(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sweet, yup yup continuing...already paid the fees liao
ya, now they learn very fast!

Sweet & Sporty, I passed by the Kovan branch of LNT over the weekend and walked in to look-see. It is really classroom base but I like the small class size. Unfortunately, like Sporty, I doubt my hyperactive girl can sit still during lesson. It is apparently very Shichida-ish

sporty, i went home during lunch to pump milk and "retrieve" the car liao hehe so i will drive back later. going off now le.. tata!

kompass, yup ;p

sporty, dun think we kena e stomach flu fr eating wrong thing as not oni us kena, my SIL's family aso. jake wed am, SIL's youngest son thu am, me & hb thu nite, SIL's MIL over last weekend, SIL's daughter ytd. according to jake's PD, e stomach flu has been going on for past few wks, many children kena it.

vic_ma, my co policy, xmas/new yr/CNY eve all half day but subject to service's exigencies, if u decide to take leave, u hv to apply 1 day leave!

sweet, waterplay tis wk? swimming attire? haha... bare top & swimming diaper lor! keke... no lah, i did get something for him but dunno if it's too big or not as he so miao tiao!

sng, LNT got either malay or jap, parents can choose.

jen, orhs.. the last time when i check with them, they say new classes will be conducted in Malay.. anyways, now she's with MC, i also lazy to do those practices at home liao since they have double the dose x 5 full days in school

ester
U be SHOCK...
For the past 3 yrs ( from 2005-2008) in my ex coy... there is NO HALF day...
and this yr... we onli able to knock off earlier.. (my boss told us to SNEAK off) so it is not OFFICIAL...
maybe due to the clock in and out system...so cannot suka suka half day

Stomach flu very POTENT...
those who ganna ARE NOT SUPPOSE to do ANY food handling...esp raw food....

Anyway
what is LNT....!!!!

holiday eves

My friend told her a horror story - the boss even bot pizza during new Year Eve! expecting everyone to join in 7pm! It was like no off suan le -still want them to do OT lor. (unmarried unloved poor soul la eats alone - the boss)

Whole company curse & swear at boss i think suay forever liao

At least your boss good hor tell u sneak off.

my boss this yr tell me hor (cos i HR i need to do announcements if needed) -dont tell incase hor got work to do (emergencies). we will have briefing , then gift exchange then lite snacks. Hopefully finish by 1pm then chop chop can go liao. Cheong last min shoppping or lim Kopi.

kompass, LNT is set up by some pple who left shichida mah...so of cuz will have abit of shichida shadow...hehhe

sweet, orhh...icic...great to work near home, can go home anytime

jen, seems like tha stomach flu virus is really potent!!

db/glayz, yes...LNT is Little Neuro Tree, last time known as Trio or something...

db, GUG so far so good...i find it quite ok...now athan can dance or do the actions whenever i sang those songs from the class...yes its once a week for 1 and 1/2 hrs...

sng, ya la...dun stress grace la...she 5 days in skool liao leh...hehehe

morning all!

sng, hahha...how come u so stressed leh? she's still so young :p

hiroshima, wahh! morning! must buy 4d liao, suddenly u appear here :p how's sophia now?

morning all

jen, same lah hehe trishelle's old swimming attire too tight but the new set too big for her now! dunno wat to wear on sat too ;p

sporty, yup that's the advantage of working near home ;p

yesterday nite brought trishelle for the snow show and cable car ride at jewel box.. this timid gal scared of the "snow"!! *faint*

sweet, she's a gal la...ok to be xiao jie...some men like gals who are more xiao jie, so this could be her "edge"

irene, orhh ok...i haven been to mt faber for long time so dunno whats jewel box...hahha...

sweet, I read from your blog that you have gone on cruises. Is it really true that it takes a long time to board and get-off the cruise?

kompass, boarding is fast since ppl all check-in at different timings. it's getting off that's much slower. but it also depends on what sort of cabin u stayed in. if balcony class, have priority to alight prior to the standard cabins passengers.

which cruise u planning to go?

sweet, dun think she will be a tomboy la...u worry too early also :p but gals are still gals, like vendy's gal also very xiao jie one

kompass, u planning to go cruise eh?

talking about cruises i was looking at the pricing - its more worth to go with 4 adults nearly like $100/head more for the 3rd & 4th person! But then so 'squeezy' if u know what i mean.

sporty, mummy stress cos it's paying thru the mummy's pockets mah... Grace no stress cos she no need to pay $$.... haha

Vic ma, pay more for "privacy" loh... squeezy cannot make #2 de..

vic ma, ya...think cruise its more wu hua for 4 paxs to go...so u still going for ur getaway??

sng, the mindchamps very ex eh? how much ? *kpo*

sweet & Sporty, yah wanted to go for a cruise but hb told me that it is a drag to get on and off the cruise (he knows I hate waiting).

Hmm, maybe i can consider a curise afterall if I select the balcony class.

kompass, yeah...maybe u can consider cruise since u dying to go for a break and cruise's quite toddler friendly also...

hiroshima, ask sophia for number leh...ask her give 4 digits!! hehe...so the swell gone liao? when i saw her pic...i feel so heartache man...

Sporty
me not yet make vicky passport! can u imagine so LAZY! auditors in la sian so everything push back - they are late lor 1 week i have to shelve my holiday plans now. still drooling about Harris-batam if TTC not successful yet i better go quick man wait cannot anyhow get the massage Spa lor

sng, icic...quite costly after subsidy...and u have to send nick also...so really alot of $$$

kompass, quick quick...go book for ur break!

vic ma, apply for passport very fast one...juz submit online and can collect after 3 to 4 working days...juz have to find a nice pic of vicky can liao!

ola! ni hao! konichiwa!
haaa ultra GUG-infested...

me on MC today... this morning MS big time.. now damn hungree.. gonna chomp my McD now

Sporty i took 20 pictures of vicky later i try to see which one ok - maybe have to self touch up the pic abit.

MY friend did a collarge of her son with the many pictures they took just to get ONE for the passport - her son even younger than ours by 3 mths haha!

pinkzee, so fast ur MS's on full blast liao eh? take care and have small meals...

hiroshima, great tha the swell's gone

vic ma, quick quick apply her passport, dun procrastinate!

Sporty
*ROAR*
My ger very TOMBOY lor... but VAIN la...
Her bro is the XIAO JIE one...

Ester
Ya if can do a nice nice one and submit online..
My online one cannot go thru... so I submit using post...and stick a face super CHAO one on the passport
as mummy dunno can use bluetooth to develope her photo...the pretty crop photoshoot one...down the drain...

morning all

pinkzee, how many weeks are u now? i remembered my gynae telling me week 8-10 are the worst period for MS sufferers. After 10 weeks, it will get much better, so hang in there *hug hug*

morning gals!

TGIF!!!

glayz, hahha...so ur kids's characters opposite! hehe :p

pinkzee, bo bian lor...got MS means healthy pregnancy mah as preggy hormones are strong...juz think this way and u will feel better

morning hui/sweet!!