really guai guai stay home throughout, except for gynae n pd visits.
this time round i bo chap liao.... hehe...
hubby says next week go watch midnite show.
keke...

spin, hihi...how are u?

ken ma, u going for the trial tom rite? what time?

jas, wahhh...so good ah, can go jalan jalan...maybe also becuz u are at ur own house la cuz if at parents' place, they sure nag one...so ur hb's on leave too?

rina, ur reply dun so rude at all! think maybe tha manager bad mood today...

mei, ya la...dun carry heavy things lor, at least no stress on those knees of urs...

ken ma, then same time as our class leh...but we will be in diff class cuz u going trial at tods class rite?? goodie! can see u tom with ken !

Hi Sporty
ya.. same time.. hope he behalf.. if half way thru ur class u hear somebody screaming...90% should be ken liao.. wahaha...

hui, yes yes...u must remind me to pass u ur stuffs next week!

ken ma, whahhah...dun worry, i would recognise tha scream! haha... why ur hb said die die must sign up leh?

sporty/jas, ok.. will organise a lunch at RP aft jas is back then.. jas will be back in june?? is j&mum still in RP or move alr?? any idea?

re my bad day incident, i think tt mgr veri insecure lor... mentor suggested putting a smiley.. siao...

ken-ma, the trial class ken attending is not for tod one???

back ... so many post to catch up hehe

jas, wah not bad leh ... shopping and upcoming midnight show hehe ...

kenma, hehe then we will see you tomorrow!

Ken-ma, that time I ever worked for one company who has 3 ladies and the boss is a male. And you know what? Whenever the boss goes for dinner with clients, he demand all 3 of us to go with him...wah lao...I feel like niteclub girl leh!!!
So I quit shortly as this boss is super MCP!

Irene,
si mi si MCP?
SOund like my company leh.. last time i dun have Jovial alwaz go entertaining wif my male boss 2gether wif my female boss and sometimes my girl colleague.. haa

Hui, MCP is da4 nan2 ren2.
Maybe you sect so go with boss still ok...but I am doing accounts leh...also need to meh???
If I am doing sales then I think ok lah.

irene, hahah...ur post is so funny!

anyways gals, silk air having promo to phuket and langkawi! Those who plan to go short getaway can consider...

Cary, yah lor..he think all of us young so can bully mah. Then if you say not free and didn't go, you will kana from him the next day in the office!

Hui, wow..why so secretive?

Sporty, funny??? Because I look like niteclub gal ah???!!!!!