(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

*Zoo Outing*

Date : 23rd Aug 2008 (Sat)
Time : TBC

Interested Families :
1. Sweet + HB + Trishelle (w zoo pass)
2. Jen + HB + Jake (w zoo passes)
3. VicMa + HB + Vicky (under Jen's pass)
4. Powerpuffs + Emmanuel (under sweet's pass)
5. Mich + HB + Serene + Joy (under Jen's pass)
6. kompass + HB + Bb (w zoo pass)
7. Hiroshima + Hiroshi +sophia (under Jen's pass)
8. rina + HB + bb (under jen & sweet passes)
9. SNG mummy + hb + nick + Grace (wz zoo pass) - attendence tbc closer to date as my hb might need to work on sat.

* I have just checked with hiroshima, hiroshi is under 3 ;p and powerpuff's hb not going, so free up 2 spaces just nice to include rina + hb

mich, nick also not yet 3yo.. but everytime i tell pple he is 2yo, pple will give me the "u trying to con a free admission right?" look.. hahahahaha

leobaby, i've been a SAHM for 3weeks when the maid went home... then go back to work for 4 days, then grace suspected dengue, so am at home now.. tomorrow going for ops, so after this another 3 weeks mc.. hehe.. not busy with work, but busy taking all sort of leave bah.. Emergency leave, annual leave, childcare leave, hospitalization leave...

I also dunno where the factory.. it's not supposed to be advertised kind cos these products usually have recommended selling prices.

last time my cousin who is big built - people dont believe his age - & my mother always bring him out with us when he was young - so much problems - we have to convince them with our irritated look - cos he really not yet that age lor.

Morning ladies..

Someone told me ytd tat i shld report my status here.. as everyone is reporting status on some particular topic.. so here goes.. *drum rolls!!!*

Am preggie wif my THIRD child... edd 4th Feb 2008, duno gender yet.. heh.. gg to b a bz mummy liao.. sigh..

db.. doing ur research ah.. heehee.. my tis MS quite seldom.. occasionally only.. if compare is much lesser den both my 1st two.. hee..

ohoh.. my 1st is a boy.. evening n night MS usually.. occurs quite often, but not v often.. my 2nd is a ger, mainly morning n evening..but also seldom leh.. so hw? girl or boy tis round for me? heehee

thanks jas.. heehee.. actually i saw tat u r in the feb mtb09 thread.. heehee but i din wan to join them coz i tink i won't haf time to catch up also..

oh.. n congrats to u as well on ur 2nd bb..

too bad nw i not wrking in RP, if not can mit u for lunch..

sng, yes, signing up for JG. both hb & i working, so can oni sign up for weekend playclub & i want evans branch, so oni sat. all e best for ur ops & take care.

celtricia, wow... 3rd child, congrats!

SNG, get well soon from your ops.

Celtricia, congrats! I dun have the courage to think about no. 3.... waiting for the Government to announce their new incentives next month hee hee

vic ma.. hahaha.. opps.. confusing ah.. den i'll juz say not v often.. the word to use shld b occasionally.. heehee..

thanks..

jen.. thanks.. ya.. 3rd child.. oh well.. kekeke..

celtricia, hmmm... can i rephrase what you said here... first one ms more frequent than second one is it? the third one seldom. am i correct to say like this?

any of ur pregnancy got vomit or not or all just nausea only?

urs abit complicated so need to ask more... kekekekke

its not my mistakes but i have to correct them - gosh! but i am the supervisor - they mistake also reflect on me - but i keep having to check for these same mistakes all the time - i might as well do their job le. bo bian retraining starts again!

mich i also waiting for government announcement leh... really love to hv the 3rd one... but i wish to do my things also... so very indecisive....

mich..thanks.. hahah.. i also din wan.. no.3 also 'accident' not plan one.. like my 1st two.. but since kena liao.. den haf it lor.. coz its GOD's gift mah.. i wasn't prepared initially n was feeling quite down also becoz of tis.. i may soon become a SAHM liao..

db.. correct, 1st one more den 2nd.. but tis 3rd one very seldom.. i shld say much lesser den 1st n 2nd.. all got vomit.. nausea also haf... no prob.. u can ask as much qns as u like..

*Free Trial @ PlayDays*

Program : Mini Bubbles (for 12-18 mths)
Tentative Date : 30th Aug 2008 (Sat)
Tentative Time : 3pm to 4.30pm (first 15-20 mins is free play)

Due to the location, not too sure how many of u will be interested, so gather feedback first before confirming the details with the school.

Interested Babies :
1. Trishelle
2. Qi En (personal fren)
3. Isaiah

mich, so wld u consider #3 if e new incentives r gd?

sweet, wld love to join e trial but too bad, i can't make it on sat. u all hv fun!

jen, icic.. coz actually they dun have the mini bubbles program on weekends, all held on weekdays de. but they are willing to open up a private trial class if i can gather at least 3 tods, but only on sat.. think they dun open on sun bah ;p

sweet, no prob. let us know if it's gd aft attending e trial. speaking abt trial, can i check if u hv emailed me e photo of GUG trial? dun tink i rcv it, can email me? txks.

sweet, oh, u sent me liao huh? to yahoo or hotmail? hmm... funny leh cos i dun recalled tha i rcvd tha email. anyway, i realised my yahoo email acct a bit siao siao de, esp if i'm sending to hotmail acct as some spreeists or buyers actually kept emailing me saying tha they din rcv my reply tho i've replied liao. aso, there's delays in receiving emails, e.g. if i've cleared ytd's email liao, then today can suddenly c a new email appearing in btwn of ytd's emails, if i dun scroll back to c, i wld hv missed out, which i actually missed out some emails.

jen, the incentives have to be very good for me to consider. Cos now with 2 kids, the carechild fees + maid expenses + extra money for MIL to look after already costs a bomb... If hvae no. 3 and gotta put in infant care for 1k/month... think really cannot make it lor.

db, yah, we should re-think based on what government "support" that is received... yes with no. 3 means even more busy, less time for ourself...

cel, so after no. 3 you gonna be SAHM?

cletricia, just a guess lah... kekkekeke it could be a boy...:)

mich ya lor... if they give one year paid leave... i will consider.... kekkekeke

mich, most likely so.. coz might haf to do w/o maid.. or if haf will juz let maid handle hsewrk.. i haf headaches whenever tok abt maids.. they r such problematic issues.. sigh..

db.. ya i noe.. hehe.. no worries.. i dun mind if its a girl.. but boy wld b nice as well.. for me no preference.. its hb tat wan another boy.. hope can c in the nxt checkup whh is 3 weeks frm now.. heh..

*Free Trial @ PlayDays*

Due to the location, not too sure how many of u will be interested, so gather feedback first before confirming the details with the school.

Interested Babies :
1. Trishelle
2. Qi En (personal fren)
3. Isaiah
4. Emmanuel

i have just tried calling the school just now but i think they close shop le.. i will call them on fri (on leave tmr) to check wat details they need from our tods for the class as well as the confirmation of the class. let u mummies know again

Greetings to all mummies

I would like to check with you guys, does anyone of you can recommen me a good maid agencies. Im having headach with my current one.

Free Trial @ PlayDays*

Interested Babies :
1. Trishelle
2. Qi En (personal fren)
3. Isaiah
4. Emmanuel
5. Gabriel

yooo hooo
guess everyone koonz liao...hee hee

jen, yes...need to create xanga a/c before u can read sweet's blog...

pinkzee, yoo...never seen u ard for long time...how's ur classes?

cel, congrats!!
u are one young mummy of 3! u working at toh tuck rd now? good leh...very near to ur house...

sng, hope u get well soon after ur ops...