(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

kompass, i agree with u. tt's why i didn't switch to b'free though i was quite alarmed at first hahaha.

sweet, wah weekend can pump less. good for u!
then yr weekend is really more "relaxed" hee. Gabriel drinks so much, I can't reduce though I really want to (so tiring).

qiuling good morning......how're u?

rina......u working late ah?

spin, athan takes similac and mamil gold...how abt jayda?

lin, thanks for ur welcome
saw ur blog tha u going for holidays...where u heading to?

sweet, icic...u still diligently doing 4 and 3 pumps...kudos to u... so u plan to do this till trishelle's one?

lin, bo bian leh coz weekend got to cook for trishelle plus we normally go out, so no time to do 4 pumps ;p

sporty, after trishelle turns 1, i will drop to 2 pumps liao so that no need to pump in office and just continue until ss dies off bah

Lin ,Kompass- thks for the valuable feedback.

Lin - though I may have the concern there, I wont be changin to glass bottles. Ya.. must change the milk bottle once there are scratched or damaged .

Kompass- agreed with you. i think with the increasing research, there will be more alarming findings

Sporty- Oh.. hw cum u using 2 brands ? Im giving Jayda Mamil Gold

sweet, hang on...another 1 mth plus to go and u dun have to pump in tha filing room!

spin, at first he was drinking similac, then we switched to mamil gold...now we feeding both as we still have stocks for both lor...kekke :p

gals, are u all getting balloons for the party? any good lobangs?

sporty, ya man! cant wait ;p

wa, how come u got so much stock for both the FM brand?

i ordered my balloons from birthday direct leh but only 11 balloons in all, still thinking whether wan to buy more anot..

sweet, some are samples and some i bought during promo...thas why switching between the 2...i never ordered anything from bday direct but now thinking shd i order those balloons which includes inflating with helium gas cuz my BIL paying for athan's cake, so got abit of budget for this...hehe

sporty, icic
ya, think i come across some shops that including inflating with helium gas one, got to dig.. now i am going to pump liao, later i manage to find from my file, then i will give u the contact ;p

sporty, glad u ard.. the thread can move faster.. heehee.. no leh... tt y stonning... but we wanna spend more time wif him tt y try n bring him hm on wkdays lor.. so u intend to fixed on which FM for athan??? he not fussy with milk powder?

jen, ic... must practice one ar... heehee.. i nv go research do tt..

spin, i still scare at the thot of coping with 2 bb leh...

lin, i working late with jerral at home.. hahaha... i try not to ot since my peak is over.. heehee... but dunno can siam for hw long..

wah.. just got 1 sporty, thread so happening liao.. lost.. haha

me just out frm my work appraisal.. so more or less cfm D this yr liao.. then still tok so so long.. ahaha.. so tempted to tell him, just say give D then no need tok liao.. dun tok abt wat future planning etc lah

boo hoo, sporty kenna blocked again, so cant come in liao

caitlyn, hahaha they are going thru the procedures, so u still plan on looking for another job after your ML?

sweet - haha.. guess her IT came back frm leave liao.. sld be looking for another job bah.. just tt e stoopid D looks v ugly rite? haha

sweet - dun think so bah.. i may give tuition for a yr n see how things go.. if not may go into social work coz i graduated with tt.. if not, will just do admin job..

caitlyn, give tuition is a good idea.. can spend more time with isaiah & caitlyn also

db, i know what happened with the access to your blog yesterday liao! me so silly, kept on going into your blog then sign in with my email addy.. today then i realise that i need to accept your invitation via my email addy! hahaha

caitlyn, u can arrange your students to come during weekdays mah.. nowadays kids have alot of extra classes on weekends too ;p

that time elaine mention that giving tuition can earn more than being a full time teacher!

sweet, hahahha... no wonder just now when i check your email alr in my readers list alr... hehehehe

caitlyn, ya lor give tuition can earn more leh... and no need to bother abt noisy class... because it is one to one...

caitlyn, not be too affected by the 'D' can le.. :D life isn't juz about work..

spin, one thing is i scare with #2, my attention for jerral will be lower.. now i feel is alr not much le.. so cant imagine if #2 come along.. hahahah..

db, onli toying with the idea...

sweet. sweet.

yes yes, give tuition earn more than being teacher. hehe. but must keep also, cause no bonus, and then no other benefits:p but i like it cause it is sooo flexible.

oh yes, mummies, have the govt paid us all our baby bonus? i lost track.if i amnot wrong, still have 750 not yet give rite?

allooo ladies...
damn tired and damn dampening with Xavier's sudden fever madness! the high temp scare the shit out of me mann.. yesterday morning soaring high at 39.5 degC the worst hit ever... thank God the temp gradually resuming back to normal after given the suppository. hope there's no rebound mann... crossing my fingers tight!

sporty, wooo you're back in (daytime)action *LOL*

jmum, u aiming for Hermes birkin ah ... wooohoohooo

rina, planning for #2 or already in the making hehe..

Pinkzee -oh.. same thing happen to Jayda tt time. so scary. fever shot up veri fast & come dwn veri fast too.. so worrying. Is Xavier feeling better nw ? u at hm or wrking ?

spin,
yes yes... the fever suddenly shot up so fast and came down back to normal very drastically too! he's now back to normal temp, much better than yesterday. I'm at work now... but still as worrying coz my mom just called to tell me that he has cough ... dang! wat kinda viral is that mannn... one after another.... so angry!

came back fr mtg & lunch, taking a break b4 slogging again.

sporty, me aso counting down to stop, can't wait man! i really need a break.

spin, i was still late cos i waited 1hr for stupid cab! luckily, it was an informal mtg & my colic was there. e BPA news been out for quite some time le, if u worried, then switch to BPA free bottles.

lin, ur hb v.gd leh, loving & caring to u & a diligent daddy to gabriel. dun thank me for GUG 1st cos nothing has been cfmed yet, scarely nxt term starts, all seats filled up, we wanna go for trial aso no vacancy.

elaine, bb bonus given when bb at birth, 6, 12 & 18mths.

Pinkzee- think u better bring xavier to see a doct.

Jen- oh.. peak hr is always DIFFICULT to get a cab *angry*

Rina - ic.. no wonder u are worried tt nt enuff time spend with Jerral

spin,
he went to the doc twice this week leh (for the hateful fever).. very dreadful of bringing him to the clinic again mannn.... urgh!

pinkzee, sorry to hear bout xavier's fever, hope that he recover fast fast
bear's joshua also down with viral fever last week, also shot up to 39.5! from what i heard from her on tues, joshua no more fever but having running nose and cough

wish both your boys a speedy recovery!

spin, i was waiting for a cab aft 9.30am leh, e journey oni took 10-15mins but i took 1hr to wait for a cab!!!

pinkzee, u must be v.worried, no mood to work, can understand cos all mummies wld be worried & tink abt their child while at work. *hugs* gotta take care of urself so tha u can take care of xavier when u r back hme.

spin, nw u see my cause of worries..

pinkzee, our bb like easily fall sick hor... jerral also like juz wks ago having flu and cough then nw fever... any idea whether its a good thing? does xaiver's doc give him antibotic?

spin,
yeah already seen doc yesterday for the fever thingy... it's really worrying when they have fever.

sweet,
yeah irene's boy was also down, I think he shd be recovering already. In fact, Xavier got the fever after I got to know abt joshua's fever.. how ironic is that huh... anyway, Xavier's fever has now subsided... hopefully it's gone for good!

jen,
precisely, it's really very torn lor... but no choice, still have to move on anyway. But I'm assured that he's in good hands with my mom, at least have some peace of mind.

rina,
well when the kiddo falls ill, obviously it's not a good thing lor... this viral thingy is really potent, aparently there were a few other babies and kiddo i saw at the A&E yesterday, also having the same kinda fever and symptoms. No leh.. he wasn't given any antibiotics, but was given pracetemol and suppository to overcome the high fever. prior to that, he was sent to do a blood test and urine test to check if it's due to UTI, thank goodness the results shown was normal.

Pinkzee- ok.. hope xavier will recover fast. agreed with you.. when they are sick hor.. we are most worried & heartbreaking .

pinkzee, yes, at least xavier is well taken care by someone whom u can trust, tha is e most impt thing. just like i aso feel more assured knowing tha my SIL, a close relative, is looking aft my son, if got anything not rite, at least, she'll inform my hb. jake is having a stuffy nose these few days & he started sneezing ytd & tis morning saw he got a bit of running nose, so we brought e flu med to SIL, ask her to feed if he's still not well. tink e weather is really bad recently, raining raining, then these 2wks starting to get v.hot & it's really hitting our lil ones v.hard.

jen, me here... ask u.. jake slp through the night alr? or hv been slping through since young?

pinkzee, alamark... its painful to tk blood test... tt time jerral fractured his arm.. they also do blood test to check if he has a bone deficiency prob... he cried until like dunno wat... so poor thing..

spin, yup.. i am thinking once, twice, thrice etc... kekekeke...