(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

okie, am going off for my 5pm appt ...

See you gals later!!!!!!!!

crystal, i meant when u become 50+ la...at least when they grad, you will be younger than us mah!

irene, ok then...see ya later

ken ma, its the aircon side of the restaurant rite? if u are there early, can u ask them to add 2 more paxs? cuz got some gals wanna join last min...kam sia

hui, its a surprise! later u will kno...ekkeke :p ok sure, u kno where is G7 rite? see u at the aircon side (2nd level)...

Sporty, wow...its really a surprise to see that we have more gals tonight as usually its more gals 'fly aeroplane' when its nearer to the dinner.
Nice surprise!!! And nice food too!!!

morning all!
TGIF!!!

irene, ya lor...last nite i laughed until my stomach so pain esp when vendy told us abt her experience...god damn funny!!

powerpuffs, morning! any plans for the weekends?

morning sporty
sat having a loh hei session with hb's school alumni den probly head to inlaws place for dnr... sunday as usual morning svc in church den head to my mum's place...

how abt u?

hui, ya lor...so damn funny rite?! i went home and had a 2nd round of frog legs! hahha

powerpuffs, wahh, ur hb still participate in his skool's alumni activities? which skool was he from? for me, sat will be GUG as usual then sun, my frens will be popping by my house for mj...hehhe...

morning all

great to hear that you gals had so much fun at the dinner last nite ;p

powerpuffs, wow! another lo hei session. my hb also going with trishelle for 1 at his fren's place on sat while I will be attending a parenting talk

sporty
he is fm whitley sec sch... cos he is the 'che meh' so we can tag along otherwise no other members bring along their spouse/kid
wah mj long time din play liao.... emm saw mj v happy hahahahah... n he will do d 'swimming' gesture when ask him abt mahjong...

morning sweet
wat parenting talk? at KKH?

powerpuffs, hahaha emm so cute! still can do swimming action when talking bout mj ;p

nope, it's a talk conducted by LNT bout how to teach your child at home effectively.. something along the line ;p

sweet, morning! yes we did had fun last nite...hehe

powerpuffs, ohhhh...no wonder la...he really so onz abt the alumni leh! ahhhaha...think kids all love the mahjong tiles, they think they are toys or building blocks!

crystal, oh yes....u missed the dinner...can u imagine irene laughed until she need tissue paper cuz she laughed till she teared!

sweet, haha...dun ur family play mj? thot usually cantonese pple likes playing mj...

char, tha looks good...i think can consider leh

sporty, hahaha we all dunno how to play except my hb lah ;p on the rare occasions when we play (only among immediate family members) my hb always end up crying our fouls coz we anyhow "game" kekeke

sporty
yes they tink is toys.... talking abt toy, my mum's place has d cane. she tot to take out and scared him... and emm tot is toy too he looks v happy and wana take d cane... my mum so scared she kept d cane away... tt day my dad's turn to try he oso appears v happy n excited... died dun tink d cane will work on him...

sweet
thanks in advance...

sweet, icic...i also cant play well...usually its my hb who play also...i basically have no patience to sit thru the game...heheh

powerpuffs, ur mum and dad never take the cane and pretend to hit on the table and look stern? hehe

rina, i saw ur orders...even faster than me ah! haha

sporty, i was so gan cheong.. cos i saw char's link then wanted to order then client called me.. so i was discussing wif client on the phone and submitting my orders at the same time.. *phew*

Sporty,
of coz lah.. u buy so many how can ur hubby finish..

Crystal,
Irene laugh till the tears roll down and machiam kanna slap by ppl like dat..i was so scared ask her not to be so "ji dong" coz she preg leh! hahaha!!

ken ma,wun ah bish u la...like rina said, good things must share and its so cute lor!

hui, no la...i juz ate one piece nia...the rest he finished liao lor...he even ate dinner before tha lor...his appetite scares me! order the machine la...quick quick!

Afternoon ladies,

Really enjoyed the dinner last nite...laughter-filled nite..hee hee

ken-ma, tks for the link...I placed order also...Saw the machine at POSB b4 n wanna get it for the longest time...

sporty, Mj is my favourite activity leh...hee hee...the longest time I played is abt 24 hrs lor non-stop except for meals n fall asleep at the mj table at one pt...hee hee

powerpuffs, hahah...cannot tell the joke here la...next time got chance, u ask lor :p

ken ma, think the waiter and waitress already think we siao when we pose for the lo hei le...kekekke :p

ros, ohh...i saw there's MJ rental avaliable next week leh :p

helloo ladies!

ken-ma, u very good at searching for interesting stuff! I'm on it too haa :D

looks like you gals had a hearty dinner last nite

powerpuffs, i cant play la...i dunno how to count "fan" one...

oh ya ladies, mphosis having 50% to 70% sale!! hahha

Hi ros.
u r welcome!i was also hunting high n low for this lor...

sporty..
ya.. tink next yr lo hei we better change venue before we kana blacklisted by G7

sporty, is it? *eyes blinking*...then we can play liao la provided there r enough players but my hb might not be keen though as he don like me playing mj...hee hee...i can help u count the 'fan'...

powerpuffs, gd idea leh...to arrange a mj session...hands itchy liao...

pinkzee, join us next time la...long time never see u liao...

ken ma, think other places...we cant be as rowdy leh...kekekke :p

ros, my hb plays la...and i kno j & mum plays...so u have to find one more leg! hehe

pinkzee, how are u? join us next time!

ros, sporty,
yeah lor.. long time no see.. i'm doing fine.. so far no mushrooms growing lah haha.. miss so much in action with u gals.

rosie u mj queen ah... i dunno how to play the real game, ask me play with computer i still can lah haha..