(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn, pls eat more

cary - cannot lah! just when i told u gals i never put on wt, suddenly put on 3kg liao! haha.. also i eating coz i greedy.. usu this will result in me puking later.. haha.. but i never ever learn my lesson!

leobaby, haha that's why i said dun think have time to go spa

caitlyn, can lah! to make up for the past months

peck, already went for 2nd honeymoon last week in Bali whahahhahaha

cary, wow, bali! Yah i can imagine its not so fun when you have to leave Ian behind...

caitlyn, you can afford it, the weight will be gone in no time after the baby is born

mich, the bali trip was a good one for couple time ... and guessed sometimes, we need a short break to ourselves too ...

cary, cant leh... got some problem at home la
my mum wont allow us to leave jo behind for her to takecare and she dunwan us to bring him along too.. she say she bufanxin haiz..

cary, hmm i dont know la
maybe she just wanna tag along then she fang xin lor but hb dont want leh... quite difficult la

leobaby, i c... then must check if i got priority or not.

cary, i plan to stop bfing soon, then rest my body for a period of time, then TTC again, by then shd be 3-4yrs age gap.

Rina
Me work there as temp la...

Pap Smear
Think we need to go annually... for a few yrs...
then after...maybe once every 2 yrs???

Hui
Sorry not able to go..
As mei mei still not well la....
scare she go spread virus..then I super PAISAY lor

Gai Gai
Shane will FOLLOW my dad if she see him in polos...
As that is gong gong gai gai outfit...
Shirt..not interested...as it is gong gong work outfit...and she knows he dun bring her if he is going to work...

Us..if she see us taking the ergo...she will be suoer excited...follow u AROUND the house lor

hui ,
forget to tell u not able to make it for the party .. pai seh .. too much work till i forget ...

Caityln ,
3kg ?? envy .. think I will definitely be heavier than u...

Mich ,
my flat in yishun .. bought at high times .. not the low times .

Jen ,
ya .. have to keep long for some stocks .. but I always never .. in fact those stocks i forgone last time when i buy low are a few dollars nw .. like cosco and wilmar .. but i never get to earn the big returns .

qiuling, wah... u hv gd shares too leh, a pity tha din keep to earn e returns.

sweet/ros/ester, i order e HT stuff liao, order got >$200, waiting for HT to cfm if they hv any item oos, then can cfm w u e disc & amt u need to tt to me, will email u when i hv e details.

morning ladies!
finally thurs!
one more day to the long weekend!!
wahh so much talk abt investments n stocks ah...

powerpuffs, ur mil reaally very funny, tell bad things abt yeye to ur boy...i hope ur 2 boys feeling better liao...

caitlyn, u put on 3kg? shd be ok ba, finally few weeks, the weight gain very fast one...btw, i never stole mr sporty's blackberry hor, he passed it to me willingly hor...haha...anyways, dun worry abt ur weight gain, u can afford it!!

elaine, used to use mamipoko but it leaked so i stopped...maybe its not suitable...now using pampers active (At nite n when out), nepia and ntuc's...FD's rates, think most banks ard the same la cuz its very low everywhere...

qiuling, ur house ex becuz its a mansionette mah, how big isit?

sweet, u sure u not going IPS today huh? hee

morning gals,

finally reach thurs liao... wah.. u all invest in shares before ar.. i din leh.. cos scare of the risk n lazy to do research.. i guess i will always be a poor girl.. hahahah..

leobaby, u intend to hv #2?

glayz, ic.. temp.. i also temp there when waiting for my 'O' level result then after grad from poly, work there as perm n took my degree prog from there.. hee..

qiuling, which part of yishun u stay ar? my mom stay tt area tt and we are often there..

sweet, IPS for u??

Rina, you don't have Singtel shares meh? That one our ah gong allocate to us one...but we must pay lah.
Then we have ERS and ESS mah. Also share what but this one lagi good coz no need to pay and can collect money.

Sporty is using Mr Sporty's blackberry mah.

morning all..

rina - think sporty posted frm hm before she went to work bah..

irene - is it? we all have singtel shares meh? hee.. i dun hv leh

irene, ohhh.. tt one ar... but its given as compared to those blue chip shares the gals mentioned.. not the same ma.. yah hor.. forgot all abt mr sporty's blacakberry... heehee... gd gd.. then she can help to make the thread gg.. oh.. caitlyn answered for me...

caitlyn, dilenma ma.. cos if have another one nd my mom to help look after again but then dun wanna burden her ma... tt y lor.. haiz...

Caitlyn, those who are young ones hor...don't have the singtel share. Hee hee...I am old so I have.

Rina, if that's the case then better settle the babysitting issue 1st before you ttc. If not it will be a big headache later on.

irene, heehee.. u hv tt? i dun recall having tt leh... but i also not young loh... yah lor.. tt y hv to think once, twice, thrice... :p

rina - maybe wait till jerral can go cc first? u spoke to ur mum abt #2 before? maybe she keen to help u leh?

irene - haha.. u not tt much older than me lor.. ;P

caitlyn, hahahhaha frankly speaking, nothing i wan to buy from there leh

furthermore, trishelle's fever still on and off, dun have the heart to go shopping plus i have an interview later over lunch ;p

sweet - haha.. guess the sale this time like v close to each other also leh.. haha.. u thinking of changing job ah? or u interviewing ppl? e shoes look soooo sweet!!

caitlyn, yup they push forward the sale day leh.. last time it's in mar, jun, sept and dec de

my sis's live report from IPS, the Q is damn long and the isetan ppl even handling out bottles of mineral water to the ppl in the Q *LOL*

yup, thinking of changing job hehehe

the shoes very nice hor!! u can start buying for bb caitlyn liao hahaha

sweet,
trishelle having fever ah... teething? or that friggin viral fever? hope she get well soon! yeah huh... Ms IPS, you really giving it a miss this round ah hehe..

pinkzee, i dunno leh coz she bo geh till now.. so i dunno the symptons for teething. her fever goes up and down kind, so we are still mointoring. if by tmr still like tat, will bring her to see PD liao

hahahaha.. for the last mth, i have bought alot le! somemore hb's biz trip not confirm yet.. if he's going, then i will get him to buy stuff from there liao.. so i try to restrict my spending now ;p

rina, most likely hor..

Rina, I have that singtel share. I think you younger than me.

Caitlyn, pls hor...I am much older than you leh.