(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning ladies!
long weekend's coming!!

pinkzee, actually i think he's ready juz tha my mum cant bear to part with him...hahah

hui, morning! how's packing?? kekeke...stressed bo, everyday i ask u this qn...kekek

morning ladies

woah... cny round d corner... everyone getting ready? or still busy getting all d stuffs? i dun ve to buy much so consider almost done jsut nid to tidy up d hse abit more....

morning morning!

didnt buy much for CNY coz dun think ppl will come my place for visiting :p standard items like pineapple tarts, melon seeds, peanuts, bak gua and drinks only! haaa

me pang kang soon!! b4 i leave i like to wish all of u & family

<font color="ff0000">恭喜发财!牛年行大运!!恭喜!恭喜!HUAT AH!!</font>
2106219.gif

Lots of luv,
Liao's Family

Powerpuffs, same as you...I didn't do anything but will just tidy up all the things lying around here and there.

morning gals!
back at work today...
so tiring as my lil one's was down with LS...so was busy cleaning his poo...what a way to spend the CNY! haha

mei2, today on half day hehehe coz today is a good day for dragons to start work! so just come in for a while.. wayang wayang then afternoon go partok with hb ;p

ya man.. CNY visitations are very shiong!

sporty, oh dear.. did he ate something wrong?

sweet, how come CNY very shiong? u went many places eh?

dunno what happened also, he started LSing from the nite of chu-yi...dun think he ate something wrong also...

sweet, shiok huh! hee my office now only less than 10 people! haa

morning sporty, oh.. went see doc already?
must make him drink more water

morning gals...

Happy CNY!!!

Mei, yeah mann.. so tiring... i insonmia again last nite..

sporty, like tt means u will huat for the year!

morning gals!!! I'm at work too hehe

sweet, didn't know that today is a good day for dragons to start work! hahahah ... heng I came in

sporty, oh no!!! is he feeling better?

for me, Ian got himself one bruise on the side of his cheek on CNY Day 1 and another bruise on his nose bridge on CNY Day 2 ... so he got himself 2 big ang pow *roll eyes*

morin rina!

haa this CNY makes so much diff compare to last year rite.. lagi tiring haha!
insonmia? i was dead beat and almost cant wake up haha! Ayden KO @ 7pm last evening! haha 1st time so early he sleep..

sporty, finish all the CNY visitations on the 1st day - 4 places in all.. so trishelle was very tired at the end of the day ;p 2nd day went for lunchie with my extended family

oh dear, could it be stomach flu?

mei2, same here!! office dead quiet hahaha

cary, ya originally i took full day of leave for today de.. but tmr to start work for dragons are "worst"!! so better come in today ;p

aiyo, poor Ian! somemore i saw on your blog, he has a cut on his chin..

mei2, yes ah...my office very quiet also, no phone calls also cuz my clients all on hols till end of this week! haha...yes brought him to see doc yesterday but was given the lactefort but it doesnt really work leh...now still Ls...haiz

rina, huat ah? hahha...ya lor, lotsa water and "gold"...yirks...

cary, hi morning! still Lsing lor...hopefully can clear off by tonite...wah, Ian like very easily "shou shang"...kekkeke :p

sweet, wow 4 places in one day? tha's alot...hehhe...yes, doc was saying could be stomach flu...

sporty, that time trishelle's stomach flu took close to a week to clear up mainly coz she kenna temporary lactose intolerant also.. have to be on soy-based formula for a while

mei, i was tired.. but juz couldn't have a gd sleep..

sporty, hope athan is better.. prob has too much food and upset the stomach..

cary, alamark.. before cny ian alr got bruise alr right? poor boy.. but ok la.. old ppl say kok kok here easier to grow up...

sporty, before the LS start no appetite? jerral was eating alot of the egg roll.. until he nd to push hard to poo poo.. ahahhaah..

mei, 7pm!!! That is very early!

sweet, hehe ... I didn't know but luckily I'm in the office today hehe ... you went 4 places ... I went to 6 places hahahhahaha ... and yes, that cut on his chin ... think there will be a scar ... sigh ...

sporty, tell me about it man!!! somemore, he cry for a while (and FYI, he only cries when it's super painful) and then resume his normal activity liao ... I dunno what to do man hahaha

rina, before CNY, he's got the cut on his chin loh ... really? Everyone in my family says he got thick skin ... dunno good or bad hahaha

sporty, no lah if athan kenna is purely the stomach flu, wouldnt take so long to clear up. for trishelle's case coz after the stomach flu, she kenna the lactose intolerant thingy immediately. PD said it might happen to some kids

rina, surprisely she was ok with the taste! hehe

cary, wow! u went so many places!! wat time did your day ended on chu yi?

dun worry, kid's skin can recover very well de! dun think there will be a scar ;p

rina, oh tired but cant sleep lagi sian one.. mayb u take some camomlie tea b4 reting.. it may help abit

cary, aiyo little ian got cut @ his chin.. nvm will heal fast fast
as long as he dun scratch.. *btw nice shot on the mag!
he too tired liao.. both days didnt nap more than an hour hee

sporty, ya mayb u wan to dilute his milk or give soy based as sweet suggest
hope he recover fast fast!

rina, ya...he dun have much appetite even before the LS starts...wow, egg roll? very pu zhua leh...

cary, nvm la...they will recover from the knocks very soon...juz rem to put zam bat...tha helps...

sweet, icic...hopefully he clears up soon la...very sianz to hear him "fart" while he's asleep...heheh...n he's super sticky lor...

mei, yes...already diluted his milk before i seen the doc...so juz keeping my fingers crossed tha he recovers soon...

sweet, ended at 11pm hahaha ... I hope so leh ... think I'm going to get the Vit E oil to apply on that scar area.

Mei, he didn't scratch but think the cut was curved in (slightly deep) ... haha thanks!

sporty, once he got the "hit", first thing we do is to use ice to cool the bruise (that works!) and then in the night, put zam bart hehe ...

cary, hopefully his bruise will be better when we see him on sat for class...heheh

sweet, ya lor...so clingy and whiney leh! hehhe...830am so early eh? i only left my house @ 3pm on chu-yi...kekkek :p

keke mine started @ 9+ till 7plus on chu yi
to 4 places :p

chu er.. start @ 11+ and end @ 5plus

cary, ic ic.. apply vit e! hee aloe vera gel oso cooling and good too

sporty, ya ya hope he recover fast fast

seems like u gals really 'cheong" alot of places on chu yi...

sweet, yes...saw ur granny's carrot cake on ur blog before...looks very nice lor...see already drooling liao...hehhe... we didnt sleep in late la, juz tha the places tha we are visiting...the crowd will only come in during evening times, so of cuz leave house later lor

mei, thanks

so whats for lunch?
i wonder whether there's any food outlets opened here besides the fast food!...hehe

sporty, hahaha my motto is faster get it over and done with! so that chu-er can relax ;p

we going vivo city later. thot of trying out the lor mee at seah imm hawker centre, my sis said that it's good! today not bringing trishelle along with us, so good opportunity to eat there

morning all..

super tired.. haha.. i thot last yr was tirign when had to drag a little bb along.. this yr drag 1 bb n 1 cranky toddler.. faint