(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, yah hor...I forgot J&Mum won't stop pumping so soon. Nevermind lah...then I jio you. I really very long didn't drink liao. But somehow I find that mummies won't be so on to go lim jiu compared to daddies. I find that daddies will still have night life but not mummies.

Must jio Glayz too as she was the dancing queen!

Ros, I didn't really notice your eyebrow. Wow...good leh...tomorrow can see your 'new eyebrow'.

Aiyo...didn't know you so clever can see thru my scheme.

Mei mei is WALKING!!!!
I was so shock...and my mum also
Din expect her to walk so fast...
Now me and my mum still going...should let her wear shoes or not....as we tried not to let her wear before 1...
but now she walk..so much earlier than expected.......haiz... a dilmena
But when I tried on her just now...she cry buckets leh....
maybe she dun like shoes

Mei mei also hold the bottle!!!
Good sia... at least she is faster in this aspect than sky...I hold for Sky till like.... 16mths then he willing to hold himself..kekekekekekekekeke

Pooh
My sis is applying for that BTO...
But that one no 3room... so my mum say she giving it a miss

opps sorry..to make u unhappy...

Sporty
wah...lucky I din say I can make it...as I was zooming all over the place...

elaine
Somehow... Dylan bottle throwing remind me of my cousin...
After her milk..she will throw the bottle back.... so when she is drinking milk...cannot sit where her head is...as will ganna hit by the bottle

Pinkzebra
I add Bovril...
I get the chicken one...as the S&S at my house there just sell chicken flavour...
My mum use the beef one...
But we add in a little bit...
Otherwise porridge too bland.... scare later she will have bland taste...dun wan outside food when older....

Sharon
Me same same la
Me after Sky lor...so was like many YEARS liao...wahahahahahahahahaha

Bear
hahahahahahahahha
me long time din dance la...
later my bones break on dancefloor..how ar???

Glayz, congrats on Shane walking!!!
I do let Joshua wears shoes as sometimes he fuss and we will let him down and he is very happy.

Don't worry...I think we won't just find your bones. You are much younger than us so should be able to see more older bones on the dance floor.

sweet,
wooooo really ah! that will be great, count on you *wink wink* and i'll look fwd to the gym date and lunch date thereafter, hehee
i think shd be ok for weekends, but not weekdays hor hehe

rosie,
i wanna see your "new brow" too
pardon to ask a silly question, before your "new brow" evolve hor... u go "brow-less"? how does it work anyway? damn curious hehe =p

glayz,
congrats on meimei's first step
ohhh, this is new to me... didn't know that Bovril got chicken flavor one hehe anyway i managed to talk into my mom NOT to add in his porridge, esp with so many ingredients in the porridge liaoz i suppose it's flavoured enuff to whet his appetite.

Bear
We know she walk a bit bit la
But today she walk so much all over the house somemore... unless she need speed..she will crawl la....
I was shock...and my mum are like..ya she walk all over her place as well..... just now she did a notti act...tell her to sleep as I need to change her...before I can manage to grab her..she U-TURN and 'run' off.....

glayz, talk abt doing things purposely, i find my gor gor is like sky too. mine, will purposely do anything to annoy his didi... (eh, not always lah but at times)!!

sweet/db, thanks

j & mum, u sure u can stop anytime bo? i doubt it...kekkeke :p

ros,shdnt be too ugly la...i have friends who did it before and not too bad la...juz tha first few days looked weird...kekeke

irene, can can...u can jio me
think jas also damn keen la, i already ONZ her after i stop bfing...kekekke :p

glayz, congrats on meimei walking! tha's fast...

pinkzee/sweet, the gym date cum lunch sounds good !
lets do it soon after june...

hi gals, tis few days pretty tied up at work.. here so re nua yet i cant 'participate'..

glayz, so fast.. shane was walk alr... hmmm.. i am waiting for jerral to walk leh... he so far like to stand behind ppl and put his face into the butt...

pinkzee/sweet, the gym date nd to have coupon??? from whr??

spin, u better than me la.. i stopped drinking after i get married before tt i kinda cheong very wed, fri and sat... hahaaha..

rina, wah...rina, u so happening last time! next time lets go leh...kekkeke :p the gym play dun need coupon, need cash to pay after u sign up membership

eye brows! Mines like a bush. You know during my wedding nearly fight with my fil over eyebrows. He said must leave it be. The bushier means more friends in life to help you. I was like what? Bride with untamed brows?

No way!
But now is cos too busy to do anything.
This laneige lady taught me how to trim my own brows very easy one dont need to pay people. (ha i only do my brows free when i go for facial.) still i so lazy to do.

db, ya lor...we also will be bz later also, hope everything's turn out well...the cake, the turnout..everything! so not going out today?

sporty, later going to in laws place for lunch, then only will go out from there... maybe will go expo... i think got robinsons sale and adidas sale or something... but today feel so tired like that... feel like sleeping... hehehehhehe...

sporty, you can go on sunday mah... i also dunno where else to go... hehehehe so just drop by expo lah... so what time is the party?

db, tom i have another party to attend leh...dunno whether there's time to go for the sale or not...the party's during evening later

oh i see... no wonder lah no time.... kekekeke.... athan got how many teeth alr? my boy stuck with 4... hahahha... i remember my gal got 8 teeth at this age... hmmm...

db, he currently have 7...the 8th out like coming out soon...he used to have 4 then suddenly the next 3 juz came out together overnight...kekke :p dun worry la, every bb's growth's diff mah

sporty... wow... so many teeth... hehehhehe... my boy so lazy to chew kind so maybe he did not stimulate his gums enough... hahahhaha... :p

db, chewing helps ah? my boy eat porridge, wants to have those rice grain kind, cannot be those mashy mashy kind...my mum kept laughing tha he's a teochew bb, likes teochew porridge...kekke

sporty... i also dunno lah... my boy eat porridge, he just swallow leh... he dun want to chew... not like my gal... she will chew and chew and dun want to swallow... hahahaha... if i give him those rice grain kind, he will choke and like want to vomit so need to blend for him...

hihi mummies ,
so much post to catch up ..
Holidays officially already .. keke
Sporty ..
Jio jio ... Zac also want to join the playgym .. keke

db, really seems like all bbs are diff!

qiuling, no prob...next time can jio u go together...so u celebrating zac's bday today or tom?

celebrated last sat .. keke .. family members only ... never invite friends ... the cake from awfully choc .. and buffet as food .. keke ..
Happy Birthday to athan today right ??

gd afternn ladies

Glayz- u are "dancing queen" ? haha.. me too leh.. (used to be lar. NOT NOW.)Didnt knw you oso gt chiong one leh. hehe

happy b'day Athan

Ask u mums.. my gal dun seem to like porriage anymore. She prefer rice actually, but I worry tt her digestive system may nt be able to take it since rice takes longer to digest. Any mum trying rice on your kids ?

db
^5....
Shane also must eat those mashy type.....
Grainy type..she will keep sticking out her tongue to let everything drop on the floor

Sharon
No lor...mei mei cannot take rice too well...
now she learn to drop her food on the floor by sticking out her tongue..there is NO WAY..i am letting her try rice..which I know she will not like la

Mei mei...CONFIRM...she dun like shoes...
I attempt to let her wear today...and she make a BIG BIG fuss...and WAIL (read attempt onli..she see the shoes she cried lor)

Qiuling, awfully chocolate very nice leh
did the birthday boy get to try the cake? Happy birthday to zach

Glayz, congrats on Shane walking... ha ha so funny, see the shoes then cry liao

sporty, happy birthday to Athan.

Mich
Ya lor..headache
and her mummy LOVES shoes..dunno why she dislike it so much

Sporty
Happy birthday to Athan... paisay not able to turn up...

Spin, Joshua has been eating rice for nearly 2 weeks already. He refuses to eat porridge. And yes, he started eating rice when he has no teeth.
So far he is ok leh...can poo and can sleep so I supposed his digestive system is ok mah.

Sporty, Happy 1st Birthday to Athan!!!
We enjoyed ourselves at the party...its fun...the food is great and the cake is yummy!

Mich
Sky LOVES to wear my shoes now...
even want to go out wearing them...and I was like..MUMMY NO SHOES LEH...(my pi pi pia pia sjoe la)

yoz all!
thanks for well wishes...
had a wonderful party

but athan was so tired tha he fell asleep during phototaking! HHAHAH
and NOW he still dun wanna koon!

qiuling, yes...its athan's bday today...i thot u will celebrate zac's bday this weekend as its nearer to his actual day...

spin, athan had been eating rice...and he's ok leh...

glayz, no prob

irene, glad u all enjoyed urselves...paiseh, not a good host as was very bz...thanks for the ang bao!

Hi Sporty,

Thanks for the invitation! We really enjoyed our ourselves till we "bu she de" go home
. Now counting down to Tricia's turn...

vendy, good tha u all enjoyed! ya lor, i also bu she de u all leave cuz haven yakked enough with u all...kekkek :p yes, next week need to pao tai liao...LOL

morning ladies!
think athan was very happy last nite...he kept smiling to himself when he was asleep, can see his teeth with his eyes closed...kekkek

pmm, thanks
i love kai's eyes too

elaine, thanks

mich ,
ya very nice cake and zac was in fact eating it before his bday song was sung ... he use his fingers to dig on the side of the cake ...

Sporty ,
My zac is still toothless as of today .. haha ...

This morning brought zac to gymboree for level 3 class .. and he refuse to come out of the room after the lesson ... cried and cried ..... but still haev to drag him out .. haha ...

So next week i think i am driving him to the playgym most of the time .. keke .. anyone has the schedule for the marine parade playgym ? is it better than the tanglin one ? or the same ? cos dunno which one to go ... cos if i go marine parade , can go to east coast after that ..

sporty, sounds like a very fun party!

ros, ok will note not to organise the playgym date on 1st week of jul hehe. u check with your hb whether he mind missing the trial class anot, good if we can all go together but got to check how many slots available for the sun class as well ;p

pinkzee, i know u busy with work & course, so i dun mind doing the coordination ;p

spin, trishelle eats our rice when we are having dinner. hmm, usually bout 2 rounded chinese soup spoon bah. she likes it alot but we dun give as a meal for now, scare too much for her digestive system

qiuling, the play gym schedule u have to call and check with them one cuz every week is diff as it depends on whether they have classes or parties at tha timing...think most branches are the same ba, even tho its under diff management...so u driving ur new car already?

sweet, yeah...the party was quite fun
so u organising the next gym date?