(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hui, now already have 6 students in our gang and normally class size max is 12, but usually abt 10 nia...so more than 50% is our gang...whhahha...shd be fun lor :p

ken ma, dun worry...wun laugh at u one...u deprived of nasi lemak mah...kekekek :p

hui, maybe some other classmates will be from our existing class who will "promote" to the tods class as well...so maybe its everyone knos everyone else...

Wow...all like machiam got plans for V day leh. So lomantic ah?

Hui, you know sporty and gang mah...you dunno meh? Still say confirm all dunno.

Ken-ma,hahaha..you and your nasi lemak!

HELLO ALL MUMMIES!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR...

Hope I am just in time to wish everyone all the Good Luck and Health and Happines in this 2009!!!

hui, alamak...u already kno half the class lor! tha's us!!

irene, u no plans for v day meh?? hahha...yes ah, damn lomantic lor!

mummy tang, wahhh...thanks for ur well wishes on last day of CNY!! Huat ah! and good health to u and ur family

Hi Mummy tang, happy CNY!!u work in Ubi ah?

Hi Irene/Sporty..keke... dun blame me lor.. i really deprived of nasi lemak for 1 yr...dan this yr deprived of bean sprouts...kaoz.. my fave vege leh...sounds superstitious lah, but if i happen to eat d thing dat i cant eat for dat yr, i will hv bad luck one leh...

Sporty, hhee hee just in time mah... u all in GUG which day/time slot huh? I intend to start Megan for class, but very lazy to go Tanglin, Kindermusik..... so maybe will stick to GUG....

Jen-ma, i work in Alexandra.... no ubi....

hi mummy tang.. also .. sala pax.. the one who work in Ubi is Mei.. .. :p
sporty/irene,
i w b bringing ken for another GUG trial for the toddlers class lor, if all go on well, we will b in the same class...keke.. keep my fingers crossed sia!!

Sporty, then I ask my hb to tompang your hb for V day celebration lor. Wahahaha...

Ken-ma, I am amazed by the eat food and will suay.

mummytang, thanks ah!

Ken-ma, when is your GUG trial?
I think now that class left one slot nia after Hui signed up.

Mummytang, its sat 4pm for that GUG class.

ken ma, bean sprouts very diff to avoid leh...if u eat char kway teow, u tell uncle no bean sprouts, he sure roll eyes one :p when u bring ken for GUG trial?

mummy tang, ours is sat 4pm...quick join us, heard still have slots leh...quick quick...

irene, like tha also can ah...whahhahha :p

wahhh...ken ma vs mummy tang to snatch the last slot for GUG class!!!

hehe... sporty.. i already reserve the slot liao leh.. but i didnt ask her if its the last slot lah...ya.. bean sprouts v difficut to avoid lor... the normal economic bee hoon also got beansprout lor.. faintz...
i m going for the trial in another class on 21st feb, so if i confirm, i will b joining ur class on 28th feb

GUG, hahaha wah so HOT.... let me chk it out...

V day, I usually celebrated NOT wif my hubby.....heehee.. but wif my old lover....hahahaha

rina, ya lor...hahah...now its like private class liao...ahha...u have plans for v day mah, GUG class with jerral!! hehe

ken ma, wahhh...can reserve first before trial ah? u good leh! ya lor, most things have tau key, very diff to avoid ah!!

mummy tang, who's ur old lover? *kpo*

wow, everybody going to the same class at GUG...we havent decided where to enrol amadeus in yet...maybe will be at CHitern house at east coast since the program same as JG and got outdoor play which hb prefer over GUG...

don tink we will be celebrating V-day also as hb say waste moni only as it is a 'suck for moni' day...hee hee

Ros, wow..go till East coast ah? You planning to move there huh? I heard that Chiltern house got waiting list.
Then Amadeus can be classmate with Gabriel.

Actually I think you and hb can bring Amadeus out for more outdoor on weekends..no need to wait for teachers to bring as teachers also cannot jagar so many kids.

sporty, he jus changed job...so no more liao...so sad...

irene, no la cos east coast quite near to our place also mah...last time I already registered at JG liao mah n also on waiting list for chiltern house for this term but i rejected it cos initially wanna put him in childcare...but now since no more le, so thinking of asking whether chiltern still got slot or not lor as I cant find any music class for him leh...

we got bring him outdoors but we also wanna him go to a class where he can explore the outdoor also as he cant stay still in the room for long n hb also prefer JG than GUG...

ros, so fast changed liao ah...tha day u said went for interview nia, so fast changed already! dun be sad la, i'm sure with the increment, he can buy u nicer dinners

ken ma, actually i also forgot how we celebrated v day last yr till i went to read my blog...hahha...so funny lor! anyways, we all married so long liao, already lao fu lao qi mah...hehehe

Ros, ok lah..ECP not that far from our home but also not exactly that near.
Yah, since you ok to drive there then can go lor.

You didn't try the seimpi at Hougang Mall ah? Its branded leh...and so much nearer.

Ken-ma, we have not celebrated V day before as its chop carrot day.

Sporty, I think you went Sembawang somewhere for V day dinner last year rite?

irene, anyway, it will be hb who drive n bring for class on weekends...so of course i don mind...hee hee...i didnt know hougang mall got..i go n check it out...

sporty, ya, tink the co needed someone urgently...hope hb will read your posting..hee hee

hahhaha..my OLD LOVER is my DAD lah!!! His bday is 14 Feb so every year we will celebrate.... so no V day celebration with hubby.... been going on for so long, so this year also.. hahahah who do you think it is....

ken ma, yes ah, big carrot to chop but sometimes can't help it mah...hehhehe :p

ros,hahha...thot ur hb reads forum quite often? dun worry he will sure read one :p

mummy tang, HAHHA...i thot really got lover leh!

sweet, hihi
u not celebrating eh?

alloo!!
lang lai liaoz! *LOL*

wow today topic so lomantic ah... talking abt Vday huh... aiyoo me no lomance this vday lah.. hb go lomantic in the field with the creepy crawlies... left me and the monster at home pillow fight with torch light on.. =p

rosie, go try seimpi at HG Mall lor.. but hor I can tell u the admin very stuck up one.. or maybe to me only.

V Day
Wah SO LOMANTIC har...
Me also long time no V-day liao... hb cat...dun want to buy me pressie... then I also niao lor...buy a cake...as his b-dae is 1 day before...then wish him happy B-day and valentine...wahahahahahahahahha
kill 2 birds with 1 cake

sweet,
ohhh.. mine be back end of the mth.. hoho =p
not going anywhere on 6/6 hmmm... it's X's bday that day haha.. but I'm not referring to that either. I'm looking fwd to 6/6 vision hahaha

morning gals...
my boy had a bad fall yesterday
fell until his nose and mouth bled and also his right eye swelled up and now he can only see with one eye cuz his right eye cannot be open...haiz...very heartache

glayz, u sick ah? pls take care...

sporty,
oh dear! so sorry to hear abt Athan's bad fall. Can understand how u feel. Hope he get well soon! So he's home now or was he admitted for attention?

pinkzee, wow! your hb must be from very shiong unit! is it an overseas in-camp for him?

hehe, u going for lasik ah? ;p

sporty, oh dear! where did he fell from? sounds really nasty. wish athan a speedy recovery!

pinkzee/sweet, thanks for ur kind concerns...he's at home now, need to monitor whether he have other side effects like vomitting, drowsiness etc...if so, may have to admit him...he was struggling very hard when my hb tried to carry him, thas how he fell face down...

Sporty
Alamak... hope Athan is ok....
Kids now like to challenge themselves lor... mei mei also tried to jump off our bed to the mattress below!!! but we always manage to stop her in time...