(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bz bz...
hehhe :p

pinkzee, ya lor, think its cool to go clubbing together but hor provided they wun think tha we are old hags by then...kekkee :p

crystal, u so cute leh...only heard of tha vulgar word in JC, i pri skool heard before lor...hahha...maybe becuz i attended ah lian/beng's skool...kekek

hui, dun knock...i'm here :p

hui, u will see it everywhere now on the streets...hehe...juz tha it comes to my office today, so better dun miss the chance lor...last yr the lion also came to dance at my desk :p hope this yr will be "wang wang"...kekek :p

yo!!
Made the reservation at G7 under the name of'Xu xiao jie' this thur, 6.30pm liao.... see ya

hui
lang here.
finally get to rest, after being SAHM for 3/4 day.
no joke following jerald around whole day man, somemore i'm down with bad cold and bad cough!

sporty
wah you want "wang wang" at your workplace eh?
as usual, we dun dare to hang pineapple or vege for the lion dance troupe to come "cai ching", too wang cannot handle lah.
anyway, i missed last week's lion dance and lo hei lunch at my office since i was on leave.
haiz..........

hui, paiseh ah...MIA as went for long lunch...came back and lotsa things to do! heheh

jas, yes ah...i want the "wang wang" leh cuz my bonus depends on it lor...whahhaha...anyways yesterday the lion came at 7 plus, we already left office lor but this morning we came, the angbao was missing and oranges peeled & put into a formation! haha...where did ur ILs go to?

sporty
har? lion dance came so late??
dance for the nite shift pple ah?
my ILs went checkup.
i still dunno when my MIL is going for operation to remove her cyst, looks like it'll be another round of SAHM for me again.
and my nose is still like a running tap!

jas, think the lion was "stucked" upstairs, think many performances la...thas why it was delayed...gosh, ur running nose sounds bad, seen doc liao?

sporty
no haven't seen doc, actually wanted hubby to go collect antibiotics from gynae today, then morning i felt better, so decided to do away w/o medications.
evening felt worse.
my appt is on thurs, i may decide to bring forward to tom if gynae's avail.
gotta call her tom morning, or just pop in and wait.
dunno have to reschedule my c-sec or not.

good morning!!

sporty/irene
im alone with emmanuel oni nid one ticket so bgt d category 1 seat... d cat2 is abt $30 aft disc it b viewing d extreme left or right of the central stage... den cat3 is at marina square whr d float pass by n perform oni... no central stage performance tt ticket is abt $20 bah...

today tangs preview 12% rebate anyone gg? im mtg my frns thr to take a peep aft work b4 we head for our dnr...

morning gals!

jas, when do u intend to reschedule ur c sec to? earlier??

hui, how are u today?

powerpuffs, morning gal! not going to tangs sale cuz have nothing to buy leh...what are u intending to get?

sporty
probly get d wet wipes n mb ano set of harness belt... nto sure if tangs has d one i want... cos oni remember they have d one with the teddy bear backpack

initially was tinking to get sk2 treatment essence to try... tt day went with my frn to ask over d counter, the lady gave me samples so will finish d sample n c any good results on my skin b4 spending buying the original size...

morning morning!

hui hehe ... here's the details

LO HEI DINNER

Date: Thursday 05 Feb 2009
Time: 6.30pm (For those who wants to meet at Kallang MRT Station Control, meeting time 615pm
Venue: G7

Mummies going:
1) Cary
2) Sporty
3) ros
4) irene
5) ken-ma
6) hui (tentative)

morning all

powerpuffs, saw the harness belt from your blog. looks very handy! how much is 1? though not sure if trish will be willing to be strap in a not

sporty, not able to join u gers for tmr's dinner le.. my hb is away for overnight training since last nite and only back on fri

sweet
cant remember cos i bgt when he was abt 6mths old for the stroller fm mums n babes... saw one fm d website is abt $12...
tink safety 1st range oso has such harness belt in various colors
its oso useful when place dun ve highchair... we strap it on those chair with backrest

back from meeting!

powerpuffs, orhh...i kno which harness, almost bought tha too! SK II treatment essence, think the results varies...some skin will accept, some not...better test first cuz it doesnt work on me...heheh

hui, yes yes ... see u tom!

sweet, no prob
join us next time...

hui
yah went to see gynae this morning.
burnt a BIG hole in my pocket.
$500+!! *faints*
normal consultation + fetal scan already $230.
blood test $100
CTG $60
antibiotics $85
multi vits + calcium $35

sporty
gynae says dun need to reschedule, stick to 12th.
but if by sat still dun recover, have to go back to her, she'll give me a stronger antibiotics!

Jas,
ya.. reali scary i tell u.. abt 12pm i can eat swensen half bbq chick and one walnet rocky(duno if i spell correct) then 2pm hungry and cook maggi mee!

hui
err... your appetite really good leh.
i think the half chix can last me a few hours wor.
you 2 hours hungry liao.
then again last time i PMS also big appetite.
almost comparable to yours.hee!

jas, paiseh was away doing trades...now can rest abit! hahah...ur gynae's fees today is almost like my gynae's package fees lor but can claim bo? yes AF can be induce thru oral medication, i tried tha before...hehe

hui, ur AF haven reported after u popped? why need to induce?