(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

db, no prob

db
Think if u reach before 7... paiseh..i remember wrong closing time...u can go in and choose...they will not chase u out...as I think I left around 8pm last time

and I onli chose like 4items last round...so this auntie approach me and tell me must have minimum 5items...so she ask can tag to me and we pay together(so we both can get what we want...).... then she pay me back lor and get back her items....

sweet, this afternoon when i went.. there are alot more... i cant rem the exact price whether its $70 or $90 le... prob they stocked up..

rina, icic. probably they stock up then. on fri it was $50 only then yesterday morning $60. so i guess they increased the price again. for $90, think get at isetan private sale better, same price plus the condition will be much better.. so wat did u buy today?

sweet, we bought a rider, barney radio, FP toy telephone n barbie dolls for my nieces.. :p i saw the bike.. gd buy leh.. but abit too early to get it now.. hee... so din get tt,,

whoa..juz went to do laundry...come back so many posts...hahha

db, yes me at home now...why leh?

glayz, FP sale still on...its in ulu jurong...LOK YANG WAY...not loyang hor...hahhah

sweet, yes...tha's what my hb said, he said athan have most of the FP toys liao...kekkee :p i was eyeing the potty and musical chair as well...ur purchases sounds good as well :p

rina, no la...not thinking of going la cuz most of the toys athan have liao and dun think wanna buy more at the moment if not no place to store them...kekke...so what did u buy there?

sporty, i think the potty alot of problems coz on sat when i was there. saw 2 parents brought it back for exchange! the musical chair is really a good buy at $35

sporty, nothing, just a casual question... heheheheheh...

rina/sweet... wow you all buy so many toys huh... lucky i dunno abt this sale... if not my pocket burn big time... hahahahaha

sweet, did we got the same one? i not tto sure the name.. its FP one ba.. think i bought it at $60... ohhhh... bear bought the bike???? really ar... aiyo.. i was thinkg of get it then hb point to the 2yrs+ thingy so we din buy in the end..

sporty, true also.. u all got so many toys for athan alr.. no pt gg..

sweet, ya lor...i heard its ard 35 bucks...too bad i cant go this time...nvm la...save $ and storage prob...hehhe

db, hehhe...thot why suddenly u ask me tha qn... :p

rina... wow $220 disappear huh... hehehe... that time i went to united square, having some educational toys sale i also burn about $100 plus... sigh... hehehehe...

rina, ya...and gonna have a storage prob, so better dun buy anymore things yet..hehheh...ur 220 gone but jerral happier with more toys!!

db, he's recovering liao...pox all dried up already so no more contagious...yes, athan fully recovered already but have some dark pigmentations which i hope can go away soon...

sporty, good to hear that... my boy still having slight phlegm... sianz... this coughing virus is horrible... both my kids, stop coughing alr then a few days later the cough come back again... my gal now ok... just waiting for my boy to recover now... sianz...

sporty, i didnt get the stride and ride toy but it was going for $35 on fri and $50 on sat. i bought the steady rider which is not convertible.

db, ya i promise my hb no more toys for the time being le! hahahaa but i still wan to get 1 last kitchen set for trishelle ;p

rina, if it's steady rider, then it's the same one. no music one right? only the horn in front got sound. i got it for $50 on sat.

db, aiyooo,...not easy taking care of ur 2 kids while one get sick after another...u are really power man!

sweet, oh ohh...steady rider...the one going for 39 or 49 bucks during the recent robinsons sale rite? yah, think trishelle have quite a collection of toys now...hehhe :p

sporty, where got power... i now no power liao... battery low... hahahahha... you also got to take care of 2 bbs mah... one big and one small one... :p

db, ya man...almost dying soon...tom my early routine starting again...at 5am...to wake up and cook lunch for my hb, then pump, prepare to go work....arrgghh

sporty... tiring huh... cooking at 5am is no joke... phew! tt is great you still breastfeeding... going to be 1 yr of breastfeeding... jia yo!!!!

db, aiyo...i already done partial bfing since he was abt 8/9 mths old la...cuz cannot keep up with his demands and also i have dropped pumps...so now its juz little bit only...hahha...thanks man...finishing line coming soon...can count by DAYS liao...lol

db, think kitchen set is a necessity for gals ;p

sporty, didnt notice the recent robinsons sale leh. ya, only yesterday then we realise that got to stop buying le!

wow, wake up at 5am?! then dinner how?

sweet, think cary bought tha during the recent robinsons sale...cuz i rem she told me abt it...heheh...ya, wake up at 5am...dinner either my MIL will cook and my FIL will bring for him or i will buy porridge back for him...

db, now i pump twice a day...morning and night...juz enough for 2 feeds la...but i'm thankful tha he takes FM well also...so no worries abt stopping soon...hehhe

so sad the FP no many toys left huh? anyone got any idea whether the learning home still got stock? how much is it now?

db, i heard tat now can drink those fresh milk already rite since she is 3 yrs old? my sis bf for 2 yrs then chnage to fresh milk for her sons.

ros, aiyaa...told u to go u dun wanna go..now u regret...hahha

db, but she takes fresh milk now rite?? FM not cheap lor...btw, when can we switch to fresh milk ah??

sweet, his medical leave ends this wed but need to seek clearance frm GP before he can go back to work on fri...

sweet... my boy now will hold on to the kitchen set and throw all his sister stuff on the floor and keep on hitting the kitchen... hahahaha... i guess he alr start to 'play' or more like destroying the kitchen alr...

sporty, i also wanna go but i cant walk properly leh...machiam handicapped lor...i also cannot carry my boy these 2 days so intending to go on 2 may as hb will be on leave mah...

sporty, she is taking the packet UHT milk... can give fresh milk when they turn 1 yr old... :) ya lor FM now not cheap and they add all kinds of stuff in it...

ros, hopefully 2 may still have stocks

db, but very odd to bring fresh milk out if we go out...so we can start fresh milk when they are 1 eh? thas good news...cuz i myself prefers fresh milk to FM when i was a kid...

ros, the earning home was going for $100 on sat but today i didnt take notice whether still got stock anot.

sporty, icic then i think u need to tahan for 1 more week ;p

db, haha all the babies i heard all start with throwing the kitchen stuff first ;p

ros, i got those free formula sample, for 3 yrs old and above...so thot i wanna let her drink mah but she drink abit and said not nice and pass me back the cup... then give me the goose bumps look... hahahaha... so i gave up liao...

sporty, i taste both fresh milk and fm... i think fresh milk taste better... fm got some kind of fishy smell... i think it is the DHA they add... hehehehe... if your boy is eating solids well, can intro fresh milk after he is 1 yr old... :)

sweet, i think all babies like to throw things. my boy sometimes will hit the sister and snatch things from her... then my gal will snatch back... then they start to wrestle each other... geez... dunno what will happen when my boy slightly older... i think my gal will keep on crying liao...

sweet, ya man...have to tahan one more week....damn tired lor...so this weekend, i threw athan to mr sporty while i catch up on my ZZss...ahaha

irene, the bike u bought is for how old?

db, can be any kind of fresh milk like meiji etc?do we have to heat up?

db, i hurt my back n the chinese physician say it is an infection caused by slipped disc(old injury) so it is swollen inside n need abt 2-3 weeks for the swelling to be gone but now i find tat i'm better than 2 days ago when i literally cannot walk...

sporty, can buy fresh milk outside mah...hee hee

sweet, tks for info..