(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

so ri nao for the past few days...

Pinkz
Congrats to you again!!

Sporty
Chen su lan is at serangoon garden. Ya little skool house nid to be on waiting list…
Seimpi music is at hougang mall, funan it mall, n parkway if im correct

Irene
Ya I went to the one at hougang mall
They teach tempo, rhythm, letting them listen to the difference of fast n slow, loud n soft, they do so with cd playing and flash cards of the animals making d sound… sing songs, dance ard (this like kindermusik), usage of egg shakers, etc, and flash cards of the score of the a song and sing along…

irene
tink most important is u r ready den try for 2nd one bah... otherwise it be very stress if no help to look aft 2 kids and manage the hsehold as well...

powerpuffs, so everyday u need to travel to serangoon gardens to drop emmanuel off eh? think my IT kena retrenched liao...whhwhahaha :p

hi sporty,

ya, had porridge for lunch. so sian le...now my number 2 oso got fever liao...dunno is it HFMD

sporty
ya hb will drop us thr and goes to work fm thr... i will take transport fm thr to work
quite some time liao... mb really kena retrenched...

pmm, my goodness...u better bring ur #2 to see a doc...how's kai now?

powerpuffs, icic
ya lor, maybe really kena retrenched.. :p

sporty, kai has no more fever le, but the spots are still there and looks horrible le...ya waiting for 2pm to bring #2 to see doc.

pinkzee, Happy Birthday!!!! my guess is another boy for you... just a guess... let us know when you know the gender ok...

pmm, hope ur kids are alright... not easy to take care of two unwell kids...

sporty, maybe really kena retrenched bah... or maybe go holiday, now holiday seasons mah...

pmm, i hope its not hfmd for ur #2...hope ur boys get well soon...so sianz when the kiddos are sick...

powerpuffs, dunno yet...still sourcing...it could be as early as first quarter next yr ba...but nowadays can't take leave to go down and see the CC centres...maybe have to wait till Jan then see how...so emmanuel's starting on 2 Jan?

db, maybe hols ba...everyone's having hols mood :p ...

Sporty,
i had malay rice.. also eat a few mouth then throw away.. taste so awful.. the so saltish and sour..

Pmm,
u come back liao mah? how's #2?

powerpuffs, so existing fees valid for the whole of next yr? then it makes more sense to start in dec then :p thanks for the link
i'll check tha out

hui, gosh...so u still hungry bo? hahha...u ah, really slimmed down alot!!

sporty
ya... forward going mthly fees...

hui
saw ur blog u do slim dwn alot... im starting to put on weight... nid to start some workout regime...

powerpuffs, shd be ok la...u quite slim mah...so abit of weight wun "kill" you...heheh :p so when do u intend to stop officially?

sporty/db,
thank you very much for the encouragement

hui,
i'm back liao, doc gave anti-biotic and fever med..still too early to diagnos for hfmd...praying hard that its juz normal viral attack...

sporty
cos my pants n skirts quite tight hahahah... i let it dry up gradually bah... still have 1 bot of fenugreek... aft i finish tt bottle c hows d ss...

btw anyone kid still wakes up for nite feed? anyway to train them out of it?

mine if i din prepare he wil cry n cry n will lead us to kitchen to get d milk..

pmm, dun worry...they will be fine

powerpuffs, hahah...no wonder u said put on weight...kekek :p it will dry up by itself one meh? thot if u still continue to pump will still have? have emmanuel gotten used to FM yet? athan will wake up for milk if he sleeps in a non-aircon room...think the heat wakes him up, then he will also ask for milk...if in aircon room, he can KO till next day and wun wake up for milk...nowadays they so cute rite, will lead us to kitchen to tell us to prepare milk...hehe

duno leh... i mean to let d ss reduce till really cant ss anymore... i give freshmilk to emm cos he still refuse FM... at times he will refuse freshmilk too... n BM he will finish it up...
ya they will lead us to d place they want... n surprising we can ustd their body language hahaah even when they dun speak any proper words...

powerpuffs, which brand of fresh milk did you let him drink? i let him try meiji milk while i was drinking, he gave me this funny smile after drinking...hahha

wow, today so re nao!

pmm, wish both your boys speedy recoveries

powerpuffs, maybe emm already used to waking up at nite le.. normally what's the timing he wakes up? and wat time he sleeps?

sporty, planning to start athan so early with cc?

Sporty,
i eat one da bao lor.. i will put on weight fast.. my ex boss say my figure machiam rubber band.. can expend till big and suspend till small..haa

Powerpuff,
no lah.. face look slim but figure not yet :D Jovial still wake up for nite feeds

Pmm,
hope #2 recover soon

sporty
i tried meiji, magnolia, usually i get farmhouse (pink packaging) cos its fm australia hahhaha.. d meiji is fm thailand, tink mag is fm malaysia... price abt d same... d promoter auntie recommend farmhouse too tho she represent a few brands of the freshmilk...

tink cos freshmilk dun really have much taste if compare to formula bah...

sweet
ard 1+am n 5+am
now he sleeps anytime fm 8pm to 10pm... b4 10pm.... n during the time b4 he sleeps he will drink at least 200ml

sporty, ya today busy day...

yup, still bf-ing but struggling liao.. hope to make it to the 18 mths mark ;p which is another 2.5 weeks more

powerpuffs, wa emm wakes up 2 times somemore! must be very tiring for u.. u tried feeding him plain water when he wakes up??

powerpuffs, do u serve the fresh milk cold? or u warm it up for him? does emm nap in the day? for how long? shiong leh...1am+ and 5am+ every nite...have u tried patting him instead of giving him milk? sometimes when athan wakes up, we'll pat him or on the fan/aircon...after tha he can continue to sleep w/o milk...

sweet,but very good leh...almost reaching 18 mths liao...so u stopping after 18 mths? how many times u pump now?

sporty, yup will be stopping straight after 18 mths coz frankly it's drying up so it's not much of a choice really haha still doing 3 pumps a day. i m quite sure anything less, it will dry up in no time!

hui, shiong on u too...and u have noelle...so if u take care of both, they will take turns to wake up...

sweet, u are very persistent!
so is trishelle ok with FM?

sweet, at least u found a FM tha she drinks! after u stop bfing, you can ttc liao...i rem u said before u want yr end bb

Sweet,
use to it liao.. sometimes hubby help out also..she drink every 3-4hr at nite but majority is 3hrly

Sporty,
ya lor.. sometimes meimei drink at 3am and jovial @ 4am.. if not 2 cry together then i go to chiong and make 2 bottle of milk so scared i put wrong milk powder for them to drink leh..haha!!

sweet
tried he will push away... and look for milk...

sporty
initially we warm it he doesnt want... now we 'rinse' till room temp... if just pat he will turn n toss n den will get up heehee... both my aircon n fan are on every nite... cos if on aircon too cold his legs n hands all cold n he doesnt like to put on blanket... we tried to off fan n on d aircon colder... he will wakes up n toss ard till we on d fan den he fall asleep... so we oni on d aircon at 27degree n on d fan oso...

hui
*shake hands* ya den noelle's timing? isit abt d same otherwise u b waking every other hour for feeding....

sporty, ya or else i really dunno wat to do! hahahaha now in a dilemna coz of the recession, dunno whether wan to continue my plan to try for a 2009 yr-end bb

hui, luckily your hb helps out or else can "lei shi" handling the 2 of them at nite!

tata powerpuffs

sporty/hui/sweet,

thank you all

hui, my sis ever gave her 1yo girl gor gor's milk...when she realised, too late liao...that girl drank up everything and even asked for more! hahaha

Hui, no wonder you slim down so fast lah...so lack of sleep leh.
So if your hb on duty then you one person look after 2 at nite ah?

morning gals!
mid week already...can't wait for the long weekend to come...

hui, very shiong leh...meimei 3am and jovial 4am!! can't imagine how u cope leh!

powerpuffs, why dun u let emm wear long pants, at least his legs not too cold...then dun have to worry abt him catching a chill...

sweet, u shd continue ur plan to ttc lor...cuz time & tide wait for no man, maybe if u drag on, u might not be keen for #2 le...i'm sure u will survive thru the recession as there's double income in ur family mah and u dun have much debts...juz go ahead and ttc

sweet, housing loan is fully payable from cpf mah...so cash wise no worries lor
with ur current debt management, i'm sure u can ride thru the recession...

nowadays i very suay! yesterday while driving home from work, i experience a punctured tyre!

then my granny has to go for urgent op for her cataract. so my hb today on leave to look after trishelle, somemore got to go fix the tyre problem... stressed..

sweet, alamak...then how, you gotten someone to tow ur car ah? gosh...dun worry abt ur granny, i'm sure she will do fine after the ops...when's the ops?

Morning Ladies!!

Sweet,
ya.. but when he's on duty i on with 2..haha :D

PMM,
i so scared this will happen to me :p

Irene,
ya lor.. sometimes leave Jovial with grandma if not i take care 2 of them..

Sporty,
sooner later will get use to it :D

hi ladies!
thanks so much for the well wishes and bday wishes

db,
I'd be happy if your guess is right
hehe I do hope it's another boy haa..
that will help to save a heap, with all the hand-me-downs