(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

cary, wahhh...so fun leh!! u really flying woman...so u will be in BKK from thurs to sun?

crystal, ya lor...sounded very very bo hua!

crystal, once a week still more lah1!!

sporty, not flying woman lah ... the BKK trip is personal one lah.

cary, will u be going to chatuchak? u taking tiger rite? no need to envy la...u also juz went LA mah :p

crystal, haha...no need to be envious la...this is like a post honeymoon trip for us cuz we never gone for any honeymoon last time...but we bringing excess baggage la...hahha

crystal, not tha i bu she de, its mr sporty who bu she de...thas why excess baggage is going with us... ya lor, we married so long le, never been to honeymoon before...only been to nearby countries...

sporty, yes we will be going to chatuchak and yes on Tiger hahaha ... but JAPAN is so beautiful!!! hahahhahah excess baggage going along huh? he will enjoy disneyland ;)

sporty, since post honeymoon, ask mr sporty to try to she de lah

cary, better go chatuchak earlier if not very hot for them...lotsa children's clothes at chatuchak too! shop shop shop...geez...i miss bkk's shopping already!!! yes, we shd be going to disneyland and some factory outlets...can't wait!! hahha

sporty, just read your blog! you going in May! I saw the SQ promo for HKG and was thinking to go in May too (to coincide with the boy's birthday month) but HB cannot take leave in May so cannot go during Ian's birthday month
... factory outlets!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dun need to miss shopping in BKK, Japan's shopping is shiok too!

cary, nvm la...juz bring him along la cuz already booked liao...yes, got SQ promo so quickly booked lor...hehhe...we are going on the week before his bday to celebrate his 2nd bday also!! Yes yes, factory outlets...agnes B...blue labels... * drools drools* I was at first looking at the SQ promo for Bali but cant tha leave these 2 mths...thas why dropped the idea...then i saw Tokyo, the px was too good to resist!!! hahhaha... maybe u can go in Apr if ur hb can take leave!!

Japan's shopping is shiok but EX lor esp with the crazy exchange now!!!

crystal, cheap air tickets...bkk/bali is 298 bucks...hk is 398 bucks...tokyo/seoul is 698 bucks...inclusive of taxes hor!!

cary, hahha...go go go!!! yes, u shd go HK with ur sis...kekkekke:p

crystal, on the SQ website tha cary posted...yes return flight...but hotel must book urself la...go jio jio ur hb la...but must travel by end May lor... yes goinf F & E...in Japan no need to kno how to speak Jap la cuz they speak simple english...not as bad as korea...

sporty, hahahha yes yes isaiah speaks jap!!! not sure yet ... if go with my sis, should be flexible haha ...

sporty - hahaha.. any hotels to recommend? no time to go research.. doubt hb will want.. add up also need alot of money! haha.. isaiah only speaks simple jap words hor.. those words he noe i also noe mah! haha

cary - haha.. mar hols are not hols..

sporty - but japan bb friendlY? hee.. okies.. if i really can persuade my hb, i ask u for the list!

cary - a bit diff coz we not allowed to travel overseas until 2nd or 3rd week of hols.. i see wat hb says first lah.. i noe he sure say NO.. haha

crystal, wah i didn't know got such restrictions one ... so literally during that one month hols, you only get 2 weeks off?

cary, icic...better decide soon wor...cuz promo ending le...

crystal, japan is very bb friendly, except for the subway stations la cuz only stairs, no lifts/elevators...okies sure...will try my best to help..kkeke...by 2nd/3rd week of skool hols, this promo will end liao...

cary - yuppers.. ppl always think teachers gto alot of hols.. not true.. soemtimes june only get 1 week off niah..

sporty - hee.. okies.. i see wat my hb says.. but i dun hold much hope lah! coz he sure say now i on half load.. haha

sporty, hehe ending on Monday right? should confirm by tomorrow

crystal, yeah I'm one of those who thinks teachers got alot of hols hahahha *oops* go ask!

cary, yup yup...promo ends mon nite...quick quick!! kekkeke...i must collect comm from SQ liao...wahhahhaa

crystal, yup yup...see what ur hb says lor...

cary -- haha... a lot of ppl think liek u.. wait till u come into e dark world of teaching!

sporty - yup.. but no chance oen lah i tihnk. must see my persuasive prowess! but no $$.. haha

okies, me logging off.. chat another time!

Wow...early morning nia and talk about all the holiday!!!

Crystal, I am sure you got money lah. If no money then don't even need to think to go liao.

I just watched Isaiah's video last nite. I think you can teach better so its good you stay in the teaching career!

Sporty, wooooo...Tokyo sounds good!!!

Cary, faster faster discuss with your sis!

Sporty
wow.... JAPAN.... still drooling
Me no $$ so cannot go...wahahahahahahhaha
Even have $$$ also cannot go...as Garfield sure say want to go and expect me to pay.... so better stay put...

wah, japan holiday in may ah? *envy* *envy* i will be waiting for #2 to pop at that time...

thanks spin
when r u due?

irene, is ur belly button protruding yet ? maybe that's why it's so attractive to joshua

irene, go for a hols after u pop la! haha...

glayz, dun drool la...i also go becuz of the promo...if not never thot of going...

915, yes...hols in may...dun envy la...i would have to be in the same situation as u in may, if not for my m/c...haha...u can always go after u pop

Glayz, ask garfield to share share lah!

915, hahaha...my belly button didn't protrude for my 1st pregnancy so not sure this one will or not. My tummy isn't even showing yet as of now. I hope it stay this way till after CNY. Heehee...

Sporty, after I pop I will be so busy so you think I can think of holiday in Japan ah?
Maybe lor...maybe might end up go holiday in siao lang geng...remember to come visit me hor if I go there. Hahaha...

Spin, it is indeed very tiring. So now weekend I will ask my hb to carry and run after Joshua.

sporty, i hope so..maybe can put #2 with my ILs then go holiday with #1 & hubby by then

Spin, oh~! it's really long time i logged on...lost track of time! heheh...2 mths liao? so u get to enjoy the 4 mth maternity
confinement at the end of the year must be a real bliss as compared to your #1 in june rite? as for me, may will be a killer month, cannot imagine that mid-year heat

Irene, ur belly button din protrude for the last one? *surprised* i tot all belly buttons wil protrode with the tummy ballooning..hehe...seems i'm wrong.

915, yah...my belly button merely become the same as my tummy...meaning can see the belly button but no 'hole'.

mornign all.. on cc leave today.. so sian tt gotta use it so early in e yr!!!

caitlyn had an allergic reaction ytday.. who body broke out in rash n eyes started to swell.. staying hm today coz her rash hasn't fully subsided so may need to bring her to PD.. ytday went tmc 24 hr clinic.. she MAY be allergic to FM.. i want to faint.. coz my BM not enuff liao so now giving her FM, if really kena reaction must rush to PD..

morning ladies!!

irene, sure...will visit u at siao lang geng, its very near to my mum's place...kekekke :p

crystal, morning! aiyooo...sounds bad...meimei allergic to FM? was she taking FM previously or u juz started?