(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn,. heheh if i see her online. sure thank her one.dylan still has soft stools this morning and sore throat...think it takes time...

leobaby, tried L, but then it it too tight at the sides, i think he has big butt. hahha.mabe i should try pampers active after my this one runs out.

now also headache on which preschool to send him too, sounds too early, but then THEY ALL HAVE wAITING LIST LIAO. OMG.

elaine,
oH. try huggies ultra too. the cutting is pretty big. dun worry. dylan will be well soon. A had been down with flu since End mar. just recovered oni. hehe. i'm also thinking of pre-school now.

Jen ,
tahnk you .. collect my loots yesterday quite late .. keke ..
Sporty ,
ya looking for swimming bash at your new place ... keke ... my zac last swim at 4mths plus ended up in tears for him .. and i have not try putting him in pool yet .. keke ..
Mich ,
My house also bought at 380 K .. plus 40K rebate .. and I have so long a loan term to finish my loan and with no income next year i think will take forever to slowly pay back .. luckily sin interest rate is low .. keke .

Glayz ,
wear bikini with shane la .. can show off the mother and bb combination .. take pics show us lei .. keke

Ros ,
Next time u come SIL place at yishun , then bring your boi .. we can go to the safra kids pool too .. keke for swim .

Caityln ,
how is your bb ??? Your MIL shifted in .. keke .. same as mine .. a few years ago .. and MIL sold her place too and she planning to buy another unit but till now cannot find her choice flat ..

rina, yes, my fil can spend a lot, no $ still wan to a lot of toto & 4d & anyhow splurge. fyi, emergency c-sect wld pay more than if u upfront decide to go for c-sect, cos emergency c-sect gotta pay for normal delivery ward, etc. u v.funny, where got penalty, if born premature, bb wld hv to stay in hospital til bb can be discharged.

elaine, most banks nowadays Fixed D interest v.low de. if got spare cash, wait for e stock exch to plunge & invest in e blue chips. i got 1 lot of SGX at $1.10 during their IPO, always cldn't bear to sell it, regret man... shd sell it when it rose to $15+, then i wld hv earn $14K, now it's $8+/$9, waiting for it to rise high high again then sell. but human nature is like tha, if dun sell, regret not selling when it drops, if sell, regret selling when it rises, can never be satisfied. kekeke...

caitlyn, jake aso still wearing M size & e velcro cld stick nearer & nearer to ea other.

qiuling, no prob, i was tinking if u r still dropping by. jake no stranger anxiety hor when it comes to gai gai. hahaha...

Eline ,
how is dylan nw ,
getting better ??

Caitlyn ,
C - serean can be done after a year ? hm thought should be two years to be safe .. keke

Leobabay ,
My collegue last year also have premature bb and she took advise from Gynae to take 6 bedder .. heng .. cos the hos bills rang up to 120k for the first four months and the subsidy is 90 k + // so she only paid 30 k bill for her bb in KK hospital .. hmm .. premature bb will cost a lot .. in NICU

elaine, no need to thank me lah, glad that dylan is on the road to recovery! what did dr ong said bout his condition?

trishelle is wearing huggie ultra at nite and rarely leak, can last her for 11 hrs from 10 plus to next morning 9 plus

jen, wow your 1 lot of SGX can earn alot siah!!

qiuling,
OMG!!! 120k!! Can pay off my 5-room warehouse. Ash Also in KKH. i also tooK the 6 bedder. What happened to her BB? how come need to stay in for 4 mths. poor bb.

qiuling, wah... $120K for 1st 4mths, can't imagine if no subsidy!!! jake defn understands gai gai, every morning, when hb stands by e side of e bed, he wld crawl towards him, stretches out his hands to hold on to hb's hands for hb to carry him to go out. aso, whoever standing outside of e hse or e one standing nearest to e door, he wld prefer tha person to carry cos he wan go gai gai. so hv to be careful tha he don get carried away by stranger.

sweet, i got tha 1 lot of sgx for v.long time liao, c it rising & rising, tha y bu she de to sell. in btwn, i aso got buy few lots at $2+ & sell at $3+, if i kept them & sell them when they rose to $15, i wld earn more. i always tell hb aiyah, i shdn't hv sold tis or i shd hv bought tha... then hb always suans me tha if we know when e price will rise & drop, we dun need to work liao, everyday stay at hme, read newspapers, watch e stock mkt, buy & sell, we wld hv earn much more, tha is IF WE KNOW! hahaha...

leobaby, hehe not going le coz promised my hb NO MORE TOYS for the time being ;p u going ah?

jen, trishelle will point to my dad's clothes hanging there, indicating that she wants him to put on clothes and bring her out whahahaha

jen, i can understand how u feel lah ;p each time sell too fast, will "dui" later when see the prices go up again or greedy wait too long, didnt sell and the prices drop.. in fact, i got a few shares on hand that prices drop le, so no choice got to hold ;p

sweet, in e morning, jake got routine de & he knows it... wakes up, latches on, poo poo, change diaper, wipe face, then must go out liao, else he wld eh eh, asking u to bring him out, tha y weekends aso can't sleep late.

leobaby, buying some more toys? hmm... maybe nxt time, we can all sell u our toys for ur rental biz. hahaha...

jen, jake sure knows his routine well!

sian, now trishelle's turn to have fever. started yesterday afternoon.. gave her fever medicine, it will go down but after a few hrs will come back again

sweet, ya lor... *dui* human nature, cos my mum aso grumble to me IF ONI I WAIT... i aso got some "dead" shares, bought during e time when economy was booming & booming, then crash, so stock mkt crashed, i just hv to keep them til e day tha they finally rise to e price tha i make little lost or breakeven. so now, i oni invest in blue chips, cos even if they drop, they'll eventually rise again. so u not taking leave tml to chiong IPS liao?

leobaby ,
yah the bb needs special care cos too premature .. and luckily nw the bb is okay at home .. but the cost is really frightening .. and ya .. w/o subsidy can die ... 120 K
U renting Toys again ? keke

jen, yup mine also bought during the boom time a few mths back. which are the blue chips that u bought? so far, i never buy blue chips before, so dunno which are the good ones

nope, not planning to go IPS tmr ;p but my sis going hahahaha if want to buy anything, can lobang her

Jen ,
i lost so much in shares a few years back that I dun dare to invest more .. but sometimes still itchy hand touch shares and die almost everytime .. so hubby was always saying that i lost my pay to shares monthly .... the recent crash from dec last year also put me off .. keke

SwEET, no la, thanks for providing the addy and tel no too. dr ong said dylan had secondary lactose intolerance. now he has a bit of cough , i think he really caught flu bug...

jen , din know un into stocks too. heheh i had SGX before at 3 dollars plus, but sell long time ago cause contra, now have alot stuck inside..---CSM, cougar, courage marine.that is y not keen to go into stocks , unless they give really good dividend. then again. after they give dividend , the price tend to drop

quiling, thanks, hopefully dylan gets better too! so you dun deal w stocks now ya, better not, now quite risky.

leobaby, wat preschool have you considered?
mummies, wat are your takes on st james? how about maris stella?

elaine, if dylan had secondary lactose intolerance, does it mean that he has to be on soy based milk formula?

both st james and maris stella are well-known kindergardens but i heard that Q are very very long?? somemore not cheap...

Elaine ,
I invest in Blue chips also lost ... buy SGX also will lost .. keke .. cos unlike jen buy at 1.10 .. i buy at 13.00 that time .. and fall .. luckily i cut loss .. else will burn more esp nw 8 plus only .. also buy singtel .. can loss quite a bit .. blue chips much keep .. but I always no $ to keep ma ...

ya, i just gave him soy based milk , the more worrying part is the flu, cause i think he is developing dry cough. and quite lethargic.hiak.buthave to ride it out i guess.

i am thinking of st james...but thing is i think the playgrd is out in the sun. quite hot..

quiling. hehe keep the money la. dun dabble liao. smack the itchy hands. or lock money in FD. i also itchy hands, that is y trying to lock money in.

hello ladies

pmm
today brot kieran for jaundice check, lucky it's coming down.. yday was 322, today's 273.. so happy

caitlyn
hee.. now week 30 le.. ur turn soon

sporty
share leh.. how to make investment? i also wan.. esp with 3 kids now.. haha

elaine
trimelle leaked big time when she's on nepia then i change her to mamypoko for nite and petpet for daytime.. that solves the prob

sweet
trishelle down also? today morning trimelle vomitted suddenly but no fever

jen
i received ur friso coupons liao. thanks alot

IPS:
HiaKhIak.
going! hehe. shopping for new toys for my toy rental.

qiuling,
ya lor. so glad for her that bb is OK. send her my regards.

elaine,
i'm considering learning vision at MOE which is near my work place. then will fetch Ash myself. my mom needs a break. she had been caring for grandkids for 6years.

Pooh, mmmm...Trimelle's nepia leaked ah? Joshua wears nepia at night and it can last 12 hrs leh. He only drink one bottle of milk at night but when he wakes up in the morning, the nepia is quite heavy kind.

leobaby, 20k??? tt alot.. i still thot my hospital bill is high alr... there are higher ones ard..

elaine, jerral wear L size from huggies dry comfort.. but occasionally will leak.. i think too heavy le..

jen, jerral wear the diaper velco also stick near to each other one..

rina,
harlor. dun talk abt it already.
hehe i'm so excited abt Ash's party. just received her 1st bday pressie even before her day. my colli bought her a obaidi lilac cardigan and sun hat. so nice! how i wish i'm her.

leobaby, no choice leh, super busy cos preparing for my Phuket trip next week. but you are right, it's time for tea break! whahahha

sweet, those "dead" shares r those not v.big comp de, bought during e boom time few yrs back, when dealings r still done thru broker. then last yr, got buy SGX, NOL, Singtel, ST Engr, i bought them b4 e stock mkt booms & sell them when e mkt just started booming, ea time got earn few hundreds buck sell liao. my mum bought Singtel, ST Engr, SPC, Singpost, SMRT (i tink), all these shares govt got invest de, their earnings aso not bad, tha y buy them not so bad.

elaine, speaking abt dividend, tha time i sold away 2 lots of SGX to buy robinsons at $6.90 or $7, v.high price but i cldn't resist $1k dividend, then aft they gave out e dividend, e price dropped til $4+, told hb siao liao, dunno hv to keep how long, luckily recently someone offered to buy back robinsons shares @ $7.20, so happy man, got profits & dun hv to pay brokerage fees.

qiuling, buy blue chips when mkt plunges & yes, must be prepared to keep & wait. when it starts to boom, it's time to sell cos u dunno when e bubble will burst. if booms too long liao, i wun dare to buy cos e pricing quite high liao, scared anytime, will plunge again. realised tha mar time was a gd time to buy but no time to monitor e mkt, now it's observation time.

pooh, no prob abt e friso coupons, remember to use them by end may.

leobaby, when u sending ash to learning vision at MOE? maybe jake wld be ash class/play mate nxt time but i'm tinking to send him there when he's 3yo.

elaine, as for fixed D, sad to say tha hong leong is still one of e higher int rates as compared to other banks tho their interest has come down a lot. e other 1 i can tink of is maybank.

good afternoon....

leobaby,jen, you thinking of preschool liao huh!!
how about childcare? will you put ash and jake in childcare when they turn 2 yo?

peck, i tink will let my SIL looks aft jake till he's 3yo, by then, maybe i hv #2 liao, then SIL can look aft #2 while i sent jake to preschool.

leobaby, err... dun think got time for spa leh ... but i will try

jen, 3 years old sounds like a good age for preschool

peck, hihi!

irene
dun noe leh.. ely use nepia all the way but trimelle's turn.. it just kept leaking.. once, i change her pyjamas 3times in the middle of the night

wahahaha!
jen, i might not even get in. worst come to worst will send her to learning vision at helios.

peck ah,
no. nv tink so far. just Looking out for a childcare with preschool.

Any 1 interested in ON spree?

cary, yup, tha my plan, 3yo to presch.

leobaby, learning vision in MOE v.hot huh? wah... then is it time to find out more abt it?

qiuling/jen, my hubby was telling me his colleague has triplets, and all stayed in NICU for a couple of months... bill was like 100k or something but the company paid some of it as they cover the kids.

elaine, XL? I think the diaper is too big so it leaks. My elder daughter is 3 yrs old and 15kg, and she is wearing XL.

Qiuling, where is your flat?

cary, your job sounds really exciting with all the travelling to nice places

cary,
LOL
i dunno how to spree. just happened to click then saw so many things i like. see if any1 wanna organise here then i tag along.

Jen,
their priority goes to their staff. i'm not staff there ma. i think its quite HOT there. my 3 nephews goes there. my cousin said the teachers there quite gd.

jen,
when planning to have #2 then? 3 years age gap?

mich, hihi!!! but when you do it too often, not exciting lah ... in fact, tiring and I miss Ian so much!

elaine, wow!!! XL??? Ian is still wearing M!

eating ljs in front of my notebook now.. haha.. 2nd lunch.. i'm becoming a hobbit!

pooh - yupz, my turn soon.. scared scared liao.. gynae was asking me to choose date liao!!

cary - hi hi!