(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning ladies

its finally fri...
hahhah

glayz, he said u are perfectly chio eh?? hee hee

jen, hope ur family's ok from the car accident and no one hurted...what actually happened?

morning all..

sporty - nah hols hasn't started.. first and last week of hols must come back to skl.. middle 2 weeks will be freee-er!

glayz, i also got 2 starcards hahaha one belongs to my sis ;p

ros, how was the hair cut experience? i was afraid that trishelle will be cranky and refuse to have her hair cut...

jen, wow! what a busy week u had. outdoor shoots sound cool!

sweet - my hb brought isaiah for his hair cut on wed.. ALONE.. haha.. he said isaiah cried the hosue down.. but isaiah hates hair cuts lah..

gd mrning ladies
Is fri today !!

Will be holding a mini celebration for Jayda's 1st b'day on this Sun. Really lookin foward

Jen - hope you & ur family are fine. It must be a shock to u .

Sporty- nt working today ? or ur IT is away again. hee

caitlyn, wa your hb daring leh.. can bring isaiah out alone for hair cut.. hahaha same lah, trishelle hates ppl to touch her any part of her face or head ;p

have u selected the date for c-sect?

sweet - haha.. it was his maiden trip out alone with isaiah (minus car rides lah).. i also asked him to think twice but he was like nvm lah.. haha.. haven't selected date yet.. still a bit in denial! haha

caitlyn, not bad leh!!! my hb so far only brought trishelle out alone to the petrol station that's near our place to buy batteries hehehe

how was the hair cut? i was a little apprehensive whether to bring her this sun anot, coz in case the hair cut turns out "tu-tu" then would look horrible on her birthday party which is just 2 weeks away...

the haircut was ok.. =) 2 weeks sld be enuff time to let it grow out if really tu-tu... isaiah's party's tmr.. so we took a huge risk

Good morning.

Jen, wow...got outdoor shoot ah? Must remember to share the pics hor.
Hope you and family are unhurt and fine.

Caitlyn/Sweet, I think most kids hate to go for haircut. Joshua also cried the house down when we brought him to have his hair shaved few mths back.

Hui, try the PD at Rivervale Mall lah. She is good! Or else go to ABC clinic lah...so near your place.

Ladies - Since the last shave of my gal's hair in her 4mth , there's still no sign tt she needs a trim at all. her hair is really fine & abit curl .bought those hair accessories oso cant used on her

caitlyn, wa u even more daring than me! hahaha just a few days away from his birthday party

bear, ya i think so too.. to be confined to a hair and head cannot move, very difficult for them ;p

Sweet - really ? ok ..shall look out. Now try to dress up my gal(ie, wear skirt, dress) ..else whenever bring her out,. ppl will ask hw big is you boi ??? alamak

spin, hahahahha wa so bad ah? i kenna that kind of comments before too but now dun have le coz trishelle starts to look like ger liao hahahaha

irene - agreed.. hee.. according to my hb, this time he even refused to let e hairdresser put the cloth ard him so he had hair everywhere! haha.. but tt time we went suntec's junior league, the hairdresser was good. isaiah only whimpered off n on.. other than tt, he was ok coz e hairdresser kept distracting him n playing with him..

sweet - haha.. boy mah.. anyway, his hair was really getting too long.. worse come to worst, can just shave! haha

spin, i abit regret never shave trishelle's hair when she was a month old, coz now her hair very sparse and thin kind and very uneven... but now coming to 1 yr old le, now then shave like very weird

sweet - haha.. no use one sometimes.. they'll still scream e hse down if they feel like it.. haha.. last time i rem when junior league first opened, they did refund if child cried (think it was a promotional period).. was saying they wld sure become bankrupt in no time! haha

sweet - tt time we brought him there to try coz we hoped it wld be better.. n it was lah.. haha.. so maybe next time we'll go there and cut lor.. i think now shave trishelle's hair not so good lah.. big liao! hee,,

spin, yalo bu she de lo...

caitlyn, last sun we went to the branch at suntec, but it was a super long Q and it was only 11 plus in the morning, that's why we gave up. luckily didnt cut there or else would have wasted the promo hahahaha

jen,
wooo... i suppose the outdoor shoot is fun
which photographer did u engaged for it? ohhhh saw Jake's bday cake from your blog it's really awesome!

sweet,
no worries lah get her a pretty hat to wear hee

Caitlyn,Sweet & Irene,
thanks..

Sweet,
backup will be ABC clinic..

Irene,
Rivervale mall.. Jovial PD is also there.. WHat's the clinic name?

ros, u arrange w me again on e HT jars collection.

sporty, there was jam, so move move stop stop, hb misjudged & bumped into e car in-front. both cars got damages, luckily humans ok, just tha i feel a bit uncomfy aft tha.

sweet, but outdoor shoot is not easy cos jake can't walk yet but we had fun tho, esp jake, he enjoyed e moments at e water play.

spin, txks, we r ok.

irene, yup, went for outdoor shoot, haven't gotten e pics yet, will upload to my blogs when i gotten them. txks, we r fine.

hui,
*sayang* cough will take a little longer to be fully recovered. If u going ABC clinic hor... go earlier, coz it's very crowded.

sweet, as usual, amadeus cried during the haircut. He hated anything to touch his head. initially he was ok, but when the shaving started, he started crying so bo bian jus have to hold him tight so tat the hairstylist can carry on...he cried till the haircut was finished. By the way, his hair was armani haircut...actually aok but certain parts can see not evenly shaved lor...tink he moved too much liao...

caitlyn, tink all babies hated it! Amadeus behaved the same way as Isaiah...the hairdresser also tried distracting him, but no use lor...as soon as he hears the shaver sound, he started to looked at tat direction n when the shaver goes near his head, the crying session start...hahaha...

hui, hope u & Jovial recover soon...

sweet, i also tried going to the junior league at suntec a few mths back but we waited till fed up and left...

hui, tink irene referring to the kids' clinic at rivermall mall...amadeus' pd is Dr Lilian at the kid's clinic...she very gd n very detailed also...

hui,
dat time i brought Xavier there... waited for a abt 30-45mins before our turn...the wait is terribly long.. then see the doc few mins come out already haha

morning ladies ,
Been bz teh past two days .. so much posts to catch up ..
Jen ,
Happy belated bday to jake .. hope u are okay .. car accident minor right?
Playgym ,
I cannot attend cos Zac photo session on that date .. unless i call in to change .. hmm ..

Hui ,
hope u okay nw ... so .. yours is Minie mouse ???

Ros,
thanks.. got contact number?

Pinkzee,
ya.. after that i switch to Dr Zainal at hg mall then now he move to Rivervale Mall..

Quiling,
ya.. i haven know gender..hopefuli can see it on the 6th :D

hui, the contact is 68811711. But u have to wait super long lor if there is alot of ppl. normally I have to wait for 2-3 hrs...somemore they don let u register thru the phone. U have to go down personally to register then go home/shopping. then they will call u when it's nearer to your queue no.

pinkzee, then would have to scramble ard to look for a matching hat! hahahaha keeping my fingers crossed that the hair cut will be all right ;p

jen, agree with pinkzee, jake's birthday cake was gorgeous!!
how many kg is the cake?

ros, aiyo amadeus also cried ah.. i think for bb gals, no need to use shaver, hopefully she can be quieter hahahaha

any good hair stylist to recommend? in hougang mall area or heart land mall area to introduce - i want to make appointment maybe tomorrow to have my hair cut. i want a non $10 haircut for a change for my baby's birthday (like my birthday sia)

vic_ma, cut before the party if didnt turn out the way you like then how? I also thinking of haircut, even buy some nice clothings for Sam's bday..ya lor, like our own bday like tat.. but i think no time for me liao, the party is happening this sunday.. sigh..