(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Glayz, pokemon is boring!! they tell more story than game. NDS must play marios. last time i like my NDS, now after the PSP, the NDS screen colours no longer look nice liao.. :p but NDS has more games for small kids while PSP more for adults. PSP can download shows and watch in the train also. i got mine from Funz Square at Far East Plaza.

So far grace and nick have not seen the cane leh..

gooda morning!

sng, ur price i can get a few more games liao leh :p btw can PM me where u got ur games? hee

sporty, ya usually i will wait till ayden fell asleep b4 i start the wii fit.. if not he will want to step onto the board as well haha! i havent try playin other games with him yet though coz when i was playin "cooking mama" he was blocking the TV view.. haha

morning all!

glayz, wah wedding in Bintan nice leh ... so you arrive on sat ah? I'm coming back to SG on sat leh!

rina, I used to exercise quite abit but now knee spoil liao. Exercise is like that one ... you have to start somewhere, then you will get addicted hahahaha

morning gals!
finally weekend's approaching!!

powerpuffs, alamak, why cant join dinner again??

glayz, ur sis so lomantic, getting married in Bintan! which resort??

mei, icic...cuz normally even when i go online, i must make sure my boy koons first, if not he kept di siao-ing me!

cary, knee spoil? what happened??

hui, hahahha ... that's the starting bit ... once you get the hang of it, you will be addicted

sporty, cos I used to run alot (cannot believe right? hahahhaha) so the membrane (dunno whether it's the correct term) on my joints are thinning ... now sometimes when I climb stairs, knee will be painful loh.

Cary,
belief lah.. me last time also a sport person..haa!! shock leh?! swimming and badminton..after that seriously sprain my "ji zhui gu" then last time young mah so totali ignore it lo.. till last few years my pain on the back link to the leg till so pain that i cant walk.. like "long short leg".. i got to be hospitalized and pain till the doc cant inject painkiller into me.. coz pain till muscle harden..somemore beg my mother let me die..haa! that time hubby working so my mum send me into hospital.. even till now my back ache easily wan..i many many years maybe abt more than 10 years neber exercise liao lor..

Morning all...

glayz, wah... so nice... ya sis getg married in Bintan ar... a mong huan hun li... POKEMON then u shld buy NDS right? i was playing POKEMON during confinement period tt time but nv complete.. hahahahha... i agree wif sng, PSP is more for adult... but PSP is more for RPG leh.. which i got no patient for.. so i play 7 wonders on PSP.. hahahaha...

cary, knee spoilt? over-exert them? prob can try swimming.. the impact is much lesser... :p

hui, ohh dear... tt bad.. i think when we were young, we thot we are strong so ignore watever pain... haiz.... nw no way to cure it?

morning gals..

*ahem* i used to be in the school cross country team :p now i walk from lavender to bugis also legs sng until..... hoho.. i told my dh b4, but he refuse to believe me.

Rina,
long term accupunture bah which i got no patient @ all.. haa

SNG,
u walk from lacender to bugis leg sng? i cross one overhead bridge very chuan liao..

aiyooo...bz morning!

hui, is ur spine ok liao? do u need to go follow up with doc?

sng, wahhh...u also runner ah! haha...so many EX runners here!!

morning!!

wah so many ex-runners and sportswomen here... during school time usually more active in sports...

sporty
ya cos tue n thu hb got class... no one to look aft emm if i go out...

juz had lunch!
u gals had lunch yet?

powerpuffs, okok...will take note and make sure the next dinner dun falls on tues/thurs...

hui, u shd continue ur therapy leh...if not next time u old liao, not very good lor...

cary, so any more appts in the afternoon?

rina, i missed all the food at RP!!!

hui, health cannot heck care la...must take care of urself lor esp now u mummy of 2 kids...

sporty
thx

hui
do u still experience pain? cos i hurt my back years back... pain n aching so went to c chiropractic instead to realign my spinal... resulting my legs to b slightly different in length... aft realignment its better liao...

sporty, heehee.. come for lunch at RP.. :p can be arranged..

hui, i agreed with sporty tt health cannot heck care la.. esp nw wif 2 kiddos.. i am sure u dun wish to be of burden to them in future right?? so must take gd care of yaself 1st.. :p

backie ladies!

suddenly so busy.. finally have some "free" time now :p

haa indeed we have alot of ex sportwomen here! me too! haha and i think i got the same prob as cary.. kneecap prob.. will hear "clack clack" sound if i squat and stand up :p

Sng's mummy
Pokemon can play LONG time mah....
becos after all the tournament u will start ur collection of pokemon mah...kekekekekekekeke

Oh Funz square har.... I know liao...

Cary/Sporty
ya lor...they so lomantic...
think is Nirawa or something like that la...
not sure... kekekekekekekek

Cary
wah... nevermind la...
Now got new technology mah... the knee cap the dunno what can be replace mah...
but hor that one is for the 'elderly' leh...

Rina
I love RPG... becos 1 game can play a LONG LONG time...kekekekekekeke

morning ladies..

hui, u r early sia...

glayz, good for u.. i got no patient for tt... hmmmm.... must learn to cultivate patience...

morning all!!!

glayz, I will be staying at Nirwana!!!!!!!!!! what time do you arrive on Sat? and no need to go for ops lah ... I just continue my glucosamine supplements and minimise any impact on my knees hehe