(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ros
i hope so tt he is learning fm thr...

lin
we tried but he will still try his luck on n off... heehee tink he testing his boundaries...

Hellow Ladies!!
Dinner last nnite was fun! :D

Sweet,
Happy 9 mth to Trishelle

Jen,
Hope Jake recover soon. teething is real cham..

Ros,
thanks for the ride yesterday nite.

To: the 3 skinny ones..
paisei the 3 skinny ones got to squeeze behind and let the pui one sit in front hor..

woo hoo!!! paiseh missed the dinner last night ... I think I missed out on alot of fun and gossips!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ros/irene, u two so funny with the pig's head...

sweet, yes...he's at home with me...why leh?

hui, u not bui la...preggy got privilege mah...lol

super sian....super super super sian. dylan still has the krr krr sound when he sleep at night, the stupid mucus still in the nose, dunno go where liao. jen, you must be feeling damn low too. sigh. hope jake gets well too.i just brought dylan to see chinese sinseh. now headache, dunno how to feed him the medicine.

ros, transfer $$ to you tonight.

bear, ya lor dessert soooo little, not very good selection that's why only ate 2 waffles for dessert.

jen, hope jake feels better soon.

irene, aiyo, though amadeus is born in the yr of the pig, he is not a pig hor...

hui, u welcome
last nite when i was at the carpark liao, hb called me n say why i never called hme as he wanna eat supper..end up i have to drive out n tabao nasi lemak fpr him...had i known i will tabao at the coffeeshop where i drop u...

Sweet, Happy 9 mth old to Trishelle!

cary, yes, u indeed missed alot of fun n laughter...

elaine, dylan still so young, better don feed him the chinese med...i think they not supposed to take chinese med yet leh as they contains herb rite?

mich, no prob...i agree tat the dessert selection very limited...

alloooo...
think everyone went out? the weather seems good to be out

sweet,
happy 9 mths to trishelle

ros, hui,
yuppers, had fun last nite, with all the yakking and laffing and eating hee..

hui, tks

pinkzee, ya, i laugh till so much till i'm so fast full due to the air tat went into my stomach..haha...

ladies, maybe we shld organise a gethering wif babies n daddies hor...for them to mingle ard...

Pinkzebra,
ya.. laugh till full..wahaha

Ros,
but u r the last survior leh..keke

Elaine,
i forgot to tell u the Nasal Spray is call Sterima.

hui/bear/ros/pinkzee, thanks for all the well wishes

sporty, hehe i was thinking long weekend coming mah, so your bao bei must be with u
any plans for this weekend?

hui, cos hor...i love to eat dessert mah n if i don eat the cake hor, i will regret it lor when i came home...hahaha...

ros,
hehe.. actually i wanna hit the dessert corner one last round but hor i very full already.. plus so much laughter... wah! cannot take it liaoz hee.. you really can leh! die die also must taste the cake before u go ehhee...

wah u are all still talking abt yday's dessert ah. making me hungry haven't had lunch......n still have one more meeting to attend at 5!!!so sian. today 2 remedial classes, CCA and 2 meetings. looooooong day

sweet, i dunno how long the wait list for JG is leh...

pinkzee, ya lor..though full still must stuff the dessert into my stomach...hee hee...the strawberry tart is nice leh..too bad u never eat it...

for those ladies who don look at archive,

The dinner last nite was $564.95 after discount. So each person is $43.45.

Pls trf to POSB Current 893-08408-8. Tks.

Instruction Date : 20/03/2008
Transfer Date : 20/03/2008
Reference No : 20080320718604
Transfer Amount : SGD 43.45

trsfer frm ocbc pls allow 3 wking days... thanks!!!

Mei mei LS today
See gp...and doc gave med to stop LS..say MUST stop medication if she dun LS liao..otherwise will constipate...
but MUST make note to feed her plently of water..to preven dehydration...if not tmr stomp down to pharmacy to buy the pedilyte...

Pinkzee
Maybe u had an engineer in the making!!!!
He learn by destroying!!

finally...dylan is sleeping...hope he be better soon...
reading back post, talking about stacking blocks. dylan destroys any stack too, and you know what else this funny fellow will do? after pushing down all the blocks, he will lie down immediately on his back. it is so hilarious i tell you, maid and i couldnt stop laughing. he did it for like 5 to 6 times...

ros...in the end i never feed him the medicine. cause i dunno how to feed him.... powder form, that fellow wun take it with milk or water....
so i went to buy hou ning instead. 61 bucks for one small bottle size of your small man---almost died when i saw the price. that one more reputable, just fed him half. hope it works, else i sure kick myself...

thanks hui for checking out the spray for me

hello ladies, holiday's eve, forum super quiet.

glayz, hope Shane get well soon! last wk reanne also LS until the button's rashes. See PD and spend 70 bucks then ok.

ken-ma/leobaby, the Avent bottle 330ml, i bought $9.95 at taka bb fair last wk.

Ros, transaction no.1624190228
I think think, better pay you lah...I scared later when I open the door then I hear 'I want 1 and 1/3 bowl of porridge'. I don't have so much porridge to give.

Shannen
Ya lor..
I also hope she get well soon..
My mum bring them both back today as she dun wan mei mei to be out too late... but then..mei mei onli nap on the cab ride home...which is like 30min..then her batt recharge till just now..i force her to sleep for the night...
And my mum remind me again and again...not to give milk... must give porridge for ALL HER FEEDS...siao liao la..I must cook whole day tmr...until her LS confirm gone.... if want to give milk..must be ULTRA dilute lor...

glayz,
missed u so much!!!!!
i let ash drink isomil last time when she LS. but i think porridge more nutritious. poor meimei. hope she get well soon.

leobaby
aiyo..so touch leh....
I heard isomil..stink leh....
dunno true or not la

anyway...what is in the prize?? what playset??

ros, trfed to you liao. txn ref : 1624292067 . u like very scared we dun pay u hor...kekekke :p u organise the gathering for bbs and daddies lor...hee hee

elaine, cheer up...i'm sure dylan will get well soon...u sure u wanna feed the chinese medication, sounds weird for bbs leh...aiyo, the playgym was decided last min after lunch n we chiong there within like 2 hrs and i dun have ur contact number...so cannot jio u la...paiseh paiseh...dun sob sob...

mich, yes i agree tha the dessert counter was very limited leh...only waffles tha's tempting...but the waffles were quite yummy :p

sweet, no plans for the weekends yet leh...no la, whenever i'm on leave, athan will be home...my mum needs a break also mah...so in the end my leave = no leave, maybe even more tiring...lol :p

glayz, aiyo...hope meimei's LS will go off soon...better let her drink more water...

leobaby, wah...u so lucky...won the mickey mouse playset...ash have new toy liao!

leobaby
so lucky...

glayz
hope meimei LS ease soon...

elaine
hope dylan get well soon... so funny tt he will lie dwn on his back aft messy up d stacks...

sporty
agree... on leave at hm to look aft them is definitely more tiring than working... but i find its more fulfilling n satisfying

Powerpuffs, I can't agree more on your last statement. Its definitely worth it to sacrifice some $$$ and spend more time and energy to stay home and look after our own baby. Heehee...

powerpuffs, ya lor...its very fulfilling and satisfying...tha's why i always insisted to take care of him myself if i'm on leave alone at home...today even brought him out alone on long mrt rides from 2pm+ to 10pm...kekkeke :p fun leh...hahha

irene, har nar...we kno u sacrifice alot la...hahha

Sporty, wah lao..I am agreeing with Powerpuffs mah. I am not trying to show off how wei da I am hor. Anyway all mummies are wei da one lah.

hihi...

Happy Good Friday!

Sweet, Happy 9 mth to Trishelle

Powerpuff, all babies are destroyer and I'm sure...

leobaby, my didi likes mickey mouse alot. He will scream when mickey appears on the playhouse disney channel... He screams really loud, like as if he is watching his idol (mickey) concert. So funny lor...

glayz, hope meimei recovers soon.. remember to hydrate her more and no fruits for now..

lin, i'm sure the JG class is fun. I like it during the trial but but... erh, not for him now. Too young to start him now plus i'm sure they will have plenty of classes to attend next time in future so not in a hurry to start him now..

hi ladies, txks for e well wishes. ytd morning brought jake to c doc, then brought him to SIL's plc for a while so tha we can go to our friend's wake, glad tha his wife is taking it well, she gotta be strong for their 6+yo son. brought jake home so tha he can nap better at hme. his fever subsided but still can feel his body a bit warm & he seems to hv a bit of LS, v.cranky & sticky to me, hopefully he'll get well soon.

wish everyone a Good Friday!

According to the doctor's it's rash due to insect bite.

According to my theory, I think it's cos a few days ago she gotten bitten by a mosquito. (Most prob two - three bites), then the bacteria in the mosquito is now fully immerged into her blood stream, causing her to have a full-blown rash.

But then the rash is only on her face and hands. I'm monitoring if there's any on her body and legs. But so far none. Sigh ...

Sorry ros if I'm late in pymt. Will do it now.