(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

Date: 17 or 24 Sept 2008
Time: 6.30/7.00pm
Place: Kushinbo at Suntec (anybody has better suggestion, can voice out...)

Interested parties:
J&Mum (both dates okay)
irene (ok with both dates)
sporty (17/9)
xtine (17/09)
pinkZee (17/9)
cary
ros (17/9)
rina (ok with both dates)
crystal (TBC)
hui (TBC)
powerpuffs

Interested parties:
J&Mum (both dates okay)
sporty (17/9)
xtine (17/09)
pinkZee (17/9)
cary
ros (17/9)
crystal (TBC)
hui (TBC)
powerpuffs (ok with both)

jen ,
i saw u on ST .. about breastfeeding ... u should keep the copy ..keke ..
Anyway ladies ,
i am in the hospital now .. contractiosn on 080808 and was rush down but no dilation and just 34 weeks .. so doctor gave some injectiosn for the lungs to mature and patch to stop the contractions .. it stop .. but i have to stay for observations ...
Still here nw .. and using Mt alvernia network... gg to ask for discharge today .. cos super bored nw ....

jas, isit...didnt managed to catch it tho...

qiuling, aiyooo...hope ur mickey can tahan for anoter 2 weeks and it would be better for him...better take care of urself...

Gd mrning everyone

Hope you ladies have a great start of the brand new wk

Quiling - hw are u n micky nw ?

hello ladies

thanks for ur concern
waiting for this friday to come then we'll knew abt my mum's biopsy result.

quiling
how u now? dun walk too much le hor.. this time round, all the mickey and minnie like very notti hor..

hihi mummies,
ThanX for the concern .. Micky is okay .. just went for CTG and check up again .. and yes just tahan for another 2 weeks .. but the dr Ho just said that cos i am given the injection ( steroid) to mature the lungs , bb can come out anytime .. .. i ask for Hospitalisation Leave but he did not give ( he is very " Niao " with MC .. even normal checkup he will ask y i need MC.). keke , but he gave outpatient leave for 8 days till i can apply for maternity leave (once i reach 36 weeks in 20th august) .. just to play safe .. cos premies bb can cost a lot in private hospitals nowadays and i rather save the money for his future education.. 3 days stay in hospital another 1.4 k gone .... luckily bb micky is safe ..

hows everyone? enjoy a wonderful naitional day holiday?

qiuling
glad tt mickey is safe and can still tahan for another 2wks... mickey b good ok...

Qiuling
do take care!

PP i stupid went to see fireworks - the free tickets one le - just stood outside marina Sq haha! VIcky liked the aeroplane display much better than teh fireworks - fireworks frightened her! she cried out ma ma ! & scrambled from my hb to me faint! Got caught in rain lor heng Vic got stroller cover - no fluing away at work.

I went for my gynae checkup yday Green lite (pending pap smear results) to TTC #2! actually i tried once before now thiking of getting a ovulation monitor wondering if got sale or not.

yoooo hooooo....
so quiet...anyone ard??

pooh, keep us posted on ur mum's condition...will pray for her good health!

qiuling, better take care of urself for these 2 weeks...u thot of a name for ur mickey yet?

powerpuffs, me fine...bz with work tho...had alot of fun during the national day hol weekend...how abt u? did anything special?

vic ma, great tha u are TTCing soon...good luck

the forum is really quiet... Guess everyone is busy with work. Anyone watched the Olympics opening ceremony? It was such a stunner.

vic ma, good luck with your TTC

Morning Ladies..
Yesterday Jovial had his MMR..Luckily nvr give him his chick pox vaccine after discussion.. if not he kanna jab 3 jab in a day! I didn't know MMR got 2 jab leh. After jab his face got rashes but this morning gone liao..

hui

I tried to delay teh MMR cos Vicky was sick last mth & my prevenar also delayed so must push back MMR also - they told me not to cost 18 mth got another vaccination - I so sian. So just push back 1 mth maybe i go prevenar after MMR lor so sian.

All this timing to remember haha! next time have to remember their home work !

vic_ma
all the best to ur ttc!!
wat time you go for thr parade isin the traffic quite bad to go thr? tot of bringing boy thr to view the plane and fireworks but dun wana squeezed in the crowd heehee moreover rain quite heavy b4 d parade...

sporty
we just brght emmanuel to swim at yck in d morning den aftnn we visit my frn who gave birth on d 4aug... din really do much but the time just passed...

i asked hb next yr can we get hotel or maybe should go the rehearsal - rehearsal is much better the traffic but alot of pple said this yr fireworks lou ya le.

but the sales were really good i tot around town. cos of olympics & national day parade - they really had to SLASH & extend their sales from GSS to attract pple to leave their homes!

yooo...
me on leave today as my parents need to run some errands...still so quiet here eh?? hee hee

hui, poor jovial...kena jabbed 3 times in a day...anyways luckily his rashes were gone...

powerpuffs, icic...so u went for a swim as wat u mentioned...was it crowded??

rina
aiyo how did you hurt your back?
have you gone to sinseh/tui na?
how many days mc?
take care...

cel
you have MS?
tummy showing liao?

vic_ma, do i look so violent to u? throw and catch bb... oh my..

jas, yup.. went for tui na early in the morning.. 1day mc la... cannot afford too many days of rest cos my deadline have not end!

*Zoo Outing*

Date : 23rd Aug 2008 (Sat)
Time : <font color="ff0000">9.30am</font>

Interested Families :
1. Sweet + HB + Trishelle (w zoo pass)
2. Jen + HB + Jake (w zoo passes)
3. VicMa + HB + Vicky (under Jen's pass)
4. Powerpuffs + Emmanuel (under sweet's pass)
5. Mich + HB + Serene + Joy (under Jen's pass)
6. kompass + HB + Bb (w zoo pass)
7. Hiroshima + Hiroshi +sophia (under Jen's pass)
8. rina + HB + bb (under jen &amp; sweet passes)
9. SNG mummy + hb + nick + Grace (wz zoo pass) - attendence tbc closer to date as my hb might need to work on sat.

jas.. ms not v often.. quite minimal i muz say.. tummy ah.. showing areadi lor.. juz wear more loose clothings only.. heh.. u? hw r u doing?

Venue: Fidgets, Turf City, 4th level
Date: 17th August
Time: 11.30am
Price : $8 per child (whole day)
Note: Parents and child have to wear socks.

Interested parties:
1) ros &amp; family
2) bear &amp; family
3) sporty &amp; family
4) vendy &amp; family

*Don't forget our date this coming sun...Those who wanna come last min are welcome to join us...see ya..

rina

I mean playful throwing up in the air &amp; catch- kind of throw. Now they so heavy i dont dare throw to high - wait my back break. Must take care!

I just bot 3 mths carter rompers for my brother - he going to be a new dad in december - gosh i put against vicky i think she can wear! - She been losing weight! heart pain!

hui.. hahah.. too bad den.. come west side lah.. heehee..

jas.. tat's gd.. not showing.. i tink my tis 3rd one v early can c a bit liao... but its ok lah.. i dun mind..

Interested parties:
J&amp;Mum (both dates okay)
sporty (17/9)
xtine (17/09)
pinkZee (17/9)
cary
ros (17/9)
crystal (TBC)
hui (TBC)
powerpuffs (ok with both)
Glayz ( should be OK with both..but will be late as coming from island...)

crystal, I reckon tat we shld still be ard ba...if u wanna come, I'm sure irene n sporty will wait for u...hee hee

glayz, u become a xi ke now leh ever since u moved to island...

Crystal, oh..so I think what Ros meant was Sporty and me will have to stay back and wait for you while she zhao 1st.

hello ladies
today went with my mum for her result. it's NEGATIVE!!
Yeah!~~ next week going for MRI scan for futher confirmation. if MRI's ok.. then's everything's cleared!!
i'm so relieved