(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

student was super rude.. my head now pounding coz so hot n angry just nw..

imagine i send him out of e class n said 'leave e class' he went barging out so i guessed he wun stand outside class so i said 'stand where i can see u' he retorted 'u said leave e class n not stand outside e class' n he just disappeared

had to send a student out to look for him.. CRAZY.. he's a f-ing councillor lor.. n imagine after class when i sent him off to e discipline ppl, i asked him first, where did u go? he can say i said where i can see him so he went to e art room in e opposite block so if i wanted, i cld see him! WTF rite?

Dinner outing again!!!

Date : 5th March (Thursday)

Venue : Aston Specialities
2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

Time : 6.30pm

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary

sporty, no loh... my stand is clear.. haha... go govt otherwise, i am only footing min sum. they can go and decide how they want to pay the balance.

rina, it's not that they dont trust govt hospitals. They want to compare everything.. They say, couple of months back when my dad was hospitalized, he stayed in an A class ward.. i was like "so? every cent of his hospital bill is paid by his company. We dont even fork out a cent!". they say every year my parents go for countless holidays.. i was like "so? they work and pay for their own vacation. i dont pay a cent!" so i dont understand y are they comparing.. they want the kind of things my parents get, then work loh, dont just sit there and wait for death to come.. every month only ask for $$.. when need their help to look after the kids, they got zillions of excuses..

mei2, ohh.. ic.. heng, his fever went down on the 3rd day... nowsday leave must plan carefully if not not enuff..

crystal, wah.. ya student so smart.. know hw to play wif words wo... impressed wif students nowsady...

irene, dinner... i cfm nearer can.. i dunno whether by then i can eat proper dinner or not leh cos i am on diet.. heehee

Powerpuffs, although the mummies here keep praising my Joshua for being a good boy, he also has those 'patterns' you mentioned. It can be at home or outside.

Ken-ma, maybe you should really try telling Kendrick on his face not to scream when he starts doing it. Or even give him a light slap on his lips asking him not to.
I peifu you and ken-pa for being able to take his screams.

Rina, on diet hor...can eat protein one. So you can still come and eat MEAT and vegetables. Just skip the carbo.

Rina, this place is recommended by Sporty. I was told they have chix, fish and steak. And the main dish comes with 2 sides. So I supposed its western.

rina, when my dad was in hospital, they came out to "visit" him mah..

when my parents on vacation, my son doesnt goes up to their house, so if my dh phones them, my son will get to speak to them so that's when they will ask how come never go granny house my son will reply mama and kong kong go for holiday..

rina, ya heng went down today

i'm on diet too!! haha

heard abt the ashton place.. super long Q one leh! haha price not ex oso!

sng, oic... then they are in the wrong.. hw can compare like tt... not comparing apple to apple..

irene, ohhh.... ok ok.. at most i eat salad.. western food shld serve salad.. :p

Dinner outing again!!!

2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina

Dinner outing again!!!

2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma

rina, ya lor...u will see us again on sat
aiyoo..how come u on diet? astons specialities serve western food, very cheap, one set less than 10 bucks!

pinkzee, act 3 very out of the way leh...thas why abit diff leh...and our boys not as drama as ur X...kekke :p

crystal, cool down...guessed now students are diff frm last time lor, they kno how to talk back and play with words...juz cool down la, this is juz a job!

irene, wahh...ur post on dinner come out liao ah! haha

sng, well...then u better sort out with ur hb lor...since its his siblings who made the decision...

ken ma, whats tan zi shen gong?

Sporty, this morning went for GUG class mah so have to wait till now then post.

Sng, now astons has alot of outlets. We chose the one at Cathay as its more convenient for mummies who take MRT.

Tan zi shen gong is use the finger to flick at Kendrick...like the way you flick your pi sai!

Dinner outing again!!!

2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee

sng, yes la, the one at cathay is more accessible for us...join us leh...very long never see u le!

irene, ohhhh...i dun flick my pi sai...so i dunno mah...hehhehehe

sporty,
well i've to agree it's kinda out of the way... haa i also agree lah my X is very drama in his own way haha.. sometimes i also can't stand him...

back!

sng, hope nick is better liao ...

rina, hehe yes ian pong teng 3 times this term - once when I was in Hanoi, then our BKK trip and our desaru trip loh hehehe ... next term will be lagi fun!

crystal, calm down!

rina/mei, eh I also need to slim down leh ... share share secret can? hehehe

Sporty, you don't flick ah? But how come you understand now huh? Mr Sporty always flick onto your face huh? Wahahha...

Ken-ma, that's my fav now too... lol.. the 谭子神功 works instantly de.! the talking part, need to wait until bout 2yo then they can understand.. Nick i only need to say "you want to go dark room?" or "you want to be hang on the wall by your ears?" and then he will listen liao..

cary, thanks for asking.. he's better liao, but fever comes on and off over a week liao.. so got to monitor..

Irene / sporty, i c.. Handy road and orchard area a bit off for me on weekdays and sats cos of gantry problem.. 2 or 3 gantries to get in if i am not mistaken. Then another 1 to come out also..

cary, doc thinks not... he say likely heaty, but my kids are those who cannot take liang cha cos they will wheeze.. so can only monitor the fever and make sure it doesnt goes to hot...

rina & cary.. i'm under medication actually haha! so far lost 7kgs in a month.. the 1st 2-3 weeks i lost 4.5kgs but its mainly water retention thats y can lost so much in the 1st few weeks :p

cary, the barley from what i understand got 2 types.. dunno is the china or US de more liang.. i tried 1 kind b4 and will also wheeze.. have yet to try the other cos i dunno how to differentiate them.

mei, at least the medication is very effective!!! but heard that if want to get preggy, must stop the medication for a few months right?

Dinner outing again!!!

2 Handy Road #04-03
The Cathay Building

1) irene
2) Sporty
3) Cary
4) Rina
5) ken-ma
6) pinkzee
7) ros (TBC)

mei2, u bought ya medication from GP?

cary, i am on a kinda meal replacement program... hee... tt y i say dunno by then can have proper dnr or not...

sng, u tried "leng yang"?
coll told me that glucose water (pu tao tang) can bring down fever too..

cary, the medicine i took is not suppose to take more than 3mths
and if wan to TTC better dun take lor..

rina, ya from GP.. not reductile nor duromine coz too ex :p but side effects really up to individual one hor.. my neighbour got super bad mood swing whereby i'm ok..

i tried "herbalife".. its too expensive for me! haa and no use for my case :p

cary, my not herballife leh.. mine is under a co called LFI.. previously they were from C but all went to join this new co... i happ to chance upon the new co.. previously when i was abt to get married i sign up the prog wif C.. i finish my prog then heard C's wt mgmt close down...

Mei2, u taking panbesy (wrong spelling)?

cary, i was on medication too n when I was taking it, I was pregnant so stop immediately lor but no side effect so far on amadeus...

waahhh
so long never see such long chain of posts!!
see until cocked eye le

pinkzee, ya lor, very out of the way esp if we will to bring them to class alone...

irene, no leh...i dun flick leh cuz very gross leh...at most i dig and wrap in tissue paper and throw away....whahhahahhahaa :p

sng, take mrt to cathay la, park ur car at other places...come la...

ros, ya was on panbesy and another 2 white pills.. dirine and the other forgotten wat its call liao :p dirine is suppose to clear water retention and the other pill is to replace the nutrients.. somethin like that..

rina, i see ... so far can tong with the meal replacement?

ros, wah luckily no side effects on amadeus!

sporty, hehehehhe