(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

jas, then quickly work hard for #2 lor so tummy will grow big...LOL....agaga

ling, sure...catch u ard when u online
so ur hb still in DB?

i like the green dino and ultraman.
and i like the part where the mummy says they gotta "behead" the dino's head first before cutting it up.

i need to ask about poo - when the baby starts on FM - now vicky 1 replacement a day -what should i look out for - i try to give more water like 100-200 ml a day since also started on foods & her poo is firmer - starting to bunch up but when i press its still soft.

This is normal? I just scared she will get constipated again & beat Mich's Joy's 13 days.

ling
i also got to know hubby from ex bank.
same bank, diff dept.
before ROM, i left for my current bank.

sporty
aiyo... you think like chix lay eggs meh...
i also want, but i told you my cycle went hay-wired liao rite?
i still waiting for my menses to come leh...

pooh, kieran's a nice name
order those with padding but no underwire...its better lor
so u gonna bf longer this time??hehhe

jas, which one?? which page??

vic ma
wah liao... you went to examine vicky's poo poo ah?
still go and press.
*lol*
my boy on 100% FM, poo still watery kind leh, but not LS so i dun have to press it to find out the texture.
hahah....

ling, icic
what kinda banking jobs u looking for? maybe can keep a lookout for u...

jas, lay eggs ah? err...hahhaha...maybe u are really preggy leh, got test again bo?? heheh

sporty
har? i open up the link only 1 page leh.
These 2 timings:

Posted on Friday, October 13, 2006 - 5:31 pm:
Posted on Thursday, October 19, 2006 - 1:52 pm:

Vic Ma
u press the poo bare-handed??

sporty
hope i can BF longer lor but will see if my body can take it anot.. dun noe can feed Mickey with a screaming jiejie anot.. trimelle quite sticky to me leh
Kieran is nice but hb wanted it in the middle. he wanted 2 ang mo names lor.. he said this would be his ONLY son mah coz i dun want to be pregnant anymore.. haha

jas, orh...u go and test ah? so bbl?? hahha

pooh, can la...juz hang on longer...u gonan get an electric pump this time? think better leh and u can feed trimelle with the extra...hehhe...oh, we talking abt bday cakes...i posted one link for jas earlier on, u can scroll up and see...

pooh - 'euuan' how to pronounce ah?? cfm last preg anot? keke.. u still young mah.. =) but can understand how u feel lah.. sometimes i want mei mei to come out fast.. sometimes i jsut want to stay preg forever.. haha

caitlyn, u can stay preg forever ah...after u pop this time, get pregnant again then...then let the cycle repeats...and u will be a PPT = permenantly preggy teacher...lol :p

no la - with a pigeon wipe dear kke! poo tells alot of story - mine is maid look after mah so i have to check what ever i can check - my maid reports to me how many times a day vicky puts as well.

I just bot balls 100 pcs fomr toyrus for her - she so excited sat in her playpen around 1 hr evening after i went home - didnt make noise or want to be carried.

I saw this leo baby or elaine ar i forgot who posted DIY balls pool - i also went to buy - been wanting that for a while since i saw in KP.

hb bot a pool as well with shelter haha!

but siao one toyrus balls bigger 100 for $36.90, KP is 50 for $9.90 & 100pcs for $18.90 & KP's 200 nearly equal to toyrus's 100 in volume. I pour all into the pen - hb said need 500 balls at least to make those filled effect for 'diving' & all

Hi mummies ,
coffee bean also have nice cakes .. keke but teh kids selection is only two types
ecreative cakes are nice ... hmm .. maybe let my hubby to decide .. when he come back at 1 am tonight .

Jen , my hubby flight at 1am la .. so i collect the stuff from u another day .. cos too late already.

Vic ma.. hahahaha.... mine i bought during nick time.. After 1 round use and wash liao, it's back in the storeroom.. wahahahah.. like leo baby say, clean until SIAO!.. wash liao somemore need to hang in the toilet to "air dry" Even my pool in the toliet also kept liao.. LOL

sporty - wahaha.. u think i print $$ or am a sow ah?? haha... no way i gg to be a PPT lah.. i may not even be a T anymore next year.. hah

hahaha, leobaby and vicma, i decided not to buy the balls though very tempted last time, cause dylan in this habit of throwing things ...can you imagine if he throws all the balls ard?i will pick like siao!

jas and pooh, me also press dylan's poo to see if got phelgm ....ahahha. gross huh.! but not bare hands!!!!

kieran is a nice name...last time i wanted to name my boy, tyan, but hubs says very feminine. also thought of ethan, but sounds like eaten in sporean tone, the others were calen ...

jas, i see.. time flies ya..soon its their 1st bd le.. :D

ling, ic... i thot wat service... hee

db, yah... agreed.. tt its gd nw tt they cant talk yet.. once they talk and ask lots of qns will be headache time..

qiuling, great tha ur hb's back...how long will he be back this time?

caitlyn, u can make #2 with one monkey,i'm sure #3 will come with 2 monkeys too ... lol :p

sporty - haha.. hb is definitely agst #3.. =) n we figured we no xxx life for awhile.. we were still wondering how #2 came abt lor.. haha..

sporty - precisely.. #3 is impossible! like striking 4d or toto!! hee.. but seriously, no more for next 3 yrs minimum.. n for hb i think he really dun want liao.. =) esp coz of finances.. if have more than 2, dun think can cope.. even w 2 gotta cut down a lot of stuf.. like maybe cannot send isaiah kinder all tt liao..

caitlyn, ya lor...definitely with more kids, the finances will be tighter lor...so u better take precaution for the next 3 yrs ah, juz in case 4d or toto again...hehhe

sporty - wahaha.. e best precaution is no xxx lor! hee.. yupz, can feel e financial stress liao..esp coz i confirm gonna either take half pay or gg to quit n look for new job..

caitlyn, alamak...dun deprive ur hb la...he very cham leh...gosh, athan juz over turn the learning table...dun sounds like he's sick eh?? haha

sporty - keke.. yupz, doesn't sound like he's sick at all.. =) but it's good when they're their normal self when they're sick! means they aren't feelng too poorly.. n it's easier on us as parents! haha

caitlyn, seems like only two of us ehre...hahha...think he still like to play la, wth all the spots on him...kept on destroying things in the house...headache leh...

sporty - haha.. u gotta chase after him a lot i guess?? yupz, like only 2 of us here.. isaiah's been getting quite a bit of knocks n falls.. n he's so chiong hei.. cry n cry when small knock.. after e initial crying will grumble n grumble until i buay tahan ytday n scolded him! haha

caitlyn, ya man...and my house quite abit of platforms...so he climbed up and down... now he's taking my hp to smash the learning home...jia lat...even juz now he was grouchy, i had to put him in carrier while i mopped the floor, can u imagine??!!

sporty - keke.. wah, his motor skills v good hor.. v scary when i see them climb here climb there.. put him in carriern mop? faintz.. no backache ah??

caitlyn, no la...these 2 days bz chasing him...i juz played with him, pretended to be attack by this ikea dragon toy and pretended to faint, he crawled over and gave me cpr...hahhahha...so funny...now my face all his saliva...hahha...think backache, maybe will come tom ba...hahha

sporty - agree.. now more fun to play with.. but v tiring coz cannot stop one.. then v demanding also lor.. if take away his toy or dun give him wat he wants, scream his head off.. i will just scold him back! haha.. my mil will hurry give him sth else or distract him.. haha.. so he dun like me v much!!

caitlyn, i also force things on him la...thas why he also prefers my mum or his daddy to me...hahha...cuz i always force him to drink milk when its time and he dun like...

sporty - keke.. looks like most mummies are e disciplinarian at hm.. isaiah now also drink milk alot of pattern liao.. cannot finish in one sitting like last time.. nottier n nottier each day.. n i see e way my pils spoil him, i lagi worried i tell u

sporty - e food ah.. v limited lor.. had pizza for 2 meals! haha.. we just play in room, go swimming and walk at e beach everyday... e best part is isaiah still wake up at 5+ s'pore time on sun!! haha.. usually by 6+ s'pore time in e morning, we gg for morning walk liao!! haha

caitlyn, yeah...i agree mummies are more strict with bbs...think nowadays they full of patterns everyday...we basically did the same things in bintan, told u nothing much to do one...except to walk ard and relax...kekke...did u have dinner by the beach?

sporty - we din have dinner by e beach coz it was buffet dinner.. n i din really like e spread PLUS i dun think isaiah wld allow us to enjoy a leisurely buffet dinner!! haha.. had lunch by e beach tho..