(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

bear, u bought a lot huh from the FP warehse sale? very hot n stuffy there? I heard from fren advising me not to bring baby there...

sporty, it is best to leave it at room temperature before serving... can place the milk in warm water to warm it up... meiji also can... dun give cold milk to kids... not so good for their body...

Sporty, think its for 2.5yrs and above. But I think before 2 yrs old can use liao. Its a tricycle that can be converted to bicycle.

sporty, the physician say like very serious lor but now i feeling much better le...but he say my bone structure at the back very odd n ask me not to put on weight anymore...so sad...he is so direct...sob sob...

db, ok noted
think will slowly intro to him when he turns 1...so exciting...cuz i really hate the smell of FM...tha day i was feeding him cereal with FM, inside me i was thinking...so smelly stuff, u also eat ah?? hahhaha

irene, wahh...sounds good leh...think i will buy also if not for storage issues...hehe

ros,errr...then u better listen to the physician's advice ...hehhe... think after 1 yr old, their main diet shd be solids not milk...so milk contents shd be secondary ba...

Ros, spent $150 there. Its confirm hot there lah...no aircon. We brought Joshua along and he ok leh. He is as steady as his parents mah.
Alot also bring bb there.

ros, if your toddler is eating solids well, you can intro fresh milk at 1 yr old. but if you got fussy eaters or those dun like solids, i think stick with formula better because they cannot get nutrients from solids so need to give fm... fresh milk is only for calcium... other nutrients should get from solids liao... like my cousin's daughter now 5 yrs old dun eat solids one... refuse to eat... so she just drink fm lah...wah your slip disc sounds pretty bad... hope u recover soon

sporty, you also find formula smelly huh... i also leh... they got some kind of smell one huh... hehehehe

db, wow your boy so young already know how to fight with his sis liao ah! clever boy
the other day, my cousin's daughter snatched trishelle's straw cup, she just kept quiet and didnt snatch back ;p

sporty, hahaha after this week, u must ask mr sporty to make it up to u for making u wake up at 5am for 2 weeks!

bear, aiyo why u say the same thing as my hb?! i might be pampered but cant be that bad right? hahhaha i think i can tahan a sweaty body for just 1 day lah hehe at most, reach home bath immediately lo. coz clothes only mah, very easy to lug, not like toys ;p u wanna go anot? then i can have company. hehe very near your place only right?

db, yes ah...i hated FM when my mum made for me when i was in pri skool before i go to skool every morning...i will pour away when she didnt noticed cuz its damn smelly lor...whhahah :p

ros, hahha...thas true

sweet, hhaha...he wun la...anyways he wake up at 5am for what?? to pee ah?? LOL :p but these 2 weeks good ah, at least i wun be late for work cuz usually everyday i'm late becuz of him...hahhaha

irene, har na...u damn steady lor :p

sporty, we same same leh... hahahhaha... i also will pour out into the sink leh... then one day she saw... chialak lor...

sweet, he quite aggresive lah... i think boys are like that... and he likes to slap those people who carry him... scold him, he will give you some kind of face then he stop for awhile, then he forgot he do again... sigh...

Sporty, Sweet also brought Trishelle there today leh. Its hot but not that bad lah. At least its not right under the sun.

db, hahha...sama sama ah?? LOL...i even "hid" my bread behind the rice cooker before cuz i was sick of eating bread everyday...hahhaha...she only found out after i went to skool....

sweet, buy gift ah? think no need la....already married for so many yrs no need gifts la...if he takes the shift in taking care of athan...i'm thankful enough

db, at least your boy gives you some kind of expression when he hit him. My boy no feeling at all leh. He just pause and continue what he is not supposed to do. I hit his hand quite hard leh...

bear, today we brought her coz just to exchange toy very fast ;p yesterday we didnt bring her, we deposit her at my parents' place.. we didnt bring her along yesterday was coz we felt easier to grab toys w/o her plus after that we went for a talk in town and cant bring baby in ;p

sporty, i also did that, i hate breads... makes me wanna vomit in the morning... i will chew chew and take alot of tissue and spit out the mashed up bread and throw in the dustbin... hahahhahaha

sweet, yes very aggressive lor... sigh...

sweet, wahh... u gonna take leave to chiong fox ah...good leh...i told mr sporty to go since he's on mc and recovering...he said i siao leh...hahhaha...

db/irene, think our bbs always dun listen...athan loves to play with the power plugs and everytime i hit him also no use...he kept doing it...

sweet, what talk did u go to?

db, i love breads ah but not everyday la and last time my mum always put jam or the planta for me...so yirks leh...hahha

sporty, hehe then ask him to take more shifts to look after athan when he has finally recovered bah ;p

db, if i wan to go, will be on tues, the first day liao. coz usually these kind of clothes sales, the good sizes run out very fast.. u wanna join me on tues?

sweet, ya man...i'll "hint" him to read forum tom...maybe sure he reads ur msg...kekkeke :p

db, ya la...almost can die chasing after them ah...now he climbs here and there also...cannot sit still one

sporty, ya if i wan to go fox sale, i will take leave. anyway, i always cant clear my leave in time and always yr end, anyhow clear leave one. at least now there's a purpose ;p hehehe difficult to ask guys to go for sales esp clothes type. they wouldnt know wat to choose & buy!

we went for the marriott vacation club talk ;p

Sporty, yah yah...why huh? Tell him no and hit his hand but he no reaction leh. Only when I raise my voice then he geh geh want to cry.
Joshua loves cable. He sees my PIS pipes also want to pull.

db, I still thought they are baby so skin damn soft and can feel better. Hahaha...

sporty... hahahhaha... i know what you mean... bread daily can faint lor...

sweet, alamak tuesday cannot lor... afternoon my gal got class... she will need proper rest if not cranky in class... never mind lah... you keep us updated on the clothes... :)

sweet, ya la...think guys are not good "diggers" as us during sales...ohh, so u gotten the Taka vouchers frm the talk? or the ritz stay??thot can bring kids also cuz they have stuffs to entertain kids at the talk?

irene, dunno why their hands so itchy leh...and i never eat crabs during pregnancy leh...

sporty, ya lor... very tiring leh... my boy also will climb the sofa, try to stand with holding anything... i see also i scared leh... then put him in exersaucer he try to come out of it... faintz liao... open drawers... sigh...

bear, i think now they have thicker skin liao...

sporty, hahhaha u print out and paste on the fridge for him to read tmr whahahaha

db, icic.. okie dokie will give an update provided tat my boss approves my leave ;p

db, now he dun even wanna go into the exersaucer, need 2 pple to put him in lor...one carry and one pull his legs down...and he started to cry when u wanna put him in leh...so irritating..

sweet, my lappy no link to printer leh...kekkeke :p nvm la...i will "act act" abit next weekend...whahhaha :p

sporty, we took the ritz carlton stay
u went for the talk too? yup, they have a childcare room but i seriously doubt trishelle will let us leave her there and be out of her sight for 2 hrs lo! she will scream the office down

sweet, i didnt go for the talk but always recieve the invitation and i always throw it away..hehhe...so when u going for ur ritz stay?

sporty, hehe ok lah in exchange for 2 hrs of talk, can have a 6 star hotel stay ;p

hmm, havent decide yet.. anyway, the validity period is 6 mths.. and all our birthdays + wedding anniversary fall within this period ;p

fox sale? Only children or adult clothes too? I recall the cutting v small so must buy 18Months and above right? I super sick. If you hear someone coughing badly at the sale its me on mc trying to dig around

morning all..

wah, last nite so happening in forum.. =)

sporty - no lah, my edd is is 21 july.. so sld be poppinf early jul? depends lor.. on sat nite i like again got slight contractions.. bt went off in abt 1 hr so dunno is it stomach cramps or wat? haha..

Sng's mummy- at least ur company allows you to work at hm.

Oh something funny to share with u mummies . My little angel started to call "ball ball" haha... then papa veri sad.. we try to change her calling " papa papa" .she managed to call " papa.. then ball ball" again.. *faintz*