(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty... yup yup busy schedules for me... oh those cushions.... where can i get those huh? i thought i saw it somewhere but i forgot liao...

Crystal!!!!
Am impressed by Isiah.. 1, 2 buckle my shoes! Wahaha! He can do it! finish the whole rhyme!.. i love to her him pronounce the word "buckle" very perfect leh.

sporty ,
MIL still here till feb 7th .. she flying off after CNY

Sweet ,
Me still BF .. can do rebond .. i also do colour .. bo chap .. haha .. must look pretty.

Crystal ,
I am coping with a maid .. two boys cannot go alone la .. will die ... but only taking one year npl .. cannot last longer .. have to get some income after i finish using up my savings for this year leave .. haha ..

Luckily, my car fully paid already ... but also have to limit my spending already for the freedom

hui, Isaiah got new video again? ohh really? must watch tonite...kekke

chewy, so ur MIL is going there for good? wahh...u another one, have no car loan...peifu peifu!

Since we have 2 mummies who prefer 21st, we'll do it on 21st then! suggestions on venue pls???

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : any suggestions?
Date : 21 Jan (Wed)

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)
3. irene
4. j & mum (prefer 21st Jan)

sporty, I like short hair as look more sleek but scared going to put on weight soon then will become huge mooncake!

Crystal, can bring Isaiah to the dinner gathering and perform for us boh? Btw, my hb says wanna bash up Isaiah as he is so advanced after I showed him the moisturizer video clip!

Qiuling,bf sure can rebond and dye hair as I did it before and josh ok. In fact his hair still abit wavy, hahaha...

Db, I usually just let the blister recover then the skin there will be harder so won't kana blister again!

good afternoon mummies!

looks like everyone is getting ready for cny yah?

irene,
congrats!!!so happy to hear another drum roll!!

irene, yup yup...thas why i like short hair also...fuss free...crystal bz now la...bz highlighting her hair @ tiong bahru! hahha...ya lor, everyone was damn impressed to see isaiah's video! hahha...ur method of curing blisters is similar to me...i will still wear even got blisters, after a few wears then ok liao

pmm, hihi
how's lil kai doing?

sporty, yah... Especially when most women prefer long hair so we look outstanding with short hair. Wahaha... Just that short hair cannot have much pattern!

Did crystal say what colour she doing?

Last time during schooling I also wear new shoes till bleeding and I still wear. Haha...didn't even put plaster!

irene, dun say until like we "seek attention" with short hair leh...whahhah :p crystal ah, maybe she highlighting her hair "black" since she cannot do anything obvious, think she will roll eyes if she reads this...whahhaha :p

think u more pain tolerant than me, i will put plaster if i kena blister...kekkeke

PMM,
hi! Hw are u?

Irene,
men alwaz say "nu ren ai mei bu yao ming" wan swee and hack care everything :D

Sporty,
i also cant tahan the blister pain.. if put plaster still pain i will go find shoes shop and buy a new comfy shoes.

Sporty, no lah... Just easier to spot short hair among all the long hair mah.

Crystal says she opted for not so obvious brown!

crystal, wow i am impressed with the latest buckle my shoes stunt!

quiling, that's great! maybe i more kia si hahaha ya, must be mei mei for CNY ;p

sporty, crystal will ah bish u when she read that! whahahhaa

hui, actually i can tahan slightly better than u la...cuz i wun go and buy shoes becuz of blisters, i will juz wear open toe shoes for the next few days to wait for blisters to dry up then wear tha shoe again...whahha

irene, hahha...u really went to sms her to ask her what color ah? hehe

sweet, nvm la...abish abish lor :p kekekkeke

irene,
aiyo, no thanks! very happy to be mother of 3 liao, kekeke, you jia you, zai jie zai li, join me la

sporty,
hi hi! kai is fine...thanks how about you and your lil athan?

hi hui,
me not very good la...been attacked by flu bug and now still on mc at home...fever at 38.5

pmm, wahahaha...no thanks lor!!! close factory already after this.

You drink more water and rest more ah!

sporty, yah..I curious so sms her lor. She had a hair cut too.

Hui, I also have to agree that your new place very nice!

pmm, aiyoo...hope u get well soon...skool juz reopen and u kena flu bug...lil athan is fine, as naughty as usual...hahha

irene, yup yup...she cut her hair first then smsed me to ask whether can she highlight or not cuz she bfing mah...hahha

sporty, thanks! ya lor, so bad impression le...if i still don't go back to work tmr, parents will complain liao lor...then p will invite me for coffee session lo...kekeke

Hello!!! finally got time to log in here ... was busy the whole day preparing for my trip tomorrow *sigh*

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : any suggestions?
Date : 21 Jan (Wed)

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)
3. irene
4. j & mum (prefer 21st Jan)
5. cary (can only make it for 21 Jan

irene, I want to see your RED hair too keke ... can lah, that time when I was in my 3rd tri, I also highlighted and rebonded my hair hahahah

pmm, but if u are really sick also bo bian mah, parents dun want u to bring virus to skool mah...heheh

hui, ur house's between my mum's place and irene's place...hehe

cary, enjoy ur trip tom

sporty, hehe thanks gal
I have not packed yet hahahha ... planning to pack tomorrow morning since flight is at 4pm

back from e hairdresser.. haha

sporty - haha.. how u noe i need to highlight black?? haha.. i got so much white hair lor!! haha.. like irene reported, i highlighted brown.. it's not e not so obvious brown tt i wanted coz e stylist say tat will be too near my hair colour.. haha.. i got a shock when the girl took out e stuff, then e stylist mumbled.. so bright ah? but looks okie lah.. dunno y he said tt..

hui - thanks.. haha.. i like e way he says e rhyme coz he purposely makes his voice funny leh.. haha.. he doesn't usually tok like tt..

irene - haha.. isaiah not some circus performer lor.. haha.. ur hb always want to beat isaiah up one.. v scary@!

irene, after my blister heals, i will get another blister leh... i cannot even walk properly, like handicapped like that... so i always end up getting open back shoes or with strap... but i wish i can wear covered shoes... they look so nice... maybe i will try sporty technique see if it works for me...

crystal... isaiah so cute leh and very clever. can sing rhyme.... your boy is way advance man...

pmm, better take care... should jab flu jab after you recover... it has been useful for me...

db - thanks.. my boy advanced only in speech area.. his fine n gross motor skills not v good.. till now cannot walk up stairs tt kind.. hee.. still resort to crawling up stairs.. so i guess it's a give n take thingy.. =) zayhan is also attending gug now?

gals looking for enrichment class, can consider LNT.. haha.. i think e prog so-so lah.. but i think our kids pick up lang v fast.. isaiah can now say a few jap words.. n sometimes he will even ask us for the jap version of certain words.. haha.. then hb n i will have to go n find out.. lucky my sis has an el-jap dictionary n she passed it to us

Crystal ,
your isaiah speeech develp is rally fantasic .. my boi can only speak papa , mama , and the some favourite food he eats.. can share HOW TO TRAIN HIM ?? haha ... read to him everyday ? he doesnt seems interested when we ask him to say words .. everything is " tat" " tat " to him .. haha

Cary, be patient...wait till our dinner gathering ok? Wahahaha...

I think preggie already not so glam looking so I don't want to look like bui soh with messy and auntie hairstyle lor. hahaha...

Crystal, I want to see your new hairstyle too!!!

Actually I think GUG is a better choice for our toddlers. LNT is too 'boring' and there's not much interaction with other kids.

caitlyn, amadeus is also still crawling up stairs leh..so isnt he worse since isaiah can speak so well liao...hahaha...but i already kan kai leh...let him develop at his own pace...by the way, u know of any music school suitable for our toddler besides kindermusik? wanna sen him for music classes instead a she really enjoys music n playing the instruments...

morning all.. up bright and early.. yawns.. haha

qiuling - i din train him leh.. think he naturally just more linguisically inclined? dun worry, v soon all e same once they hit 3.. =)

irene - haha.. i want to faint this morning when i look in e mirror.. e colour really is quite brght and obvious.. dunno wat my P will say.. haha.. coz it'll get lighter n lighter sa e days go by?? hee.. for me LNT is just a suggestion for those who wanna expose kids to more languages.. coz i see it really works for isaiah when nowadays he actually says things like 'pig, japanese?' meaning he wants us to tell him wat it is in jap.. hee.. but of coz GUG is more interactive.. so depends on y wanna send kid to class.. tt's y i still continue with kidsloft for now.. for e interaction..

ros - aiyo.. dun say tt lah.. hee..maybe ur amadeus will start speaking in sentences? there are kids who do tt! i not too sure of music schools.. but i think quite a few here recommend seimpi? isaiah totally not interested in music lor! haha

morning gals!
TGIF!!!

crystal, of cuz i kno u need to highlight or dye black la...kekekke :p so now no more white hair for u liao?? i saw isaiah's videos...wow, really li hai lor!

ros, athan also enjoys music...he always go crazy when he sees a keyboard...in GUG class, whenever its music sessions, he wanna play the keyboard with the teacher! i always have to drag him back !

sporty - hah.. ah bish u lah.. they tried to cover for me so for now no more lor.. haha.. i din colour mah jsut highlights.. isaiah no music tian fen at all.. just like his parents.. haha

hui - morning! how's noelle's drinking now? caitlyn still taking 2-3hrs to finish her 150ml lor.. then at nite she like camel.. between 7 - 9, drink 300ml!

crystal, kekkeke...dun abish me early morning la! kekekke...

spin, so fast u back at work le! u never take full 4 mths of ML?

hui, morning!

crystal, yup zayhan in gug now... trying to make him get use to classroom settings...

irene, heheheh i cannot endure the pain leh... kekekkeke

Crystal,
300ML?? Noelle still stuck @ 120 -130ml milk 3 hrly for day.. @ nite sometimes she can drink @ 8pm then zzz all the way to 5-6am..sometimes 7am

sporty - help u to wake up mah! haha

db - oic.. hee.. u attending which day? same as e gals here? hee

hui - mei mei latches once early in e morning ard 4 - 5.. then she drinks 3 btls of 150ml n 1 bottle of 200ml for e rest of e day.. totally dunno how to count she drinkhow many hourly.. dunno when change to fm how.. coz i gonna intro fm this weekend.. so goodur gal sleep so much@