(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

spin, so u plan to let ur mum take care of ur kids if u managed to move out successfully? does ur mil kno tha u all have plans to move out...

sweet, yes ah...always have other opportunities one...dun worry...

spin, aiyo how can pump in the same room? trishelle will confirm wake up, the motor sound quite loud esp in enclosed room

sporty, hehe i m still hoping that he doesnt need to go coz i will so dread the nite "duties"!

sweet, u very bad leh...kekkeke :p thot u dun want ur hb to go becuz u gonna miss him, but miss him for the whole reason...hahhahaha

Sporty - yes.. my plan. Well... my hubby did mentioned to her & i dun think she wld wan to stay wif mi too for long ! hee. So far, when we applied for new flat, my hubby will tell her . So i guess she knws.

sporty, actually hor after i have trishelle le, i find that i dun miss him when he goes on trips so much liao leh, but i miss more of his "services" towards trishelle hahahaha oops! am i the only one who feels this way ard here? ;p last time i will miss him very badly de!

spin, good la...at least she's aware la and wun make a big fuss when u finally get the house...u plan to get now? u preggy leh...cannot move house rite?

sweet, ahhahha...his "services"? hahha...funny u...trishelle still wake up in the nite meh? thot she slept thru liao...

Sweet- oh ok.. I have the same feel like u. before I've Jayda, I was veri dependent on my hb.Juz like a small kid. but after hving Jayda , things have changed, n he ever commented I dun need him anymore, n he feels neglected.

Sporty- lookin ard at the moment. unless we gt a gd deal, else think we will be only buying in 1-2 year times lah.

sporty, trishelle slept thru le but then usually at nite she will wake up and wail for her pacifier. and this happens at least 2-3 times per nite lo

okie dokie, i have finished my job liao, going to sleep now

nite nite mummies!

Sweet- *shake hand* Well , i think our time is so occupied with our work durin the daytime, after work, rush hm & take care of our little ones. when they are in their lala lands, then we gt to do husework chores . where gt the extra time to miss our hbs. I guess i missed my bed & zz more then him nw !! Then my hubby will nag at mi he veri "lonely" :S . he said he want to bang the wall liao. haha

dz, txks for ur well wishes to jake. we brought him to my IL's plc, MIL cooked mee sua, steam 2 drumsticks & did 2 red eggs for him. we aso let him choose e item.

sporty, actually, any job is fine so long it's decent & he can support himself & his family, we v.happy liao.

Sharon
wah seh
U dunno madonna har..or did I spell the name wrongly...
Look at her mouth closely..her 2 front teeth got gap..and she sure have $$ to do brace la..but she din lor.

Sweet
HENG ah...
Shane wean off liao...
But she still whine at night...after knowing she is ALONE on mattress..(i used to sleep beside her mah...so think she is looking for me in her sleep)

morning!

spin, icic...good luck in finding u dream gome

sweet, since she slept thru then not as bad la...juz wake up awhile to stuff the pacifier in...kekek

oh ya, which stage 3 FM will u upgrade ur bbs to?

PARTY BAGS...
i bought the wrong size...anyone wanna buy from me? i only took out one to try...16 bags going for 10 bucks...its for boys as its in blue...

Hihi morning,

vic_ma/glayz/sporty, thanks for the info.. no la.. juz wondering whr they get their source.. heehee.. sound good ya.. :p

wat are u all gg today for the long wkend?

Sharon
OBVIOUS la..no need to observe la

ANNOUNCING...
Jen start a few sprees in the spree section...can go look look

Have CP..think she closing
Gap 10% off..see leobaby there
PP... what else???

rina
waiting for mei mei to wake up..feed her porridge
then we going to a friend baby full month.. nite go over to mil for dinner

leobaby
U rich sia
see u buy FULL price Gap items hor

PARTY BAGS...
i bought the wrong size...anyone wanna buy from me? i only took out one to try...16 bags going for 10 bucks...its for boys as its in blue...

rina, shd be going for furniture shopping later ba...how abt u? any plans??

glayz, thot u announcing what...hahhah...got a shock ah

hello ladies
today finally i can get some peace.. both ely and trimelle gg to my mum's hse for the long weekend.. hee.. today weigh myself, i still got abt 5kg to lose. yeah!!~

glayz
trimelle's jealousy quite jialat.. now she refused to eat her cereals and porridge.. only drink milk..

sporty
u gg to put alot of things into the party bags?? i haben try out mine.. sekali, also wrong size.. haha

glayz, kekkeke :p really mah...over here cannot anyhow announce one leh

pooh, no la...juz only one thing but its quite bulky...so cannot fit in...kekke

J&mum, yup my PIS already 3 yr old liao. The warranty is only for 1 yr so servicing after that must pay but depends on what kind of service required. I have never sent mine in for servicing except once I thot it made some funny noise so I quickly sent in for a check. The lady said everything is fine its just the motor. Someone told me PIS can last very long... like 7 yrs and 3 kids if u take care of it. What happened to party bags? Too small or too big?

sporty, ya lor only in woodlands and yishun... very far off but got 7 bedrooms... and not like very expensive...

Pooh, wah only 5kg, good leh... I took 1 yr to lose all my weight as in I just lost all my pregnancy weight though I was hoping not to lose it all...

oops... I meant to address the party bags question to sporty but put in the wrong line... and I just saw sporty's explaination... what did you buy that is so bulky?

Pooh,great tha u got 5kg to go,u should be able to lose tha weight in no time

Mich, I have this toy to be placed inside the party bag,tha's why cannot fit in.yes ah,those jumbo flats in less accessible areas and its not very expensive like what u said but need to have big family staying together la

sporty/mich
hope to lose this 5kg
.. sekali, my weight remained stagnant after i said it out.. weather's so hot.. i'm craving for iced lemon tea..
btw, is the jumbo flats on sales? i been to my friend's.. it's really nice and big

sporty, I think with 2 kids and a maid, jumbo flat is perfect leh cos they already take up 3 rooms. Then I need one for my bedroom, one for my walk in closet, one for my study, then one for guest room. Total 7 rooms kekeke...

Pooh, the jumbo flats have to buy from resale market, dun think got any new ones.

Sweet, agree with Bear, to go LA for only 5 days is very rushed leh... before you get over jet lag time to go back to Singapore already... like very exp to spend 2k like that. Yah I also dislike the idea that hubby is not around to help with the kids. But its ok with him if I'm not around to help - 3 months back I went on a weekend trip and left him to tend to the 2 of them hee hee.

pooh, can lose la...ur confinement not even over yet! u already have track record of losing weight for ur #1 and #2....so #3 wun be a prob la...jumbo flats like mich said, its from resale market...maybe u can engage an agent to look for one or u can check classfied ads...

mich,hahha...seems like u already planned how to room ur family in a jumbo flat...maybe u can really consider getting one..hehhe

mich, thanks... I've sent the pump for service today... infact they r saying my suction is still so powerful...

today just do normal servicing w FOC since there's warranty still.

so, u r keepin your PIS for next baby?

harloe ladies

most must b bz with bb 1st year celebration!

Jovial, javier and zayhan turn 1yo oredi...

Happy birthday!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to all bb turning 1yo too...

Back from Bintan since friday...hope all babies who are sick have already recovered

Happy Belated B'day to Jovial & Javier

Happy B'day to Zayhan

morning ladies,

hoohoo... bb are turning 1yrs old le.. time flies hor..

Happy Birthday!

sporty, we bring jerral n my niece to quan hu ytd.. hee.. and we saw the big boss.. he so friendly.. still serve me.. heehee.. wat u intend to put in the party bags? heehee.. i got mine alr leh.. if not can tk over from u..

pooh, so fast left 5kg to lose nia ar.. good work..

ha ha wei wei.

Fussing when eating. I find that recently after recovering from cough and flu. Vicky dont feed so well esp when she is sleepy. I hope its just a phase. I tried bean curd normal i took out only curd not the sweet water and add hot water so its not sweet at all. She wants to eat. Bread and biscuits she never turn down. Am i spoiling her that she is bored of old food or what?
Really tired feeding lor weekends some more bring her out i just bring cereals mah and biscuits. Has she associated cereal with being at home? And biscuits with going out?
Faints.
Hb wanted to buy an lv for me yday. Already told him i dont want liao. He knows i angry with him so brought me to the shop. Only one was suitable light enough and i dont mind design. But its 1860! wanted med neverfull but my colleague already carrying. I just could not take it when they said they dont show the catelogue now and spend so much sure must want to choose properly. I didnt do my homework ar surfing at home cos wanted wallet initially only. So ex wallets i cannot take it la.
Now i think coach and le sport sac handbags most worth to buy from us. Quite pissed with the service at lv. Maybe they size you w yr dressing. Too bad.

but cannot take it. Buy lv must do homework at home? Biang i wanted to scold bad words. Lim peh wu $$$ still cannot buy at ease ar? Knn! I think i wont buy from sg shop again. Lun till another close friend go europe.

ester, I am surprised you received such lousy service at LV. The last round when I bought the neverfull, they still give me one catalogue to bring home.
Then sometime I walk past and see the queue very short, I will go in and look see. I don't usually ask to see catalogue but just point here and there and they bring down the bags to show me.

If no stock for the bag they will tell me and even check if other branch have it. Ok leh...

spin, txks for ur well wishes to jake.

glayz, wahaha... announcing e spree for me huh? txks for helping me to inform juz_jewel not to post my acct details there. actually, someone did so earlier on but too late for me to inform tha person le, tha y juz_jewel got my acct details.

pooh, u still keen on the milk bags mah? emailed u leh, waiting for ur reply.

vic_ma, then save e $ lor, complain $ not enugh then y buy so exp bag, ask hb to give u a $2K cheque even better! wahaha...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL BABIES WHO HAD TURNED 1YO OR TURNING 1YO SOON

vic-ma, i dun think they judge by appearance la... i went there few times.. din dress well.. they also serve me not bad leh... they will ask for ya preference and give their recommendation accordingly leh..

Rina, I also agree they don't judge by dressing coz I also don't have blueberry and mamami clothings.

Happy birthday to all the babies here!!!

irene : thanks for the analysis! you are so detailed .. wanted to do it at big splash .. wa all fully booked liao . Likely do it at the clubhouse la , easier got people to service the guest at least , save all my trouble . keke.

Happy birthday to jovial, javier and zayhan!
so fast our 1st group of babies have turned 1!

trishelle's fake measles came out on sat morning, yesterday was quite bad, this morning started to subside le

mich, yalo so i wouldnt be following hb to LA. yesterday just went coach outlet to check out the stuff hehe so that eventually if he really goes, i will get something to "tide" me over the few nites where i have to do "nite duties" alone ;p sama sama, think he fare better taking care of trishelle alone rather than me ;p