(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, yup yup.. ur party was a fun one. My 2 boys enjoyed so muchie... I will post it in their blog soon.

*yawn* tml gotta work le... can't imagine 2 weeks of holidays gone so fast!!

sporty, we enjoyed ourselves very much too...if i had stayed on longer, I might not have dropped my hp...haiz...but nvm, I got the hp tat i wanted..hee hee...

sweet, hb wanna go wif me for the trial leh..he scared I cannot cope alone n also if he enjoyed himself, might wan to enrol him too...so most probably I will go this sat if still got slot...

good morning!!!
its monday again!!! sianz...

Happy belated birthday to Athan...

think now everybody bz with our little one's party.. hehehee

gd mrning ladies

Mummies - Any gd suggestion for 1 yr b'day cake ? Havent decided which one to go .

Descale sterilizer - any mummies using lemon to descale ? hw shd i go abt it ? i think i posted once asking. 4get nw :p

hi morning ladies...
awww it's Monday =| so dreadful to drag my feet to the office... anyway had a great weekend

sporty,
thansk for having us
my boy enjoyed himself at the party too esp with the slide.. haa he got so thrilled sliding down the tunnel
the daddy got so tired keeping up with his excitement.. haa

sweet,
hehe that's very thoughtful of you
thanks sweet

btw, ladies, did you catch the Ad on tv regarding the 3-in-1 visit to the zoo, birdpark and nite safari at $40? is that price per pax or ???

Happy Belated Birthday to Athan and Jake...
So SOrrie i couldnt attend both party as i was ordered by doctor cannot go out during weekend hor! wait my virus spreading everywhere..

sporty, yup i can organise the next playgym date.. if wanna do it soon, we can also do it in jun. anyone's birthday parties fall on sun?? we can choose from 15th, 22nd or 29th jun.. if wanna go in jul, will have to be 3rd week onwards, coz 13th jul i got something on le and ros cant make it for 1st week of jul

ros, like tat ah, then u have to go this weekend. call them up to arrange bah. 1 baby should have slot

pinkzee, i saw the ad too! but think it should be for 1 pax, coz zoo ticket already cost bout $18 per pax. that $40 should be only for adults, babies get to go in for free

Sweet, I think currently, no party on 7th, 8th and 22nd June. But I think most mummies would love to take a break on the 7th and 8th weekend.
Unless they are ok then that weekend is good.

<font color="aa00aa">GYMBOREE PLAYGYM DATE

Date : 29th June 2008 (tentative date, subjected to availability at the centre)
Time : 10-11am
Venue : Gymboree, Harbourfront #03-60/61/62
Lunch Venue: To brainstorm!

Families who are interested :
1. Sweet + hb + Trishelle

Kindly list down your names and give suggestions on lunch venue

GYMBOREE PLAYGYM DATE

2. irene + hb + Joshua (Marche? Kim Gary?)

GYMBOREE PLAYGYM DATE

2. Irene + hb + Joshua (Marche? Kim Gary?)
3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier

Think I better indicate the cost or else some of u might mistaken that it's free ;p

<font color="0000ff">GYMBOREE PLAYGYM CUM LUNCHIE DATE

Cost : $8 for members and $15 for non-members

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier

Kindly list down your names and give suggestions on lunch venue</font>

GYMBOREE PLAYGYM CUM LUNCHIE DATE

Cost : $12 for members and $20 for non-members

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick

*Pls take note that wef 1st June, Gymboree charges $12 for members and $20 for non-members for the playgym

pinkzee, amadeus also like the slide alot! the smile I captured on camera was the widest one lor...

sporty, u going to bring athan for a haircut rite? can go to the free one at toys'r'us...see the link i post above...

hui, take care of yourself...

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. ros + Amadeus

*Pls take note that wef 1st June, Gymboree charges $12 for members and $20 for non-members for the playgym

hi sweet..
the lady at the counter told me when i was signing up for the membership....tink the course for the classes will also be increased...cant run away fr inflation..keke...

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. ros + Amadeus
6. Lin + Gabriel

sporty, thanks for having us at party. Gabriel enjoyed himself too.

irene, can email pics of Gabriel tt yr hb took? thanks

ros, dun forget to PM the address of the saloon.

sweet, thanks for organising the play date. 22nd June I can't but 29th is ok.

spin, how was yr gynae check up? any updates?

hui, get well soon!

hi everyone else!!!!! have a great week ahead!

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. ros + Amadeus
6. Lin + Gabriel
7. Mrs Sporty + hb + Athan

ask u all ar about yogurt - babies is plain but plain so sour how to give?

i mixed with fruits also so sour &amp; the fruit is sweet - end up i threw away i think the balance i will CHAR on my face for facial. (mix with ground oats for an even nicer clarifying effect &amp; honey to bind the stuff together)

low fat yogurt nono ar?

I tried fernleaf children's yogurt ok not too sweet but i noticed Vicky hyper le that night - gave her in the evening. 1am lights out still jumping &amp; talking away! i wondering if its the yogurt - too much sugar or what.

Sharon
Not sure abt steriliser
But for airpot..just cut lemon ito half...
throw inside...and boil the water(Tap water)
after that discard the water just rinse..or boil the water again (another round of tap water and discard..)
Think sterliser abt the same steps ba

Me just tried Rive cake just now..TOO SWEET
Maybe I try Royals another day...trying to find a cake that wun melt...and not too sweet
and yet...TASTY

Pinkzebra
Is per pax la
Think babies can go in free
and tod...I forgot is below 2 or 3 liao

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. ros + Amadeus
6. Lin + Gabriel
8. Glayz + Sky + Shane (haiz...me will be paying $40...)

Free Haircut..
Starcard got expiry or not...
So happy sia..miss it last yr...
My 2 S going for FREE haircut!!!

*yawn*

so tired
In my denial to work..my brain remain active...last check at clock was at 4am...so super tired now.....

and now feeling very er xin...as the rive cakes are SO SO SO sweet

hello gals!

j &amp; mum/ros/pinkzee/lin, glad tha ur boys enjoyed the party
my pleasure

irene, u are rite...rest a few days then party again...kekkekek...our babies really like party animals...kekkek :p u are rite, mr sporty more kan chiong than me, so "chope" place for me...hheheh

ros, great tha u got a hp tha u wanted but too bad u lost all ur contacts...yeah, thanks for the headsup on the free haircut...kekek :p

peck, thanks

hui, no prob
hope u feeling better now...

glayz, u really seems like not enjoying ur work...so much denial...

sweet, thanks for organising
think marche's a good place for lunch as can house all of us!! hehe

3. Pinkzee + hb + Xavier
4. Ken-ma +hb+kendrick
5. ros + Amadeus
6. Lin + Gabriel
8. Glayz + Sky + Shane (haiz...me will be paying $40...)
9. J&amp;Mum + Javier + Hb + Jaythan (only Javier in playgym)

jas, re: lim jiu, then u suddenly come out...kekkeke :p this fri dunno whether i can fully stop bo leh...how abt next fri? see whether any gals here wanna join us? kekkeke :p

sporty
well, we can start off from opp your office, their 1-for-1 till 8pm.
then go velvet/wine bar, there 1-for-1 whole nite, lim until you happy!
haha...
anyway, you try to stop by this fri if possible lah.
cos this fri i'll be out, not sure if next fri i'll be thick-skinned enough to get MIL to look after Jerald while i go lim jiu.

jas, aiyo...dun be so onz leh...i scared leh....sekali after the 1 for 1 opp my office, i KO liao...kekkeke :p i'll let u kno
see whether anyone here wanna join us bo...more pple more fun mah...kekeke