(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

powerpuffs,
indeed they are all made of different ingredients but one sure ingredient is there to drive us up the wall... the NAUGHTY SPICE!

sporty,
haa yeah... maybe they'll make good actors, then we can be manager for them *LOL*

db,
at the count of 3, my boy ran away before I could catch hold of him... they're so small size but can really run and hide at corners. one funny incident of my fren's daughter when she count 1...2...3... in angry tone, guess what.. her daughter continued for her with 4...5...6.... *faint* then we realized we have to be innovative and creative in discipline as well... coz if overuse of the same method the lil imps gonna outsmart us! haha...

db, those skools u shortlisted are all in woodlands eh?

hui, if u need movers recommendation...i can recommend u mine...not bad...cheap and good! think jovial's really a cheeky boy!!

pinkzee... hehehhe.... actually i only use 123 when it is really bad so they know i am very angry and reach the limit liao... if they run i will chase and make sure they get what they are suppose to get because i given them warning alr mah... my gal used to do that continue my counting and she got it from me... from then she will not do it liao...

sporty, yup all in woodlands liao... just keeping my finger crossed...

pinkzee, ya man...then we be full time "xin ma" lor...whahhahha :p

db, dun worry la...i'm sure u will get in one of the shortlisted skools

Sporty,
u know that day @ GUG trial.. the chinese lao shi teaching numbers 1 - 7 so she put the numbers magnet 1 - 7 @ the white board and ask each toddler to take the number she call.. so Jovial was 5 (which he already took) then got another tod was 6 when lao shi ask the next tod to take 7, Jovial took that 7 fom the white board ( lao shi back facing him) and keep in the box.. the poor ger staring @ the white board cant find the 7!! The lao shi say " oh!! "qi" bu jian le.." whole class laughing @ Jovial... *faintz*

sporty, HK was fun but tiring.. its hard getting ard with the kids... i enjoy disneyland the most.. :D and the venetian resort at macua so nice.. but we dun gamble so no point staying there... most prob will go back disneyland again.. juz me n hb.. heehee..

crystal, ic.. he bites u all ar.. hmm.. guess the terrible two stage is coming le... sigh...

db, yah.. i agree tt they are testing ours and their limits.. tt y must stop them.... if not they will climb all over us..

sporty, depends if they got vacancy for my specialization...

rina, ya lor... but after they turn 3 yrs old, they start to 'tame' down abit... but still can be quite an handful...

Good day,

any mummies teaching in primary/secondary school care to share any interesting enrichment programmes which are run in your school for the students (eg. scrapbooking, personal grooming, yoyo tricks, candle making etc etc). Can share contact please? Thanks much much.

wee... wow the last time when i was in school, we teachers need to conduct all this enrichments for the kids... the school dun want to engage any vendors... sigh more work for us...

hui, jovial's so cheeky in class!! hahha...but very cute la...ok, will sms u the movers no...

rina, did u stay in macau? or juz day trip nia? yes, venetian's very nice...i only see pics before and i kno very nice le!hhaha

pinkz
i agree on d ingredient naughty spice hhahahah...

emm oso will run away or pretend to do other things... machiam trying to distract us like tt...

just came back fm taka.. ytd bgt a pair of guess jeans for emm... turn out quite big so went to exchange for smaller size n bgt another shorts for him oops...
n kena stop for health wellness survey n in d end bgt a bottle of milk shake fm herbalife... kinda regret d purchase... sure kena lecture fm hb hahhahh... shld ve went to buy my clothes instead sigh...
anyone tried herbalife products?

powerpuffs, heard of herbal life milk shake but never try before tho...how much isit?

hui, great great! u mentioned u haven come my house yet, wait till u settle down at ur new place, bring jovial and meimei to come my house to play...heheh

sooooooooo tired.. mei mei basically only slept well from 2+ last nite.. n i was up y 5..

gg to give up pumping in skl.. totally nowhere conducive.. n i;m really too tired liao..my lessons are packed.. am i a bad mummy? give up so easily..

sporty
d shake is $70 per bot can last for 21meals... i bgt d choc flavor... not tt bad to drink... not sure if really enuff to replace a meal for me... i just had it for lunch... will let u noe how effective it is... mainly is for health not so much of losing weight... so mb result will be slower n less obvious bah...

crystal, where do u pump in skool right now? anyways meimei's gonna be 6 mths old soon rite...juz hang on...

powerpuffs, my fren took it and she lost weight! however, weight piled up again when she stopped...heheh :p

sporty, i din stay there la.. juz go one day trip.. cos last min recommended by my fren so din manage to stay one nite there... u also interested ya.. :p

powerpuff, hw come u buy the shake? its a meal replacement?

crystal... being a good mummy does not mean you need to breastfeed your baby.... mummy who gives fm also good mummy mah... so dun stress yourself... take things easy.... most importantly is your health... with good health you can be a good mummy to your kids...

rina, haha...yes ah, heard so much abt it! haha...too bad i cant go...oh ya, u pass me hui's tee shirts this sat okie?

Sporty,
no problem :D

Crystal,
dun like that lah..u syaing me huh?? *sob sob* u doin great liao 6 months bf.. me onli 1 month i give up liao..

sporty - i had to pump in e counselling rm e other day.. today is only e 2nd day i have to pump in skl.. but have mtg in 10 min.. was bzy throughout e day.. think i will cut to 2 pumps a day.. then let e ms die off lor.. 6 mth this sat

db - thanks! hb has been asking me to start stopping coz i v tired all e time n keep falling ill.. also i losing wt too scarily.. imagine i'm now 37.7kg.. but will see how lor.. now feeling engorged but got mtg soon so no choice also..

crystal, since meimei's already 6 mths old this sat...u can slowly cut down le, esp now u are so light! omg!! 37.7kg??!!

crystal... if you dun want to continue dun feel guilty alright... if you keep on losing weight also not so good bah... take care ok... and enjoy ur meeting... :)

sporty, no prob on passing u hui's stuff if jerral is ok to go class on sat.. cos ytd he starts to have flu, cough and fever..

rina
tot to buy n try... heard a few saz good... wana test how good is it...

sporty
definitely one such meal replacment... cos if stop we still pile up those "junkie" food in our body without d supplement body cant purge out d 'toxic' den will put on d weight again...

gotta go n fetch emm fm childcare not sure if he manage to take his nap today anot... no call fm school shld b fine...

catch up again... have a nice day!

rina, okies sure...if not next week if u not attending this sat's class...hope jerral gets well soon!

powerpuffs, let us kno whether it works for u! have a nice day too !

powerpuffs, i took herbalife for 3 mths before my wedding.. lose a miserable 2kg niah kekeke

caitlyn, if expressing milk is taking a toll on your health, better stop. 6 mths is an achievement already
my lowest wt is 39kg when i am pumping milk, but now wt bounce back slightly liao ;p

Hi Hiroshima..

Sporty,
u mean crystal only 37.7kg?!!!!OMG!!

Crystal,
heng u living in SPore.. no strong wind and tyhoon.. if not u will be like a kite flying in the air!

sweet, hihi
u so skinny still take herbalife? *faints*

hiroshima, wahh...guest appearance here ah?! heheh...ya lor, shd buy 4D...3770...today wed hor...ekkekek :p

hui, ya lor...she's soooo light :p

Hui, I am sure alot of us dying to transfer our fats to Crystal!

Sporty, wah seh....I just on my notebook and saw the 4D number. Left 5 mins nia and with Joshua I cannot go buy 4D! If it open tonight I will kill you!

Today I brought Joshua to the tods GUG class. I was so shocked that Joshua is the youngest in class. Got one boy can say so much like 'mummy, I want the plate'. I faster ask the mummy then I found out he is 29 mths old already. Gave me a fright leh..I thought 18 mths old can speak so well!!!

Crystal, pls lah...a good mummy has more things to do than just pump milk. You go to work and bring money home already one good way! wahahaha...

Rina, Venetian macau is really very class and nice! We felt like VIP when we enter the suite.

Jas, pls don't mention durian leh...I super scared to eat durian. I don't want tummy to be so big at such early stage.

Ros,for my 1st one, I didn't have a confinment lady and my hb took 2 weeks leave to be home with me. On Joshua's 3rd week, my hb already went for few days business trip.
If I can manage one newborn on my own the 1st time, I am sure with a confinment lady this time, 2 adults should be able to cope with 2 kids in the afternoon. 2 experienced adults ah somemore.

So what's your plan? How you going to cope with 2? Hiring a maid?

irene, not going to hire a maid if possible...i will try to manage lor...tink shkd be ok la since by then, amadeus already 2 yrs old le..shld be a bit more sensible...

Irene
Dunno leh
read the web...seem ok... but as the centre too far from my mum...din enrol Sky lor...
but hor... it is the contacting of the in-charge that is headache lor....
But sending them away for a short period of time....can make u SANE...wahahahahahahahaha

Shane also behave differently when I am at my mum home...
but she is also different when she and Sky are alone with me onli at home!!!

Ros
tell u wat... with cane...u tend to abuse..
But now I normally also take and show more...if not whack sky...becos he is older...and should know what he is doing is wrong...
mei mei turn into an ANGEL when the cane appear!!!!

Maybe Amadeus din no u are angry with him???
For me, I make sure my kids know that they are wrong or I am angry over something...
Stare only works for Sky...Mei mei will keep calling Ah mi SWEETLY

My mum also cane my 2 S mah....
But I more or less tell her..dun double standard... or hit them just becos she is not in good mood....
But if they are plain notti...she can whack till they listen....

Powerpuffs
Actually I feel that if the kids know we are paisay so we give in whenever they make a BIG FUSS...think they will use more
For mei mei, I also let her cry all she wants... but later when she is more dong shi...then I will tell her rules and regulation la...kekekekekekekek
Glayz's rules and regulation
Sky more or less know by now.... so kekekekekekekekekeke

Dun think they are testing our skills and patience...
They are testing water of the limits of what they can do and YET get away with...

hui
that pasar malam...nothing to see
But the hamster ball seem FUN....

Biting
Shane also bites...
But more of...when she wants to break free when we are holding her...she will bite the hand that is holding on to her!!!!
but I also whack her mouth...and grab her even tighter...

db
Shane still dun understand the count to 3 part
Gor gor knows it very well.... once I told her 1... she tell me ... 2...3....
U see faint or not

glayz, i will try to scare him wif the cane first but i tink ultimately i will still use the cane on him lor...hee hee...i already give him a very angry face lor but sometimes he not scared one lor...haiz...really don know wat to do wif him...