(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty
cannot claim lah.... each plan year i only have $400 misc to claim.
Beginning of plan year already claimed all liao.

vic ma
yah now my gynae do away with packages, so it's per consultation charge wan.

so i cannot suka suka go see her.
each visit is at least $230 (consultation + scan).

jas
Its very ex. My friend said her package our time 500 for before delivery. 200+ for 5th month extra scans. Cannot remember med s included or not. Tmc

Mine kk cos night visits no package $80 per visit that was before i delivered. Scarey i better check if did revise or not before i go back.

Jas, your gynae charges is really damn ex!!!

Somehow flu takes very long to recover. I have been taking the little yellow pills for few days already and I am still not ok.

Hui, your appetite is better than mine too!!!

irene
are you taking chloramine?
i've been taking that for a week and still haven't recover, that's why bo bian gotta get antibiotics from gynae.

morning morning!
looking forward to dinner tonite!

jas, icic...cannot claim so bo bian lor...really scary lor, her charges!

hui, 9 dec till now? have u tested, could u be preggy?

irene, think u need to sleep more/rest more with tha yellow pill...it always works for me even preggy times, but juz need tha extra rest!

morning morning

irene
cos hb performing and my parents not free to go with me... no choice gotta bring emm alone... not tt bad juz tiring...
u better take care... flu bug v clinging... if not go c doc again...

jas
u take care too...

hui
pms really got good appetite... now im oso like tt... kept eating n eating during pms...

Jas, yes...thats the pill I was taking. Initially only take once a day at nite before I sleep as its very drowsy after taking. Then later see no improvement so started taking 3 times a day but till now also still got flu leh.

I think will have to go see doc soon liao.

Hui, wahahaha...I shall see what you claimed is real or not tonight.

Go get the med from doc lah once the doc confirmed you are not preggie. Like what Sporty said, the AF will come within 2 days.

The tummy bloated is one thing...if your mood swing is bad then will affect everyone around you.

powerpuffs, oic...no wonder you went to watch the chinggay. I can really imagine how tiring it is lor.

hui, okies...will wait for u tonite

irene, u driving there tonite or take mrt? yes...u better see doc soon for ur flu!

sporty, I lazy to go see doc as must bring Joshua along. Actually Joshua also down with flu...so we can see doc together.

I dunno how I will get to G7 later yet.
Will sms you if I wanna meet at mrt station.

irene, yes ah...both of u shd see doc together! if not u kept on infecting each other! why dun u ask ros whether she can give u a lift?

long time no post....looking forward to the great food later also

irene, i need to send amadeus to serangoon 1st b4 going to G7..if u don mind, can come along wif me then after tat to G7...

hui, u still look ok la from your pics at your blog...

i was asking char how to get there by train then she ask me took bus.. i go web print out the map and wat bus to take and where to alight.. i joke with her goin geylang nia but i machiam go JB..scared lose my way..

mei, hihi
how's u today?

hui, i kno can take bus from toa payoh but dunno exactly where are u...so cant advise la...hehe :p take bus is nearer and faster lor...

aftn alll...

just back from e zoo.. tired tired but gotta do work now while isaiah's sleeping.. yawn.. hate setting papers! haha

too bad can't join u gals tonite.. enjoy e lo hei.. huatt ah!

hui - keke.. i working part time now so every tues n thurs i dun work.. teachers no AL one.. fun but tiring.. mei mei enjoys it more than isaiah.. haha..

crystal,hi! looks like a good day for zoo outing, so bright and sunny! no prob, join us next time for dinner lor, maybe u organise dinner for mar lor :p

mei, thas true...cuz thurs liao means fri coming up! me ok...counting down to pang kang lor!

hui, hehe...so which bus stop u alighting? need us to be there ?

sporty - haha.. too bright and too sunny! super out.. but i think e animal shows at e zoo nowadays not as nice or entertaining as last time liao..
haha.. me organise ah? must see if got time to log in even lor.. sometiems in skl i literally feel breathless.. so much work has piled up but i dunno y coz still so early in e yr n i've def been more consistent than when i was preggers...

crystal, maybe workload had increased for this yr or maybe becuz part timing, so u have to do 2 days work in one day?

sporty - i also dunno leh.. i see e other part time teachers seem okies.. think maybe it's me? haha.. but they say they also sometimes bring work hm to do lah..

crystal, if tha's the case, maybe u are "slow" lor :p hee hee...j/k

hui, ohh, then shdnt get lost la...kallang mrt so big! is it bus 26?

sporty - wahaha.. maybe lor.. but i think it's more coz of e subjects i teach.. more marking.. haha.. anyway i can imagine how stressful and busy i'll be later in e yr.. yucks

hui, both these buses very fast one! think less than 10 bus stops!

crystal, bo bian lor, what to do rite? thas ur job! think most pple juz have to hang on with what they do for living's sake!

sporty - yah lor.. esp not times are bad.. must hang on to job.. hee.. hopefully my skl will approve my part time again in jun.. hee

crystal, icic...so u plan to extend ur part time eh? dun worry la...i'm sure the skool will approve cuz they already included u as a part time head count in jan...

sporty - i think i will.. altho e workload and all is def not worth it i still feel like having e 2 off days to at least spend a good half day just bringing e kids out and all

sporty - haha.. i always go back to work after my off days with aching back and legs.. n colleagues always say i look super tired.. haha.. try too hard

crystal, nvm la...now suffer then enjoy when they grow up! when u 50 yrs old, they already can be independent le...

sporty - is it?? depends lah.. i 50, isaiah only 24... if he goes uni, he'll still be studying.. but must see finances also lah

Sporty/Ros, no need lah...I can either drive or take MRT.

Hui, you won't miss the Kallang MRT station stop one lah...the station so big.

Crystal, peifu lor...can bring 2 kids to zoo. I am always hiding at home with Joshua.