(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

hb was saying if only can open the child account now - i asked -preg with 2nd not good enough right must be pop liao ho? - so i will start to TTC haha! Jas wait for me hor! keke!

Jas if yous boy again & mine girl again we just exchange lor keke! (JK!)

spin/db
yah, no use worrying abt it now.

vic ma
for all you know, maybe you already preg, just that no symptoms.
better go test tonite.

wahhhhhhhhhh exchange?? like that also can ah?? *faint*

vic ma, if you wanna boy, your hubby must not be stress out either in his job and at home... and you need to reach the big 'O' first before he reached... then higher chance of having boy...

caitlyn... hahahaha... no lah... I just trying my luck based on the info I gather.... kekekekke... now trying my luck on jas... and some other preggy women I know... so now waiting for their answers after they find out...

nope. no treatment. before conceiving Samuel, i see dr every month. had to be on clomid to regulate period and one hormones injection monthly to stimulate ovulation. but after one year still no good news. Eventually i stopped all the treatments. Both my hub and myself are christians so we made the decision to trust God to bless us with children. went on trying for another year without any medical help.. and we are really thankful that God has answered our prayers. Thats why we named our son "Samuel"- it means Asked of God. : ) Not only he is a healthy baby, my labour took only 4 hrs so need not use epidural..

Waiting time is always trying.. but still got to wait lor.. : )

wah... today's topic abt jas's preg, so exciting hor.

jas, take care, now tha u r preggie, hv to be careful of self medication.

i'm aso tinking of ttc for a calf bb, haha... but i haven't gone to c my gynae as i need help to conceive cos i hv PCOS. tink i shall plan my tour zhun zhun again aft going thru e ttc process.

glayz & qiuling, for e gain iq, do u hv e buy 6 tins get 1 tin free & $3 off vouchers? i'm hunting for them now as jake is taking gain iq now & he can finish 1 tin 900g in 2wks.

jas, so u betting i'm next la...ahhaa...well, dun think so ba...hahha...hope ur MS goes away soon...

cary, of cuz u cant wait to be back...u missed Ian

qiuling, i dun mind getting the gain from u but when u free so tha i can pick up from ur place? maybe weekdays nites?

mummy tang, u very cute leh...wanna get preggy again despite all the MS, pimples etc...ehehe

db, how do u deduce tha jas's #2 is a boy? share ur analysis leh...

ling, u not the only one with pcos here...quite a few of us have tha too...how's ur menses cycle now after u delivered? is it regularised already?

jen, jiayou on ur TTC
anything tha we need to bring, other than ourselves and the 45 bucks on sunday? btw, which floor is GUG at?

Sporty
U slimmer la
At least u dun look like 4 mths preggie FOREVER

Lizardess
Buay zhun la
My both I MS like siao lor...
I ms till end of 2nd tri....

Jen
U ask too slow liao...
I throw in both coupons to the mum who bought my Gain IQ..(I had a tin unopened....)

sporty, i just deduce based on the symptoms. but maybe this time round i may be wrong... if i am correct i will tell you more lah... now i am still testing my hypothesis.... kekekekeke.... not concrete yet...

Jas
congrats!!! yippee ano bb comin along...

sporty
np abt d milk pump...

Date : 03/07/08 (thurs)
Dinner Venue : TBC

(1) sporty - ok
(2) rina - ok
(3) irene - ok
(4) pinkzee - ok
(5) powerpuffs - ok
(6) SNG Mummy
(7) cary - ok
(8) J&Mum

Jas
Congrats!!! no wonder u sms me to ask abt lomotil... keke

jen
u also ttc-ing? at 1st i wanted a bb cow also.. but accidents happen... haha.. but no more 4th one for me!! already gg crazy with a tod and baby.. keke

btw, Kieran at 7 weeks old - 6.5kg now

1518703.jpg
1518704.jpg

Pooh, wow...your Kieran very ying2 yang3 leh...7 weeks old and 6.5kg already!!!! Your BM is so full of fats leh...hahaha...

Date : 03/07/08 (thurs)
Dinner Venue : TBC

(1) sporty - ok
(2) rina - ok
(3) irene - ok
(4) pinkzee - ok
(5) powerpuffs - ok
(6) SNG Mummy
(7) cary - ok
(8) J&Mum
(9) Ken ma-ok

hi Pooh,
Kieren also got beckham hairstyle ah?so cute!!

powerpuffs/pooh

pooh
yah lor, cos i took lomotil already then vic ma says shouldn't take it, plus i read from webby that better dun take.
so thought i ask missy for advise

you really "puffed up" your boy man!
your BM really "powderful"!

jen
how you mix your gain IQ?
mine all foam and bubbles after i shake.
somemore i never shake vigourously, just normal swirling.

jas, MS started le??? must take care wo... keep us updated on the progress.. :D tt day i told hb abt ya pregnancy and we calculated ya edd.. ard march.. then i told hb its the month tt i want my bb to be born in leh.. heehee.. then he juz smile at me.. :p

pooh, wah.. kieran veri cute wo.. impressed wif ya bm... heehee..

rina
wahah..... you more kan cheong than me, help me calculate my EDD.
Mine should be end Feb/early March.
I also want March, cos that's my bday month.
so you gonna TTC now? Still can make it in time for March baby.

jas, heehee.. yah.. feel excited for u.. dunno leh.. still thinking abt #2.. hee.. but well.. if accident happen then no choice.. :D u born in march also.. same as me lor.. wanted a march bb cos me also march bb.. hee.. jerral calling out for me le.. gtg.. cya..

sporty... hahahaha... ya hor like doing experiment like that... this is what happens to a bored sahm... kekekekke.... nothing better to do...

Lizardess
Think that is the problem with abbot product... BUBBLES...similac also mah....
And if u use those anti-colic bottle...if they let go of their suckle...also will cause a lot of bubbles one...

jas, normally i used chopstick to steel the gain IQ...only when he's abt to finish the milk then the bubbles will come out...

rina, go for #2 la...since u like march bb...jia you jia you

db, aiya...dun say tha u are bored la...at least u are there to see ur kids' milestone...

gals who went for GUG today, anyone signing up? heard from jen tha they quite inflexible abt making up classes etc...

Sporty
Thats when the air actually goes inside the milk mah...so BUBBLES....
I also ultra shock when Sky first drink Gain...as I never see so much bubbles in my life...tot I din wash the bottle clean clean

pooh, kieran so cute n pui pui...very adorable leh! & your BM really very powerful

jas, u can use spoon to stir the milk..then the milk will not have bubbbles...even if u lightly shake the milk bottle, will still have alot of bubbles...

Ros
I think Amadeus drink all the milk finish right...
If he drnk halfway and let go... all the air will goes inside the bottle and bubbles will form la... stir or no stir the same...

Sporty
Ya lor.... and by the 2nd time on the same day... then I know is the milk...cannot be my bottle FOREVER not clean right!!!

morning ladies

sporty
still considering cos im planning to put emmanuel into childcare nex year so i the childcare curriculum got similar activities den dun tink i will send him for extra such classes bah...

wat abt you?

Morning Ladies!!
How's everyone weekend? for me is TIRED!! my littl rascal very active! Yesterday me and hubby still wondering if he's "guo dong er" he can wake up @ 12pm all the way till 7pm then zzz! in between he will walk and walk around the hse! OH! Suddenly he know how to suck the water from straw leh..