(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

crystal, not the same with the gals here... theirs on Saturday... me on Sunday at 2pm... wish could be the same but Saturday need to go mil hse so not free...

spin, thanks!

Sporty, Joshua will get all excited and dash to the keyboard too! He is the happiest during music and dance time.

Crystal, I think LNT suits Isaiah since he is really more linguistic inclined than the rest of his peers. Yah, if purely go for LNT too boring for our toddlers already.

irene - u back frm GUG liao? so fast.. hee.. cabbed ah? it's actually not tt boring coz got activities lah.. think he now likes jap which he initially din.. hee.. but he still cannot tahan e whole hr.. sure fuss sometimes then can hear him saying 'go out', 'daddy carry isaiah go outside' from outside! haha

crystal, thanks hor...i already woken up and "injured" by ur abish!!

spin, how's work so far? first week ba? so now ur MIL takes care of #2? btw what's #2's name?

irene, joshua is dancing king mah,of cuz likes music!

crystal, isaiah can be a professor next time lor...hee hee

hui, sure, no prob...will let u know if I know of any lobang...

sporty/irene, amadeus is also the happiest during music time during his GUG days..then he will become cranky comes art & craft n story time.

Sporty
mine only 3rd floor. but hdb is currently doing the lift landing at my door step. i bot it for 326k...

crystal
ur boy very li hai!! both me and hb jaw drop lor.. keke
ur meimei drinks alot leh.. i also recently intro FM to kieran.. the most one time he can drink is 200mls.. but the sad thing is after i intro FM, he reject FBM lor.. but he still latch on.. now all my FBM, i gave trimelle.. lucky she willing to drink

pmm
take care! trimelle today also fever.. morning wake up with a temp of 37.9 degrees. still playing well but she dun want to eat.. milk-wise, she's still drinking la.. take some vit c and plenty of rest

back from lunchie!
counting down to pang kang!

crystal, thks for ur sayang! what time u working until today?

ros, icic...then the more u shd enrol him in music class!

pooh, 326k sounds good? how big is the area? if there's lift also good la...no need to climb stairs...so when u moving in?

915, hihi...haven seen u ard...how's u so far?

hihi sporty...ya. i was quite busy, juggling between my gal and this #2. This time round not so smooth, got many bedrest, dunno if it's due to age or carrying #1 at the same time

I do pop in sometimes to read the thread but dunno what to write ..heheh

Ladies.. am back from Marina Sq!

Crystal,
Tink when u change to FM will be different liao..u montior lo but if she gaining weigh tthen hack care lah :D 19th Noelle goin for her jab and i will see if she gain wieght if have then i juz hack care if no then will tell PD her drinking method.

spin, icic...jayla and jayda sounds so alike!! hehe

915, how many weeks are u now? aiyo...why kena bedrest? so #2 is boy or gal?

hui, u back from marina sq eh...how come never come and look for me? heheh...

Spin, I should be coming in my 11th week next week. I think lah...coz seriously hor, I really cannot be bothered with it so much this round.
wahahaha...

Jayla is nice! I might wanna call my girl Jayla if its a girl this time. Hahaha...last time before Joshua I already thought of Joshua and Jayla to standby before I know 1st one is a boy.

Crystal, no lah...I got iphone mah so can surf in the mrt while Joshua takes his beauty nap.
I so thrifty one where got anyhow take cab???

You have to admit that compared to GUG, LNT is really not as 'active' and fun rite? Maybe this mummy here isn't the type who likes to sit still thru a class too so she thinks her son very poor thing to go LNT so early lor.

Sporty, wahahaha...then maybe next time when our boys grow up they can jio each other go 'lancing' leh.

915, hahaha...thanks!

Ros,actually when Joshua has enough sleep and the teachers are the ones he likes, he really like GUG class alot. I am begining to feel guilty for not being able to continue GUG after this term.

sporty,i'm 22 weeks now..finally stablized liao.#2 is also a gal. so now i can buy more expensive dresses since can pass down to #2 in future!
#2 is super active, she is like kicking almost every hour, dunno if it's because it's a Taurus in an Ox year..heheh

Bed rest coz got spotting in 1st & 2nd trimester for no reason lor. then my #1 also likes to attack my tummy, so this time round not so easy and not enuff rest too

irene, actually u can let Joshua go for weekend class lor then ask your hb to take over...this way no need to feel guilty liao...so u only tink of ger's name? wat if this round turns out to be a boy again? hee hee...anyway, i will call my 2nd boy, Andre...

915, icic...great tha ur condition is stablised...enjoy ur pregnancy
not easy to cope with active toddler and expecting...

ros, andre sounds good!

Sporty
326k.. i think not bad ba.. the kitchen and all window grilles was only renovated 2 years ago. mine 133sq m. 1st appt is mid feb.. think earliest to move in also around april?

just went JP.. hee.. both my kids were sleeping, ask my MIL help abit while i go buy some CNY clothes. bought a top and cruise short from hurs.. went to baby fox too.. eyed some nice clothings but din buy.. forgot to bring my 30% off discount coupons.. haiz

Sporty, I am approaching week 11 next week. Not yet 11 weeks now.
Yah, wahahha...lancing and sian girls sound so fun!!!

915, congrats on getting a girl! Wow...Tarus in the year of OX. You scared she will be super stubborn??? Heehee...

I've to keep telling Joshua not to sit and hit my tummy as mummy's tummy has a baby. Not sure if he understands as when I ask him if he wants meimei or didi, he will shake his head and pout.
When I ask him do you want a baby, he will nod his head.

Joshua is super sticky and loves to bully me nowadays. Even the teacher at GUG class commented that Joshua is different now as Joshua refuses to let me even walk away from him for 1 second!

I really feel like bashing Joshua up sometimes when he whines and whines and gives me headache.Heehee...

Is your girl also like that? More sticky to you now?

Ros ah, can intro your CL to me? Coz I remember you mentioned she is good.

I have not started to think of names for no.2 lah. The girl's name is carried forward one mah. So I will start to think once the gender is confirmed. I have no preference over girl or boy this round.

I've mentioned to my hb maybe next time can let Joshua go for weekend class then he immediately tell me 'don't sign weekend class leh...then weekend super boh eng'
Wah lao...I immediately tell him back 'you think I can still bring him for class in another few more mths huh?'

Thanks irene!

Yeah , arielle is super duper sticky but getting better. When i ask her where is baby sister, she'd point to my tummy and then poke her finger into my belly button then start laughing.

i dunno whether taurus + ox will be super stubborn or perhaps negative + negative = Positive?
heheh

have a good weekend..pang gang liao!

Irene- wow tt is fast. approaching 2nd tri liao.How are u feeling now? shd be "honeymoon" period bah. But u got to look after Joshua. It must be veri tiring for you .hmm.. Jayda nt sticky to mi leh. but i keep telling her meimei is inside mama tummy. If she in gd mood, she will saiyang. Else she will slap my tummy :S oh really huh ? hehe.. so this time round , you have any names in mind ?

915- congrats to you too !

915, hahaha...dunno why our tods find it funny to poke our belly button hor?

Spin, I really hope its going to be honeymoon lor, I puke until scared liao.

Nope, not going to think of any. Somehow no energy to do anything or bother about this pregnancy.

morning gals!

ros, can slowly think of chinese name...maybe juz replaced the 3rd chinese character can liao?

pooh, 326k for a 133 sq m house sounds like a good buy since its renovated 2 yrs ago...finally, you are having ur own place...i'm happy for u

irene, orhh...nvm mah...11 weeks comes very fast...then its 12 weeks...then...weeks after weeks, u will pop...if u changing to weekend class next term, can join our class! the more the merrier!!

morning all...

am in skl today..
got cca day.. until ard 1pm.. sianz!!!!!!!!!

sporty - wah u up so early!!

irene - keke.. i was like u for my 2nd preg.. v diff frm first preg hor? ;)

juz came back from breakfast...

crystal, yes i'm up early becuz terror woke up!! hhaha

cary, yes yes...ard now! how's HCM? or Hanoi?

sporty, you are fast!!! I wasn't expecting a reply till about 15 mins later hahahhaha ... breakfast at the nearby coffee shop?

Yeah, in Hanoi now ... here only 9.35am and I won't need to be at the Exhibition Centre till 145pm/2pm. I like the weather here! Last night when I arrive, it was 16 degrees ... looks bright and sunny now but not sure how cold. My google desktop shows 11 degrees though (but I think not zun one).

cary, haha...no la...juz happened to log on and saw ur msg...yes, had my breakfast at a nearby coffeeshop! icic...u still have sometime to slack ard before 145pm...wow...sounds cold!!!

haha ... no lah, better clear my emails/stuff so that tonight can chat with hb and Ian without disruption hahahha ...

eh, later in class, if they return the art work piece done last week, can help me take first? if not wait I won't be attending for 2 weeks leh. Thanks thanks

sporty, i enquired at the front desk last night and they said about 30 mins drive away ... and today no free shuttle in the afternoon, will just take a taxi there

sporty, yeah, it's a trade show
today will be the briefing and scheduling appointments ... can ciao at around 4pm. But tomorrow and Monday will be from 9am to 6pm
then I'm back on Tuesday

cary, icic...sounds like a packed schedule from tomorrow to monday...nvm la...time flies...next week u will be in BKK liao...kekkeke :p

sporty, yeah packed Sun and Mon and somemore, I will be walking here and there, the whole day ... haha yes! BKK!!!

cary, nvm...walk here and there can lose weight!! hahhaa... cool leh, u go BKK...how many days ah? which day u flying?

crystal, aiyo...got skool today? part time also need to work on sat??

crystal, eh, you kua zhang lah! so done with your CCA liao?

sporty, just 4 days, flying off on Thu
hahaha! yeah hor! hope so loh!