(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning morning!!

irene, so the 4d number got come out or not ah? lol :p actually whats the age range for the tods class ah?

sweet, ur face round meh? now not round leh...

hui, morning!!
so early today?

morning all..

can't get into work routine at all.. haha.. coz now i work alt days.. so by e time i settle into work, it's my off day.. n i still gotta bring work hm to do.. super bohua hor.. think maybe after half a yr will switch back to full load.. trying to do some wrk now but close to impossible.. haha

sweet - ur face where got rounD?

sporty - yup.. actually i think now maybe i lighter than 37.7.. v scary.. i got a big fat shock when i saw my wt lor

irene - josh can settle into class after e holiday break? hee.. isaiah gg to start his kidsloft again in feb.. hoping he will be able to settle in.. haha..

crystal, sounds like PT is really bo hua...yes, maybe u shd switch back to full load after half a yr...lighter than 37.7kg?? kaoz...tha was my weight ages ago in JC lor *faints*

hui, so u had a good nite sleep la, w/o terror...kekkek :p my hb was saying this morning "oh no, its fri tom, terror's coming home again!" LOL

morning all

sporty/crystal, aiyo u should have seen me 4 yrs back! my face not only round, plus got double chin
now coz bf-ing, so the face also slim down

crystal, it does sound rather inconvenient if the schedule is like work 1 day, rest 1 day kind coz bound to have leftover work which u have to clear on the off days..

will the kidsloft classes still be at cluny court or would have shifted by next mth?

sporty - i preferred alt days coz it's not so tiring.. but who noes everyday also have mtgs or stuff till late so all e marking and planning wld prob have to be done on my off days lor.. but i managed to get them to give me 2.5 days so by rite fri i can leave at 11.. hopefully i can use fri aftn to clear stuff.. but my cca this yr quite heavy during peak periods.. so must see how

sweet - they are shifting.. but venue is not cfm.. most likely stevens close.. it's moving further lor! sian! haha.. but isaiah's classmates are mainly continuing so i will also since he likes e teacher and he will keep gg 'seven days' n 'monday'.. which is a song done there.. but must see finances.. maybe gotta get my dad to bring him coz e class is on monday

sporty, hahaha okie i go and dig ;p

crystal, icic.. i have a fren's dotter also sign up for kidsloft, starting in feb also. but hers is weekend classes

crystal, what cca are u in charge of this yr? sounds like its really packed schedule tha u are having! is today a off day or working day?

sweet, u really wanna show us ah? lol :p

sporty - i in editorial board.. so according to e teacher ic, during publication tme will be v busy n it's v labour intensive with mainly e teachers doing stuff.. today is off

sporty, hahahha see whether can find first.. coz during that time i took very few pics.. all those fat fat ones i deleted away liao ;p

crystal, so u work on mon, wed and fri? off on tues and thurs??? u wanna color ur hair?

sweet, ahhah...icic...i also "lost" alot of pics last time cuz nowadays all pics soft copy, so when pc crashed, all gone le...

sporty - oic.. which part of novena? must call and make appt type? i thot of gg back to my MUA's hb coz he's good.. but lazy to travel there.. haha.. novena at least my hb can fetch me back?

crystal, tiong bahru not far la...if u like his skills, juz go lor...dun be lazy...u never hear before meh...women must be "hardworking" and not lazy to look nice...kekekke :p

sweet, did u print out any of trishelle's pics since she was born? me didnt lor...very bad hor, then my hb kept nagging at me...

so gals, anyone keen to meet up for dinner? been a long time since we had a dinner gathering!

sporty - wahahah.. i dun need to look nice.. i just want to look neat.. my hair a mess now.. n keep dropping.. haha.. so must cut short.. i dun mind meeting for dinner.. but prefer if dinner is either on mon or wed..

morning mummies ,

Cary , sporty , db .
gg for NPL for one year ya .... take a break from the loads of work ...

Crystal ,
my collegues recommand taking half pay and work on alternate days .. but super bo hua ... so not taking ... might as well stay at home and look after my kids ... no point rushing here and there to deliver my milk in the mid day...

Hair cut !
i just rebonded and cut my hair ... haha .. ready for CNY

GUG , JG , playgroup ,
I am still thinking of which one to send zac to after the CNY ..dun want the holidays to disrupt him ...

qiuling - so who's helping u with ur boys? i can;t take care of both alone! haha.. lousy mummy hor.. it's quite bohua lor.. but i need some income so i got no choice..=) i starting to supplement with fm soon.. my ms not enuff to meet mei mei's demands..

crystal, ur hair juz started to drop eh? then better cut short hair la, if not everytime after u shower, sure alot of hair drop one, i hated tha!

chewy, morning!
icic...so shiok to be on one yr NPL...so when is ur MIL's leaving? or left liao? so u will be taking care of ur 2 boys with maid eh?

Dining Gathering for Jan
Venue : any suggestions?
Date : 19 Jan (Mon) or 21 Jan (Wed)

1. crystal
2. sporty

sporty, no ah.. i didnt print out except 1 time where playdays needed her photo

crystal, hahhaa if u go west mall, do let me know whether the salon (whichever one u visiting) is good.. same like u, i also lazy to travel...

quiling, u still fully bf-ing? can rebond the hair so soon?

sweet, think we shd be more "hardworking" to print out some hardcopies...so do u store the soft copies in cd roms or hard disk?

crystal, this time must highlight a more obvious color leh...cuz tha time u highlighted like no diff...hehe

crystal, i usually go kimage at funan for cutting but rebonding will be at woodlands, home-based type, cheaper ;p

sporty, i ks.. i store all trishelle's pics in hard disk, thumbdrives and cd roms ;p

crystal, ya hor...forgot teachers must set good example!

sweet,wahh...really ah...maybe i shd backup my harddisk also...now pics are in my lappy and my external harddisks...

good morning ladies...

now with only one kid at hand I can really relax until so bored... anyway this week is the last time i can relax liao... next week onwards is study time already since classes will start... cannnot log in so frequently... so this week is the last time I enjoy my freedom!!!! after that life will never be the same again...

qiuling, wow 1 yr npl... very fun... wish can extend some more.... hehehhe but i know cannot lor.... hubby keep on asking me to go back to work... sigh

Crystal,
u giv ang bow? me nvr attend b4 leh..

Dining Gathering for Jan

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)

sporty
think burn 2 copies 1 ext drive, one on your notebook can liao ba keke. i doing this except for notebook i try to delete after a while cos taking up workspace.

I just got back to work from food poisoning hiaz. pple get tummy pain put finish - me - its food poisoning! lousy tummy liao. + smack on my mensus day making it a total cramp experience. Suay lor!

Hey you ladies have this experience during MCs. I hate having MCs as my girl will stick to me & i get no rest. or i lock myself in my room she will hammer the door down. I have to seek refuge at my parents place sometimes or i get no rest. But my parents no baby dont want to see me le so sickening.

ladies!!
i gave up my hse at taman jurong.... but i bot a resale flat 5 room, 2 bus stop away from my in laws!! haha!!
the hse quite nicely done up la. it's a very last min decision.
wed nite, i'm working til 11pm.. straight after, i took cab down to sign the OTP

mei
dun worry too much, trimelle at CC for 3 weeks liao.. when parting time, she will cry but when the teacher carried her, she stopped liao

anyone read the news of the 2 YO toddler? me really traumatized by it.... feel so sad.. her life shouldn't end this way.. sob sob

Crystal, faster go do something to your hair lah. Must be something different then you will feel good.
I just came back from highlighting my hair! wahahaha...daring mummy as preggie not advisable to do but I still do. Now considering if I should cut it shorter.

Pinkzee, saw your new hairstyle. I love it!!! I am considering to cut it that short too.

Sporty, for ours its 1.5yrs to 3yrs old. So can you imagine the different behaviour. Those who just upgraded to the tods class ones are like baby lor.

Dining Gathering for Jan

1. crystal
2. sporty
3. Hui ( 21 Jan but nd TBC..as usual lah buddies..keke)
3. irene

Crystal, forgot to answer your the other question. Joshua seems grouchy yesterday as now the class in the morning plus 2 different teacher yesterday.

back from lunch n some shopping!
hahha

vic ma, hope u feeling better after ur food poisoning saga...

pooh, wow...suddenly u are a proud owner of a 5 room flat! how much did u bought it for?

irene, wahhh..where did u highlight ur hair? u left josh at ur mum's? ohh...like tha ah, then our tods are really bbs in the class le

Sporty, I just go near my mum's place there to highlight my hair as must go fast and come back fast. My usual hairstylist in orchard so cannot afford to go so far.

Yah, got breakfast like rice crisp and raisin provided somemore in the tods class.

Wow...shopping ah...so good leh. I think of CNY also sian. Dunno what kind of clothes to buy. Buy normal ones can only wear for short while then keep in wardrobe for one year then can wear again. Buy maternity clothes too kua zhang!

irene, what color u highlighted ur hair with? show show soon leh...wanna see...wah, so good got breakfast served but is tha counted as the free play time? i juz went to shop shop nia la, mango's sale still on so went to try some pants but didnt get anything...maybe u get a top or two for CNY lor...

Sporty, heehee...red! I show you on our dinner gathering lor. Mai kan chiong...maybe I still wanna cut my hair short then can see all together. Wahahaha...

Yah, I need to find some loose tops for CNY.

Oh, our usual babes class also got water break whereby our kiddo will eat some snacks which parents bring along. So this one just provide some cereal so we don't have to bring any.

sporty, my classes on Tuesdays and Thursdays... these two days will need to pick up gal slightly earlier from cc so I can settle everything for her before going to school...

sporty/irene... i know wat you all mean about the gug classes... i got one gal can speak pretty well liao... i think she is around 2 yrs plus... my boy is the youngest in class... i think the age group is pretty wide... anyway it doesn't really matter to me... i just want him to get use to classroom settings before sending him to cc...

ask you all huh, when you all wear covered shoes will get blisters or not huh? how to prevent it? i see alot of nice covered shoes but i always got blisters very painful leh... so dun dare to buy...

irene, wahh...red red ah! heheh... sure sure will see it when we meet for dinner...actually i'm supposed to "report" to my stylist to do another color but i haven call her yet...ehhe...think u shd try shorter hair, shd be nice with all the red highlights! icic, then good leh since they provide cereals...

db, icic...seems like this yr you have a packed schedule! :p you can buy those "cushions" to paste it behind the back of the shoes before u wear to prevent blisters...