(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

mei, oh ya hor! aloe vera gel!

sporty, my team is heading out to Bosses to have a "good luck" CNY lunch hehehe

sweet, hehe ... might see you at Vivo then
yes that lor mee is nice ... but got check open liao or not?

crystal!!! aiyoh, I can imagine loh ...

cary, hehe u going there for lunchis as well! hehe dunno how to check leh.. if not open, will have to find food in vivo liao ;p

we going to do partial repayment of the HDB loan first, so will only reach vivo at ard 2pm.. see whether still got chance to bump into u! hehe

juz back from ta bao-ing!
seems like most stalls are open!

sweet, icic...tha hawker centre have lotsa nice food! enjoy ur lor mee
so cute, ur itnerary for today also includes going to pay down ur HDB loan...heheh :p

crystal, u went many places to visit eh?

cary, wow...bosses restuarant again, its like ur fave restaurant! heheh :p

sweet - haha.. i hope so lor!!

cary - keke..

sporty - chu yi went to 5 places.. chu er 2 places.. hee.. isaiah dun really like crowded places and staying in hms for too long so can get quite cranky..

Hi Hi...

I also went to 5 places from 10am+ to 10pm. Tiring leh...

Crystal, it will be my turn next year. I think of bringing 2 kids to bai nian I wanna faint. No more taking turns with hb...each one look after one!

Sweet, wow...can go pak toh with hb...shiok!

Cary, don't worry about the scar on Ian's chin..it will make him super manly when he grows up!!! Wahaha...

Sporty, try putting ru yi oil on Athan's tummy to ease his discomfort.

Mei, I also wonder why going out to bai nian is so tiring!!! Even Joshua is totally shagged out today...he didn't even wake up at 6plus till I have to wake him up at 7.30am.

crystal, next yr will be better la...dun worry

irene, yeah...i did put ru yi oil like when the LS juz started, he macham like ride motorbike leh...all the way fart...hehe

back from lunch! *window shopping trip

foodcourt not open @ my side.. so ask coll drive us out to parkway parade haha! nothing for me leh.. sian!

irene. tiring hor.. coz this time our kiddos can walk and climb up and down liao.. haha!

sporty, hee @ least he fart.. wouldnt feel so uncomfortable..

irene, hahaha *faint*

sporty, not really lah ... once in a while eat can ... if always eat, very ge lat too
cos we just take a train 2 stops down mah

mei, so your office near PP?

Okie, it's time to get together and feast!!!

LO HEI DINNER

Date: Thursday 05 Feb 2009
Time: 6.30pm
Venue: TBA - Any suggestion?

Interested Mummies:
1) Cary
2) Sporty

I went to 7 places in total on chu-yi! Started at 10am+ to 10pm+...super tiring...

sporty, hope atan recovers soon ya...poor boy...even LS in his sleep...

cary, aiyo, Ian same as Amadeus! Always kana brusises here n there...

crystal, i can imagine how tiring it will be man to bring 2 kids out...Next yr is my turn liao...really don dare to imagine!

irene, y u needed to wake Joshua up? Jus let him sleep till he wakes up naturally...

LO HEI DINNER

Interested Mummies:
1) Cary
2) Sporty
3) ros

wah seh, ros, you broke the record!!! for me, if I include the temple visit, will be 6 hahahah .. Amadeus always kana bruises too? Then both of them can shake hands liao.

LO HEI DINNER

Interested Mummies:
1) Cary
2) Sporty
3) ros
4) irene

cary, hahaha...normally on chu-yi, we r very busy one lor rushing here n there...normally shld be 6 visits only but this yr additionally one more which is supposed to be on chu-er which is pushed to chu-yi instead...ya, amadeus always kana bruises one...almost everyday, he will knock his head on something one lor...n recently he also jus had a bump on his forehead n another near his left eyebrow...so ugly...does ian still drools alot?

irene, icic...

morning ladies!

yeah yeah.. its thursday! weekend is drawing near again hee

cary, office in ubi techpark :p nearest shopping centre is Parkway hee..

sorri suddenly mia ytd... cos got things to rush..

mei, u bet mann.. cannot slp then next day stonning... super sian mann..

sporty, yah lor.. tt y he nd to push hard.. my bro they all were laughing at him...

hmmm, i see tt u all cheong alot during cny.. we were on the slow and easy mode.. cos not much relatives to visit.. we minimise them.. so jerral's ang pow money was minimised also..

LO HEI DINNER

Interested Mummies:
1) Cary
2) Sporty
3) ros
4) irene
5) ken-ma

morning ladies!
TGIF!!

me finally feeling ok, was down with stomach flu for past 2 days and was bz puking and ls-ing...
my boy also recovered yesterday, no more LSing...*thank god*

rina, i also didnt cheong much on CNY la, first day only went 3 places nia, including my mum's place...

re: lo hei
where are we having it? any suggestions?

sporty, i can imagine! esp when you scare eat liao, dunno whether will come out very soon again ;p

recover just nice for the weekend! hehe

sweet, ya man...think i lost weight over the past 2 days lor...hahah...so more visiting this weekend for u?

rina, ya lor...shd be from him ba...cuz tha day i ate up his leftover dinner...

sporty, u can make up by eating more this weekend ;p hmm, will be going to BIL's house and sun having dinner at my uncle's place

aiyo, stomach flu is highly contagious de! u still go and eat athan's leftover *faint*

sweet, seems like ur weekend is well planned liao! hahha...see how ba, still wanna go easy on my food intake, dun wanna end up having another stomach flu again!!

hi...

Anyone's kid here has sensitive nose and mummy has tried getting a dr to provide a certification saying it's sensitive nose and not sick?

sweet, sounds like its feasting time for u during CNY! yummy yummy!

irene, joshua kena rejected from attending class again? maybe u wanna try calling a PD to ask?

morning all..

by rite i can leave skl at 11.. by left i think i gonna be stuck here till 6.. arrghz.. so much work to clear

irene - sld be quite easy to get if it's really sensitive nose.. =)

sporty - yah lor..marking, prep for lessons etc.. e 3 days just not enuff.. even ytday i had to spend some time marking.. wahahahaha

sweet - i dun have...i got to go for cca for awhile then gotta do marking etc

sporty, yalo and u know lah.. aunties talk damn loud de! *malu*

crystal, icic... quickly finish up all the work today and u will have the rest of the weekend free

crystal, think u have to seriously consider switching back to full time le since it doesnt make a big diff if u do part time...

sweet, ya lor...the way to deal with these aunties is to ignore them, smile and walk away! btw, join us for lo hei leh!

sweet - noppers.. 1st term is most lax term.. haha

sporty - there's a diff but not sure if e diff is big enuff to warrant the half loss in income.. esp coz my skl doesn't seem to be v fair in allocation of stuff.. other than e fact my teaching periods are halved, every other committment remained e same

sporty, i waiting to see where's the venue first hehe coz i road idiot, alot of places i dunno how to go! next 2 weeks, my hb having resverist. if he doesnt have overnite training, i will be able to join u gers

crystal, well well, its all up to u to judge lor...from what we see, it seems like no diff even tho u are like part timing now...

sweet, u have any suggestions on places tha u kno how to go? dun say bt batok or jurong hor...hahha

Crystal, easy to get? But I think its very difficult to prove that it is sensitive nose and not sick leh.

Sporty, didn't kana rejected but kinda like 'warning'. Already given them one fit for school certification from PD but they still want one that says 'Joshua has sensitive nose'.
Wah lao eh...the PD already told me this kind of thing very difficult to prove lor.

juz went to buy toto!
hahha...

sweet, okies...we see whether other gals got any suggestions...

irene, why they wanna be so specific to indicate tha he has "sensitive nose" ...so duhz leh...

Long time din post..

Was on leave for the past 3 days.. busy being a temp SAHM to Shane...so din log in much