pinkzee, hahahah thanks! aiyoh, you should see me, hb and maryanne doing funny stuff to make him laugh hahah... by the end of the shoot, I was so tired! And that wise angel pic - surprised that she managed to captured it keke ... prior to that he was actually crying cos he doesn't like the wings!
cary: i jus finished exam last wk. results only be out in july *SOOOOooo slow* so sch term gonna start in aug, 2nd sem. work pretty tight. i definitely gonna be under e XI KE catergory for some time...
sweet, ian ah ... he eats like an adult loh (or should I say, we feed him like an adult hahahah) ... for brekkie, he will eat things like raisin bread, hotdog bun or waffles
sweet, haha, think cos he has alot of teeth so he can chew and bite thus he started eating hotdog when he was about 10 months. He also eat things like ban mian, yong tau foo, mui fan, and cafe cartel's hawaiian pork chop kekeke ...
The last time I organised something was for our babies 6 months Birthday Bash (and our babies are all turning 1 soon!!!) ... so am really itching to organise a babies gathering kekeke ... but think June will be out as most weekends are taken up by birthday parties so let's do it in July (date to be confirmed) ... need to know responses first
Event: May/June Babies Gathering - Post 1 Year Bash
Date: Sometime in July - TBC
Venue: TBC
Timing: TBC
The last time I organised something was for our babies 6 months Birthday Bash (and our babies are all turning 1 soon!!!) ... so am really itching to organise a babies gathering kekeke ... but think June will be out as most weekends are taken up by birthday parties so let's do it in July (date to be confirmed) ... need to know responses first
kenma!!! hehehe ... yes, he eats like an adult loh whahahahh ...
sweet, ya, I think i'm quite adventurous ... for new ingredients when i first started him on semi solids, i didn't even do the "try-one-ingredient-for-3-days" thingy ... it was a new ingredient every day hahahahhaha
Cary,
oh yes, I can imagine the tiredness after acting silly ard trying to make the lil one crack a smile infront of the camera. I was perspiring like mad after Xavier's photoshoot the last time hehe...
and wow, Ian is really eating like a big boy already
I do give Xavier some table food too.. but selective tho'.
wah yr cravings make me very hungry leh!!!! hahaha. i add one to yr list- chili crabs! dunno why i was thinking abt it just now hahahaha, but i am not preggie
Spin, its not easy to organise gathering for so many people mah. You know lor...some people not that ching chai one...got alot of requests.
Anyway, I hope it will be a smooth one for Cary or else next time really no more liao.
cary: yes, a break fr sch. but no break fr lots work!!! haha...
sweet: i stil left w a box of e barley HT cereals. expiry next yr mid, so i jus leave it there 1st. Leting don't eat leh, only hm cooked porridge.
mich: i also gave up e 3day rule long ago. gave up manz...only e 1st 1-2mths follow. but i am not too adventurous in letting her try too much variety yet.
pinkzee, the park idea is great! something along the line, we can probably try botanic garden as well.. huge space for the older and more advanced babies to run ard ;p
tano, trishelle doesnt like barley cereal for watever funny reason! hahahha.. but the multi grains one, she eat ;p
cary,
same here, as long as no sugar, no salt, no oil.. i'm fine with anything for him hee..
pooh,
water abt 1litre .. i usually base on estimation lor haa.. i didn't add any rock sugar, as what cary mentioned, the apples will sweetened it naturally
up to your preference if u like it sweeter then add lor
vicma,
i've posted the ingredients on the earlier posts (just scroll up) and the cooking method very easy just dump all the ingredients inside and boil.