hello gals
so happening today ah?
great tha we are having a bb gathering soon...looking forward
rina, nvm la...apr gonna end soon...so another 2 mths to relax before jul...maybe u can plan for hols liao...kekke
sweet, i haven decided when i wanna postpone the date to...maybe to june...must see whether my 2 As got any chicky pox scars or not...ya, juz go ahead and do ur rebonding to look nice
pooh, aiyooo...hope u wun kena the cough from rest of the family members...take care...
powerpuffs, yes...feeling much better today...guessed its becuz i slept quite early these 2 nites and also woke up early at 5am...hehhe....i dunno when am i gonna postpone the date to yet, gonna engage benjamin as the photographer...
tano, nan de see u here... hope u are doing ok
cary, u also another unexpected guest here today
thanks for starting the ball rolling as there's already some gals asking me to start a bb gathering but i have yet to do it...hehhe
caitlyn, aiyo...hope u are ok....run toilet 4 times in 6 hrs is quite jialat...dun worry la, we will think of u(like cary said) when we at gathering...hahha
glayz, glad to kno u ok...better take care next time...