(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

morning all..

vic-ma, sorry.. i bring my work home.. hee.. left office at 8pm.. heehee.. go home work cum watch HK drama.. heehee...

db, i see.. so scary right? scream like anything.. jerral also know hw to scream loud loud now.. one wkend, i juz throw him on the bed and let him cry and scream for all he want.. think he know i angry cos he will crawl toward me and wan me to carry.. hee..

glayz, must becareful when u do ya chemical test ar.. the fish, u double-boil ar?

ling, wat better service u providing ar?

Morning ladies
went for my check up last night, bb doing well. Dr commented that he is big but din tell me his weight gain. for me i only gain 1 kg over the past 3 weeks.. hee.. i'm on leave til this weekend.. if nth happening, i'll be gg back to work to clear some stuff..

think we dun touch the age topic la.. got a feeling i'm being "hamtum" everytime we talk abt it.. haha

hi pooh, glad to know tt bb is doing well.. :D jia you le.. age is always a sensitive issue.. but wat the heck (abt age) if you are happy right.. hee..

good morning all!
me long time no login.

pooh - good that mickey's doing well.
just curious, did you know i was the one who SMS you on sunday? keke...

hi rina!

gals, where can i get nice 3D cakes for my boy's 1yr old bday?
Can't find nice ones from ecreative, Smiling Orchid, Pine Garden.
any other suggestions/recommendations?

rina
yah realised that Jerald's bday is just next month, and i have not done any planning yet!!!!

pooh
haha... i thought so too, that you prob mistaken me for someone else.

blasted 2 pple in my office this morning.
it's not me who woke up wrong side of the bed, they really deserve scolding.
20+ years in the company liao still can't get facts right!
after that i went to drink cold water to cool myself down.
haha....

good good..
I have some mummies here staying nearby..

Rina- 'better service' means less nagging, more giving.. and let him watch TV or play his PSP instead of washing bottles..kekeke..

SNG mummy- so chiao!! Grace and Sam same day..Sam born at 11.30pm.. wat abt Grace?

Me also planning Sam's first bday currently. Looking for a function room or a nice place to hold the party. SRCC is fully booked liao.. and gonna have abt 100+ guests so cant hold it at home.. any suggestion??

noodle... do the noodle dance...
kao_kiss.gif

hello ladies

elaine, so how's the bonus? any chanel coming ur way??? hahah

caitlyn, u steam fish one meh?? ask ur mil to steam la...

jen, ya...can see tha u are more bz nowadays...dun log on as often...sama sama la...

glayz, alamak...next time be more careful when u work la...esp u working with chemicals...

ling, u good leh...still got time to go gym...so what kinda job u looking for?? wow...seems gotten great loots...for sam or for urself? btw i'm a jiejie to u lor...lol

pooh, great tha mickey's doing well...best tha he can hang on till next week...think ur gynae dun dare to tell u the weight la...

jas, i shd be getting mine from pine gardens lor...cuz dun have time to source out leh...cool it, there;s lotsa think kinda pple at work one...

ling, i'm holding my boy's party at grassroots club at yio chu kang...think srcc fully booked liao...or u can try those community club near ur house?

glayz, glad you are alright, i guess that part will go off as the days goes by... dun worry...

ling, wow, me stay the other end, Woodlands.

sng, 7 to 8 yrs old also headache huh? wah faint liao... i guess they either have it at 2-3 yrs old or 7 to 8 yrs old huh? hopefully not both... scary...

rina, now bb when they scream it is still alright because they cannot talk mah... at 2 to 3 yrs old, they can talk and know what they want, but they purposely keep on screaming, you will be headache and fed up... make the blood boils.... hehehehe

sporty- I need a break and also a bit hiao cos I want to look good at my son's bday..hahah..me looking for banking jobs.. i major in banking and mgmt.

sporty-community ctr.. you mean their multi-function hall huh? hmm..nvr tout of tat..

db, ya..wow.. woodlands.. but i think got express bus from tampines to woodlands..45mins.. anyway, singapore is just a dot.. end to end prob takes abt 1hr+

pooh - good tt mickey is being a good boy.. got a name for him yet? u eager for him to come out or prefer him to stay in longER??\

sporty - steam for isaiah mah.. haha.. i wanna try new recipe for him when i hm on weekend.. if not everyday eat same thing so boring.. he still hasn't eaten egg.. think must find one day to intro to him.. =)

jas - i also haven't start planning isaiah's bday.. v lazy leh.. bzy also..

ling, ohh...banking...same line
haha...so when did u stop working? yes...function mall in ccs...some of the halls are quite nice...

jas, i'm on leave till today...tom back to work liao...he's better now...pox are drying up...i haven decided on the design...might be looking at tiered cakes lor...

caitlyn, my mum tried athan with egg yolk and rice...so far he loves it

sporty - how u prepare e yolk? hardboiled? ur athan can take rice liao hor? v fast.. hee.. isaiah still cannot really take rice tho we give him a bit now n then.. =)

jas - sld be holding it at e fn room of my parents place..

jas, what kinda design u want for ur 3d cakes tha pine garden and other cake shops cant offer? ya, he's scratching sometimes...have the anti-itch medication...

caitlyn, juz hard boiled and mix with rice then feed him lor...ya...he prefers rice to porridge..

sporty, which bank r you with? I was with Deutsche Bank but I stop work since I got married in 2003.. hee..after tat did a double major degree and completed the degree with Samuel... Bo bian, no chance to look for full time job so attached to National Cancer Center during my first 6 months of pregnancy (contract position) then decided to rest for my last trimester..until now lor..

sporty - must ur rice be like more watery?? or it's normal those hard hard rice we eat? not bad hor.. isaiah after a few grains wun want liao.. think too dry or wat.. haha

ling, better dun disclose which bank here...hahha...u have msn? can tell u on msn la but not here...icic, good tha u had a good break before u popped

caitlyn, its the normal rice juz tha its softer cuz my mum added more water...its really "chi ruan fan" hhahha...

sporty - keke.. i also think must make softer lah.. but to cook just tt small amt for bb so mah fan.. haha.. i usually just stuff him a few grains of e rice i eating if he fusses during meal time.. haha

ling
my edd is 15th may

caitlyn
actually i want him to come out now coz everywhere aching esp my V there and knees.. but on the other hand, thinkin this is my last pregnancy.. i prefer him to stay alittle longer to "enjoy" it.. keke

hb said he wanted "Euuan" for Mickey.. but i find it abit "niang".. so asked him to find another one.. haha

anyone "upgraded" your baby to stage 3 FM already?
stage 3 is from 10months onwards.
i think Nan HA doesn't come in stage 3, so i need to change brand, but dunno which brand to switch to. *sigh*

caitlyn, if not add abit of soup to the normal rice tha we cook la...but soup shd be before we add seasoning lor...

pooh, how to pronounce "euuan"

jas, no more excuses to escape from fire drills la...unless u are preggy again...ahha...the 2 cakes are quite cute leh...but u can ask them to tailor made for u mah if u still have the cake pictures of nephew's cake...ask them to follow tha design lor

ling, i added u liao
actually we have a few more mummies here in banking like jas, xtine , j & mum and ros (after she grad)...

sporty
i very scared i fell again leh.
these days i super clumsy, dunno why.
my big big bruise on both knees still haven't subsided.
maybe tell boss i not well.
keke...

ling
hi hi... yup me in banking too.
and you can ask sporty which bank i working in *lol*

jas
i haben upgrade trimelle's yet.. she's drinkin friso... Her step 2 say friso can drink til 18mths old wor.. but i'll be changing it after she turn one la. coz Step 3 cheaper also.. haha..
need to save $$

Ling
yup, another 4 weeks but gynae gave the green light already.. think my bb hits 3kg now le ba.. this is my own instinct la..

haiz, i order nursing bras from MIM but haben get a reply from them..

HELLO MUMMIES!
hihi ling. nice to meet you!*wave*

din know ya in banking sporty, same line as hubs..bonus comin up ye?!*wink**drool*

kenma, hui, i just went to buy the osim i mist--humidifier. apparently it is also an ioniser...but i dun think it has the hepa function, ....good that it is small , my room cant fit anymore big bulky things. i think the more ex ones are better, but i bu she de spend so much.... then when i was there, i was soootempted to buy the i squeeze and the shoulder massager ...

glayz, thanks! dylan's butt almost reaching original texture, no more baboon, but arms and thighs still half fish scale like...

sporty, good that athan is recovering.
can finally rest upya ?

jas, ya la...maybe tell ur boss u suspect tha u are preggy again...so cannot climb stairs...whahhahah :p

pooh, which kinda nursing bra u ordering from MIM? those with padding kind? i got 3 tha i actually wear until "lan" liao...hahha

sporty
aiyo... later she ask me go doc confirm then siao liao... end up confirm have to walk down the stairs, cos result sure -ve wan. haha...

pooh
friso issit soy base?

elaine, bonus gotten liao and spent liao...lol :p heheheh...ya, he's recovering already...rest ah, dun think can la...cuz back to work already tom...so have to clear up my work for the past few days...

jas, then u borrow any one of the preggy mummies's urine here to test and show ur boss lor ... LOL

pooh maybe MIM today not open? so they dont work?

I like their nursing bras cheap & good (those 1 for $20, or 2 for $18 each or 3 pcs for $16 dunno still got that offer or not) - but i got the $50 one also its prettier & better material - sucker la cos they said - better support - i super fat as u know so scared wait dont buy better support (only 1 pc good the rest all the cheapo ones - its largest size now i wear just nice - last time i just squeese into it) wait diao diao keke

was thinking of getting those ampoules bust serum for after bf to use - dunno good or not -hb said dunno source dare ar - i said -well better than those OTC ones - cost around the same or cheaper still but also dont work how?
(trying to make him pay for it la cos he told me maybe getting a pay rise soon) keke

jas,me in the bank for abt 6years. Was with controllers dept then to trade.

sporty, ok. me using common pc outside so no access to msn. will log on to the pc in my room later.

elaine, hihi.

sporty
Euuan - you wen... my hb wanted Euuan Kieran Cheng... i told him, he's siao.. such a long name for wat..
i ordered the basic camisole bra from MIM, the criss-cross infront one

jas
friso not soy-based but they do have soy-milk also