(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

caitlyn, thas true ah...tha time we went for buffet, either one of us leave the table to take food, he will make noise...so we have to distract him with biscuits or bring him along...kekekke...u said tha isaiah very well behaved there, why ah?

sporty - he was like more guai than usual.. fussed much less than usual.. n even willin to stay in e playpen which he refuses to at hm even tho it's fille with toys!! n he even sat on high chair for up to an hr sometimes when we ate.. which NEVER happens here.. haha.. but fri he was exceptional lah.. by mid sat he started to be more of his usual notti self.. he also v affectionte there.. keep kissing hb n i.. haha

sporty - no leh.. we din bring much toys.. playpen empty he also happily jumping inside! faint..think he liked looking at e ceiling fan

sporty - yupz! i agree with 2 hands 2 legs!! haha.. but isaiah spent an average of 45 min there per day at most only i think.. haha.. he slept quite a bit there coz i think he exhausted form e swim n all..

caitlyn, good to park them in there while we prepare to go out mah or when we brush teeth or go toilet...kekke...think wun be bringing athan for a trip so soon...maybe when he can walk and eat normal food first ba, if not damn troublesome leh...heheh

caitlyn, yes...i mean wun be bringing him for trip but tha doesnt mean two of us cant go...whahhahha :p will go once i stop bfing, already on the way to stopping now liao...kekekkeke :p

caitlyn, think maybe by athan's bday i will stop liao...dunno where yet...haven decided leh...ya lor, think only we are chatting, other pple are reading...whhahahah

sporty - haha.. so we doing them a service.. "entertainment" mah.. if not thread dun move v borng! hee.. so next trip confirmed is just mr sporty n u lah? hee.. better go before getting preggers.. =)

hee.. yupz.. but now so many either bzy or banned.. so sad..

okies, me gtg liao.. hb on e way.. sighz.. stil haven't clear my work!! sob sob

Jen
Wats d name for d one w non-biting one? Its lipstick or lip gloss? d membership u took comes with d powder as well? tot of trying d powder too.. ok will go n take a look aft pay day... heehee

sporty
athan allows u to carry him in carrier while u mop d floor? dun tink emmanuel will keep still in thr... emmanuel oso prefers daddy n granny n grandma than me... cos i alwas scold him hahaaa.. esp with granny ard he ignores me... sigh...

sporty/caityln, looks like u all had a great time bring athan/isaiah to bintan.. i trying to plan mine.. heehee.. :D where u intend to tian mi mi wif hb leh???

back from feeding athan...cool, he's asleep now...YEAH! hahha

caitlyn, ya lor...tha's why thread's slowing down...aiyo, dun stress la, cannot finish ur work, tom then do lor...

powerpuffs, think he's ok la cuz my mum also does tha while she do housework, but she piggy back him instead...so he's used to it la, he's juz fascinated by the mop...hahhah...tha he kept turning his head backwards, very scared tha he fall out of the carrier ah...

rina, yes indeed...tha place very child friendly and relaxing...where are u planning to go with jerral? tian mi mi with hb, haven decided yet leh...any suggestions?

re hi
went for trimming of hair and wash also.. so shiok.. somemore i go alone, my 2 princesses sleeping.. hee
after that i sneaked out to KFC to have Zinger. so happy!! finally i can get out of the hse, not under bed-rest anymore

caitlyn
Euuan is pronounced as You-wen

sporty
yup, i considering getting ameda.. but will be using my avent manual thru out confinement 1st.. only when supply is established then i'll buy ameda.. wanted to direct BF as much as possible but i already got phobia of having sore nipples.. my nipples are short so dun noe this time round, mickey can latch well anot

pooh

after a while its nothing la - soreness only awhile - but its just worse cos during confinement some women under depression so the soreness come WAM smack more painful & u remember it more than other pains.

there's such a thing as exclusive pumping - no weaning off breast problem also.

sporty, we thinking of batam.. nv try bintan before.. but hor.. abit scare cos tt time get the chinese name from you long zi, he say jerral must refrain from water leh... haiz.. hmmm... if wanna tian mi mi then will be resort lor.. meldive (think the spelling dun look right).. or bali

pooh, so shiok to go trim hair and hair wash ah...kekkeke...ur kid's name always so unique
yes, ameda is good for its price, i also was doing latch on for first mth with avent pump, then 2nd mth onwards, started to use ameda...if cannot latch well, juz do exclusive pumping, like what vic ma mentioned...

rina, then u bring jerral to somewhere tha u need to take plane la...hehhe...actually dun be so pantang abt water la...maldives? cannot la...no budget for tha...bali, i have phobia...so these 2 places are out...maybe go bangkok, japan or korea ba...see how it goes...hehhe

500 balls hor - i think better get the toyrus ones - cos its bigger - no need to many & dont clean like siao - ask maid clean la - but i cleaned all 100 balls myself.

Vic ma
i experienced bleeding with soreness when having ely and trimelle.. so kenna scared liao.. haha

sporty
ya lor, esp in this kind of hot weather. hope to direct BF coz i dun need to keep sterilizing the pump and bottles.. haha.. lazy la
u got ur ameda for how much? i was thinking of getting it from Mumsfairy website

rina
tink most of my frns who get their child's name fm you long zi oso saz their child cannot get into water until duno how old...

pooh
mb mickey gives u a totally different experience of BF... if not den pump lor... no choice... me oso mainly pump out oni latch in d aftnn for the 1st few mths den exclusive pump...

pooh, ya...direct its better...
mine was $320, got it from MIM...actually u can keep alook out for Robinsons sale, sometimes they have 20% then its quite wu hua...how much is mumsfairy website selling? or u can get from WTS, then can new funnels and valves...i saw WTS got some used for a few mths nia...

powerpuffs, really ah? all cannot get into water? hmmm...

powerpuffs, dunno yet leh...sakura season abt apr/may...think might go after may la...but haven decided where to yet...u plan to go for hols?

sporty
most of them leh...
me nope hb starting his course next week every tue n thu... tink we can oni plan to go holiday when my hb ORD fm airforce sep nex yr... b4 he gets a new job we probly go for a long holiday in aus hahahaa... tts wat we planning...

powerpuffs, what course is ur hb taking? why dun wanna continue with airforce? thot its not bad there...long holidays in aus sounds good...ya, long trips are worth waiting for...heheh

he be taking dip in biz.. airforce dun wan him liao hahahaa even if they offer it b till age45 d most... aft tt come out worst too old to even start anything...

powerpuff
hope so
if not, really have to do exclusive pumping

sporty
i saw in the WTS too but is the valves and funnels expensive? Mumsfairy selling for $365 wor.. think either i get it from WTS or MIM

hb juz told me, he might not room in with me.. alamak.. then last night,he say can room in.. and i went to book single bedder

sporty
same age as us lor... so now come out to work in pte still ok got time to adjust... if got 2nd contract by then really difficult to adjust n adapt...

sporty, ya.. tt one alternative.. still considering.. hahaha.. japan sound good.. :D

powerpuff, ya hb from which camp? my hb used to be from air defence.. :D

i feel sick. Hb thinks just cos i chat forum its me. Someone family asked my inlaws if they got problem and i dont know why cos last time i complain about my sil internet she read about herself but cannot confirm its me. I think i just got nailed on the cross again.
Just beware hor. I think got people read and spread sometimes. But gosh we not like some minister or what people bother. Quite bo liao i think. Pissed.

sil and i now chums now. I told her hey its worse than i pick up the phone and called and bitch to my parents right. Everyone will bitch at some point in life like i said surely they talk about me as well. Tired le like that. Write diary maybe also not safe ar. Like that hor mental hosp got alot of people ar if we cannot rant on forums comfortably without worrying who will back tell on what we said.

fedup lor. Actually. If they are family surely something in their behaviour would tell tales. I just upset with my hb for even bringing it up

vicma. HUGS!
nosey parkers eh? blog down and put password:p
i cant survive if i kept everything inside ...let your hubby know you need an outlet ya.tell him he rather you go rant in forum than rant to him rite?

rina
machiam like double boil... but is on a plate la...
last time when I cook rice in a pot... ahem double boil method as onli Sky eating...
then I put this tray on top...that come with my rice cooker and it fit my pot... then I just put the fish on a plate on top lor...

Lizardess
Think...I heard for SO... u can go down...BIGGER variety at sop...web show very little onli..
I heard one har..if not much choice at shop dun humtum me...
if not U browse around forum... think there is a topic on b-dae cakes la...
there are quite a few home-baker with GOOD review..

Caitlyn
Intro a bit of egg yolk first...maybe a teaspoon???
then slowly increase...my mum waiting for her first b-dae..then will intro egg white

Best to intro HARD boil one...as CONFIRM thoroughly cook mah

wait har...2 monkeys..but they STILL dun understand what mama and papa doing mah...wahahahahahah

elaine
good to know Dylan having smooth butt again...wahahahahahaha
Sometimes I see mei mei butt will smack lor...SO SMOOTH...me envy leh...

Ester
U siao har..
see can know is soft or hard type mah

Is Leobaby la..the ball pool..

Chasing baby
Actually #1 u will do that la...
Shane..i just throw her on bumper mat then I move on to do other things... provided she dun see me walk away la
If she crawl away...I will just sneak off lor...
She will have Sky as company la..I just make sure she dun anyhow pick small small things to put into her mouth can liao...

Disciplinarian
Ya mummy is always the one..daddy can FOREVER close both eyes at their notti acts one..
Sky not close to me la...
But he know he needs to come to me for things to be done as daddy is forever..LATER
Even Shane also knows..if she wants milk or sleep will crawl crying to me if Daddy is around la...

Travel
That day bring my 2S to airport..and Sky actually say want to sit in aeroplane...*faint*