(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

sporty, ya, SIL stayed there...me also going out in the evening
...the commentary still got show the v area on how the baby come out...really reminds me of my labour time...hee hee

elaine, u shouldnt give those canned mushrooms leh cos a lot of preservatives n salt...next time give those fresh mushroom instead...tink the mushroom might be the cause but now that u know, jus be more careful next time...

elaine, my new place near orchid country club...yes ah, chong pang alot of makan...love tha place...u can let dylan drink the lacteal fort for his LS...tha time the PD gave athan tha too...one satchel with water...

tha show is amazing...esp the giving birth part! almost cried at tha part!

ros, i was watching it with my hb, then i kept asking him...was it like tha when i gave birth huh...then he rolled his eyes...hahhaha...

ya , ros, silly me.hehe but will not do it next time already. i tot wash can liao.

sporty, i just asked hubs to buy lacteal fort from pharmacy..

sporty, wow your new place at yishun? very near my hb's office hehe

bear, your trip sounds fun! got do massage? congrats on joshua's 1st tooth!
if need to be on antibiotics, mean quite serious liao, hope that he recovers very soon!

elaine, that time my PD said tat cannot eat fruits, vegs (esp leafy types) & diary products. must feed lots of fluid to prevent dehydration. ya, dun give babies canned food, alot of preservatives.

trishelle was given lacteol fort the other time to stop the diarrhoea. hope that dylan recovers soon!

halo ladies

sporty - u ladies talkin abt the "in the womb" prog? yes ,agreed. the show is a great one. u so emotional ? heehe i saw the part & my reaction was "eee" so scary .haha

sporty, your new place is very near Sembawang, so definitely more convenient to fetch Athan daily
I'm sure you must be so happy to bring him home daily! I love being the first ones to see the kids every morning. So is it a 5 room flat?

bear, congrats on Joshua's first tooth!

jen/elaine, hope your boys recover soon.

Glayz, these days grandmothers are very smart, upfront they state clearly they refuse the baby sitter job ha ha ha... If I ever have no. 3 I will hire a baby sitter.

elaine, have u fed dylan with the lacteal fort? is the LS better?

sweet, ur hb's office in yishun eh? which part of yishun?

spin, ya...we talking abt tha program...emotional meh? ok la...finally i can see what really happened down there...hahah

mich, my new place is near punggol u mean? heheh...anyways, still long way to bring him home la cuz shd only be getting keys in sep...can only move in, maybe in mid sep...no la, not a 5 room flat...

sporty, my hb keep saying y u moved to yishun cos its so near to sembawang like no diff like tat...i say y don u ask her yourself? hee hee...tink its amadeus' turn to get sick liao...having running nose n now cough more often liao...hope he recover b4 the bintan trip...

ros,hahaha...got diff in driving distance la...new place becuz of the short cut thru seletar camp, only 10 mins...currently place abt 25 mins drive...bring amadeus to see doc la...at least better to keep the running nose n cough in control...

sporty, oh the shortcut is thru seletar camp...i thought your shortcut is the TPE...haha...ya, will bring him see doc if he still not well...we still got some med at home mah so feed him tat 1st...

sporty, the grassroot club got give complimentary parking coupon one leh if we book the function room...let u know jus in case u overlook this...

ros, ya...not TPE la, TPE using it now everyday...but my current place to SLE already 10 mins drive...haha...ya, monitor him first...

Glayz- told my mum liao. she still say no
. Anyway.. tmolo Jayda will be staying 1 nite with my mum . My MIL has been sick since last wk.. sigh. Tue , my mum gg holiday, pray hard mil will recover... else i gt to take leave again .

Sporty- Tt time i did attend the pre-antenal class. so they did play such video for mums-to-be to see. haha.. I see hor.. like so horrible leh..but veri amazin tt the little hole can do !

irene
congrats on joshua 1st tooth!! and shiok huh had a relax time at bintan...

elaine
hows dylan? LS better?

my boy oso start having runny nose liao... n my big boy (hb) too... gotta prep myself with lotsa vit c b4 i kena fm them...

sporty
u bgt flat in yishun uh? near orchid country club.. isit block 400+ or 800+

hi jaclyn

irene, yah... tink a lot of bbs r either down w cough or running nose or fever due to bad weather & e viral in e air. i can forget abt bintan & batam as hb is not keen cos he concerned abt FOOD as he doesn't take spicy food. am tinking of bringing jake to KL to visit our relatives there, & maybe HK later part of e yr.

sporty, i tink jake is like hb, got sensitive nose, so sometimes he rubs his nose, got mucous. i aso hope he gets well soon. fyi, hrd tha there may be development ard seletar camp.

mich, txks.

u all toking abt e "in e womb" prog, i actually record it down when they showed it back then. there's a 2nd part to it, which is multiple births.

So long never chat here. My boy can't see me on the com, must def grab the keyboard.

Happy Mother's day to all !

Sporty
Congrats on the sale of your house. I love planning for renovation. If only have tons of $$$

Spin
HI ! Congrats on your pregnancy

Elaine
You can buy the probiotics at pharmacy abt $8 if case of mild LS, recomended by my pd. Nowdays doc fees so ex

Dryperbaby
How long can take NPL? How fast is the approval?will affect grading or not?

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL MUMMIES HERE!!!</font></font>

Enjoy that special moment with your little ones!

Ros, yes...got playpen. If no playpen we will die as Joshua cannot sit still. Massage is good but my body hardly massage so now blue black.

Sweet, need to take antibiotics because Joshua has been sick for a week liao.Doctor says there could be bacteria too.

Powerpuff, when got money to spend definitely shiok. Hahaha...
Better take care as you might kana too since you are surrounded by sick boys.

Jen, Bintan not all food spicy. Got alot of western food and non spicy food.

hi all, so active tonight.. :D

sporty, tt gd.. if not veri tiring leh.. i also hope to stay near my mom.. but my house not 5yrs yet.. and i think my parents will not wan to move to jurong one lor..

irene, welcome back.. agreed tt it gd to get away from the busy city... got pic to share??

jen, u all toking abt e "in e womb" prog.. which channel ar?

thks Jen- You too.. njoy this SPECIAL day with your liitle one ;)

Rina - nt zz yet ? think is SCV 11, National Geo.

Irene- u too.. so late still not in ur lala land ?

Im doin my work.. but zz soon.

irene, food is e main concern but aso got other considerations like he not interested to go beach resorts nor does he go for massage. everytime i go spa for facial &amp; massage, my consultant will ask me y hb never come along, i say he not into these. if ask him go KL or HK, it'll be easier.

rina, "in e womb" prog shd be showing in e national geographic channel.

spin, u better zzz earlier as u need a lot of rest/sleep now, once e little moussie comes out, will be sleep deprived again. dun work too hard. i brought my lappie back but din do any work, me surfing net &amp; smh w my personal lappie instead. hahaha...

spin, so gd.. i am onli starting to do my work..

hmmm... i cancelled the scv channel at boon lay cos tt time seldom at hm... heee... nw using mio.. but i think scv selection is way better..

Jen- wanted to.. but cos need to get one report done by early this wk.. so trying to get it done asap. thks
ops.. hehe.. I dont like to use my personal time to work.. but bobian. mi too.. work &amp; at the same time SMH. Hee

jen
so busy since I when back to work early this yr.
No la.. my hubby teacher in sec sch. If we both teach jialat no time for my boy Luth.

Good Night to all

happy mother's day!!

enjoy ur day with ur dearies

so happening last nite eh?
i went to koon early as i was sooo tired...

powerpuffs, hope ur 2 boys get well soon...its nt 400+/800+...we bought a cheapskate condo unit ard tha area

jen, yes...they are going to expand the aerospace industry in seletar n also have plans to link the place directly to the CTE...think this will help tha area to "grow" lor...bintan not really spicy food la cuz theres alot of ang moh tourists so its still mainly western food...

sweetbaby, long time no see u here...i dun have to plan much for reno as my new place very well reno already...juz need some touch ups

irene, agree with u, no playpen in angsana will die ah...haha...what did u feed josh there?

rina, come...move back to yishun lor...hee...btw, if ur house not 5 yrs yet n u wanna move near care taker...can appeal thru MP to sell before 5 yrs...

sweetbaby, for teachers maximum is 4 yrs to take npl. of course they will say does not affect grading lah... but i think it will affect somehow... but if you take at least 1 yr npl, you will be trf to another school, so can start afresh...

Sporty, I brought food jar there but he sick plus teething so didn't eat or drink much. I give him food from breakfast buffet too like bread, pancakes and fruits.

Yah lor, if no playpen very busy leh. There was once he walk around in the playpen till tired then lie down and sleep. So rare leh...

I went to wedding dinner last night and as usual, Joshua hates to be confined to high chair for too long so have to walk him around. Shagged ah...

Happy Mother's Day

sporty, gd leh u move to a condo, next time I can bring Amadeus there for a swim wif athan...hee hee

sporty, his office in yishun ave 7
how much is your condo? how many rooms?

jaclyn, welcome! i stay in bt batok too but i am a FTWM

ros, hope that amadeus recovers soon! when u going bintan? also staying in angsana? hehe

powerpuff, hope that both your boys recover soon too!