(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzee, haha...ok la...now semi-retired from mj liao...if u can play computer one, real life shldn't be a problem..

eh.. ros.. we look like gamblers to u meh??keke.. mahjong , i only half bucket water ....don lagi jia lat.. he dun really know mj.. but if wana play cards, he can play tai di n 21pts lah..

okie.. i tink i have gt a new deck lying smewhere ard the house.. will go n look for it....

ken-ma....errrrrr...ya leh...both of u look like those who know how to play leh...hee hee...playing cards also gd idea...can involve more people

ken ma, ros said u got "gambler" look leh...kekek :p

ros, i found u a kaki...j & mum...she said her hands very itchy leh...

hui, u interview pple or pple interview u?

sporty, i never say char got gambler look...jus tat look like she knows how to play mj...hahaha...but still short of 1 player mah...

ken-ma, i mean u look like only...not giao gui...hee hee...

Sporty/ros/ken-ma, I can declare here that I dunno how to play mj or cards. 4D or toto still ok. Wahahaha...

ros, maybe ken ma have the tai tai look...those who go out for high tea and play mj one...hehhe :p

irene, u buy toto liao bo? HUAT ah!!

ken ma, ya lor...if strike 1 million, i very happy liao ah!! hahha

Ken-ma & Sporty,
interviewd by student for their schl project :D
But yesterday got ppl shout during lo hei.. “明天100 万 是我的!!" whahahaha

Wah.. sporty.. u say i aunty ah...wahaha.. dan i have gotta go perm my hair n blow it into a beehive hairstyle liao..keke..

Yup, yup...it was vendy screaming for the 10million!!wahaha...

Sporty, I didn't buy leh...with Joshua whole day so very difficult to go buy toto.

Hui, I don't usually request for $$$ during lo hei one. I always ask for good health and happiness.

hui, yes yes eaten liao...had ham & egg mayo sandwich! how abt u?? oh ya, ur stuffs from rina is with me but i forgot to bring it to my mum's this morning...maybe i'll pass to u on tues/wed this week?

cary, dun worry...mr cary will also give u surprise lor! v day leh!! haha

ken ma, ohh..then u very near to mei...she works there also...so u drive to work everyday?

kenma, aiyoh, ya very ulu area!

sporty, dun think so leh ... cos this year's V day different from past years.

hi Cary,
Ya.. ulu ulu lor...nv had the chance to work in town.. sianz...

Hi sporty..
ah lao drive me to work everyday.. keke..

v-day.. this yr is so special....

hui, why no appetite? so u same class with us in GUG ah? good leh...then half the class is our gang one...whahha :p

ken ma, what did u had for lunch? i juz finished lunch also...

Ken-ma,
haa... me haven eat lunch already sleepy..

Sporty,
duno leh.. ya lor.. half the class our gang.. imagine the class onli got 4-5 students then is 100% our gang!!