(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

I have confirmed my reservation for 12 pax to accomodate either glayz or jen who might be going...reserve under roselyn.

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 3 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich - cfm
3) sporty - cfm
4) Hui - cfm
5) ken-ma - cfm
6) powerpuffs - cfm
7) Pinkzebra - cfm
8) xtine - cfm
9) Irene - cfm
10) Cary - cfm
11) phy - cfm
12) jen - cfm

1) Glayz (not confirm)

cary, think everyone hiding inside the bushes la...hahhaha...so will come one when rare guest like u appear...hahhaha

jen, ya lor...think everyone will be bz yakking than eating..aiyo, then u better go for the tui na soon...dun sound too good leh...

hi jen!!! aiyoh ... think you better start the tui na soon ...

sporty, hahahhaha ... but now going to be pang jang soon leh ... so definitely think alot of people not around liao lah

cary, dun worry la...we at home one no pang kang one...maybe u pang kang first...hahhaha

pinkzee, ya lor,...macham like ambush behind the bushes mah...whhahaha :p

sporty/cary, i aso wan to go but too tied up w bb liao. tha shi fu oni opened on sat & it's always fully booked, gotta book in advance de, weekdays biz w work, difficult to rush down.

sporty, yup, tired day ... you shiok lah, on leave! dunno later whether i got time to bring Ian down to the playground to play for a while hahaha ... been wanting to do that haven't gotten down to doing it!

jen, he sounds popular!

jen, think tied down also have to go ah...ask ur hb to jaga jake for few hrs when u go for ur appt la...

cary, wahh...u still got time to bring him to playground ah? by the time i reached my mums place after work...sky already so dark liao...hehhe...no time for playground...

sporty, ya loh that's why haven't managed to bring him down yet ... so may ciao soon ...

sporty, hb going for biz trip so thinking of going there for holiday after he is done wif his work lor...so i will be going alone n meet him there leh...havent decided which part to go yet...see how la..hb scared i cannot manage amadeus thru'out the long journey...

tat day i went robinsons never saw leh...maybe i go taka fair n buy...i porridge not enough, give him another packet lor...but hor nowadys he really can eat leh..don know whether is it cos of growth spurt...but now alot of ppl commented tat he had slim down leh but grown taller...

jen, take care of yourself...eat slowly tomolo lor n u will be able to eat alot liao but peifu u leh...can eat 2 buffet in a day but gd la as u still bfeeding so no need to worry abt weight gain...quickly go for the tui na...

sporty, like tat...u wasted 1 day at home leh...y u never wake your hb up...if it is me, i will ka chiao him to wake up...hee hee...

cary, yup... he's v.popular, tha time my back damn painful til i can't get up, gotta call ambulance to send me to hospital, aft tha, back sng v.easily, western doc oni knows how to give painkiller, so i went for tis massage, intro by a colic, he v.gd, eventually my back recovered, aso i managed to slim down my tummy & buttock a bit b4 i get preggie. else can't imagine how can a back tha aches so often survive thru pregnancy.

sporty, trying to make appt, not sure if he's opening tis fri cos PH. but v.scared to go cos it's damn painful session, pp in neighbour store can hear me screaming.

cary, then u better get ready to ciao before the sky gets dark...how's ian staying at the new place so far? getting used to it?

ros, wahh...so good leh, u can tag along on his biz trip...ya la, wait u slap amadeus on the plane how?? hahhahha...think the porridge also sold in seiyu...i seen before...think ur boy maybe need 2 packets at least...and the porridge not cheap lor, think can only feed when going on vacation...hehhe...how much can amadeus eat now? its ok la...i still have many days at home...he wanna sleep let him sleep lor...kekekke :p

ros, haha... tml lunch is dept event, FOC de & hv to go de, nxt wk another dept dinner, aso FOC de, all planned in tis mth cos gotta use e fund b4 financial yr closed tis mth. aft tha, i jialat, cos i hv to rush to make all e claims, luckily, boss forked out for e bills 1st.

sporty, he had to buy separate airticket for me n he say buy cheap one...*faint* I'm not tagging along only going after he finish his biz there..wont slap him liao la...i hope...*cross fingers*...the porridge is for vacation or when no time to cook for him...

now he can eat 11/3 bowl of porridge, 5tbsp of cereal n 240ml of milk...all separately huh...not together...

jen, oic..then afternoon don eat so much lor since it is foc...leave your stomach for dinner since u had to pay for it...hee hee

jen, even pain also have to tahan...no pain no gain mah...wow, ur dept so good got foc buffet...i like leh...kekkeke :p

ros, ur hb juz say nia la...he sure buy good tickets for u la, if not how to survive the plane ride? ya la, its for vacation, too ex for normal feeds...wah, ur amadeus really can eat leh!!! *faints*

sporty, though he can eat but his weight havent hit 9kg leh...n hor he still can wear some of his 3-6mths shirt leh....

pinkzee, haha... no lah, wun scare off other patients cos mostly like tha wan, either u lun or u let it out. my hb choose to lun while i choose to let it out. it's very painful for anyone who wants to c him cos his force is v.strong & he really knows how to "dig" for ur problematic areas but can c improvement aft seeing him for a period of time. like my legs aso sng easily if i sit too long but aft letting him massage for a period of time ok liao. but i haven't been seeing him for a long while since preggie, so all e old probs come again.

ros, lunch time will try not to eat too much cos can get v.sleepy aft tha, then no need to work liao. btw, ur loots here today aredi.

sporty, dun envy lah, it's part of our fringe benefits but then, it means a portion of e $$ deducted fr our pay lor, we rather hv e $$. so dun go, ownself lugi.

finally, the lil rascal wake up from his nap...had been sleeping from 2 plus till now wif milk feeding in btw...talk later at nite...gonna feed him his dinner liao...

jen, gd gd...i get from u maybe tomolo after dinner...hb went for biz trip so not convenient to go later at nite to collect...

ros/qiuling/hiroshima, ur bday loots arrived at my plc today, pls give me some time to sort them out. for shipping fees, will advise later when cgw sent me the invoice.

ros, maybe he high metabolism rate ba...tha's why dun gain weight tha easily...good leh, dun have to worry abt weight gain probs...

jen, at least u got tha kinda fringe benefits tha we dun have mah...wah, ur sinseh sounds like shen yi leh, can dig out problem areas one...

HI LADIES!!
everyone Pang Kang liao mah??

Cary,
hi and bye!! haha!!

Jen,
u got alot of wind ah? tomolo dun break wind half way thru dinner hor..haa*joke joke nia*

Ros,
ur lil can zzz so long ah? 2pm to now is like 4hrs leh!

amadeus jus burted out pa pa pa pa after dinner non stop...1st time leh!!! so happy though a bit jealous la but too bas hb now in India cannot hear his son call him...

hui, he siao siao one lor...sometimes he can sleep for very long but sometimes a while nia n he will be up liao...but he got wake up in btw to drink milk...

the birthday spree over quite long liao..jen got post it here leh...maybe u missed it lor...

sporty, he cant crawl yet leh..how to be high metabolism..hee hee..maybe he poo too much so hungry faster lor...haha...i wan him to be chubby but not fat la but recently got ppl comment he not so chubby liao...sad....

Phy
Can stretch timing la....
Becos they also VALVE their beauty sleep mah...
Now even if I try to force feed when she is asleep..i will had to encounter VIOLENT objection..or she will keep shaking her head in sleep lor...

Ros
Not I dun wan to confirm attendence la
This job..is really siong...so by 5+pm..I will be totally shack out...
Will try to make it tmr...as see schedule still ok... but as far as I know...whenever i find the schedule ok...will have some hiccups lor

Lin
kekeekkekekeke
Tell u hor... big babies have history one..if ur #1 is big...chances of ur #2 is as BIG or BIGGER
Sky is 3.62kg...big for someone my height la..and my tummy back then..not so big lor...
My hb cousin..tum tum ultra big..onli 2.6kg... so hb relative all laff when I tell them my ultrascan say bb hit 3kg... they all say...ultrascan NOT ACCURATE..
when Sky come out... 3.62..u imagine the shock of hb side lor... then mei mei 3.73kg...even BIGGER...
I currently hold the record of the biggest bb at birth at hb side

Sporty
Aiyo..u din bring the anti-slip bath mat har
My friend teach me..put that on floor...can can put bb to sit and bath

March Dinner Gathering
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 3 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich - cfm
3) sporty - cfm
4) Hui - cfm
5) ken-ma - cfm
6) powerpuffs - cfm
7) Pinkzebra - cfm
8) xtine - cfm
9) Irene - cfm
10) Cary - cfm
11) phy - cfm
12) jen - cfm
13) Glayz - should be able to...seeing the schedule just now

Now dog -tired...as done 4 machine calibration this morning...
Think the oscar can add in seats right???

Sporty, your Angsana holidays look great!!! Makes me so feel like having a holiday now. Athan's 10kg already? Wow, impressed.

ros, wow 4 hours of nap, envy leh...

yesh. ros, the pigeon porridge is 8 dollars one box, not enought for dylan too, try to get the bean flavour one, the tomato flavour one a bit sour and weird, dylan hates it. but up to you la:p they have another one for 9 mths and above, but that is rice, can try too.

dylan starts class @ julia gabriel tommorow!!!
but then ....i think i have to spend alot on cab fare bring to and fro. sigh.

Glayz, sporty and Elaine ,
will sign up for the play gym thingy ,, so that i can bring zac for play .. keke
Lin .. wow .. 4.2 kg natural .. that is big man .. u going for another shot next mth with ben ? i schedule to end june for another photo shot.. keke
Jen ,
thank you for the loots .. no hurry man .. take a rest first .. since u not feeling well.

Today and tomorrow on full day course on Service - Learning ... tiring // keke

The time of the day when Megan is asleep and I'm free to log in and do my own things!

Megan is still having a cold. Sigh ... from flu now I think going to be blocked nose. Feel so sad for her cos she can't breathe!

Glayz,
My ger can just feed her at fixed timing for nights 11.30pm and 5am cos by then she would be hungry la. I went to read up all the dupro and dugro, the cereal is only for dugro, must wait till she turns 1 yr old. Aiya, so must bo bian must give her night feeds.

Sporty,
Thanks for the infor. Think I'll call up and ask for trial class. Hopefully I'll have time to make a call soon. Really packed man!

Btw, you went bintan how u feed him porridge, or is he still on BM all the way?

Ros,
Where is it huh? I quite suku.
Is the place at Conrard? At Suntec is it? Is it at the first level? Sorry, I makan at cheap cheap places. So not familiar ... :x

mich, ya under my name, roselyn...no need to envy cos he hardly slept for 4hrs one...today is exceptional...today he really gives me a lot of surprises...

quiling, your studio pic hor doesnt look like u in real life leh...

elaine, the porridge real ex leh...but hor if bo bian will buy lor...so many did dylan eat per meal-the pigeon porridge?

phy, the buffet is at conrad hotel, lobby level, near suntec...its ok la..i also eat at cheap cheap places one n only once a while then eat ex one...

March Dinner Gathering
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial, lobby level)
(UOB Platinum-1 free per 3 dining)

Reserve under: roselyn

1) ros
2) mich
3) sporty
4) Hui
5) ken-ma
6) powerpuffs
7) Pinkzebra
8) xtine
9) Irene
10) Cary
11) phy
12) jen
13) Glayz

ros, how many times amadeus poo a day? u sounded like alot of times leh...tom u driving bo?

glayz, no need anti slip mat la...nowadays we bathe him standing up using shower head, in fact got tub even better, dun have to kiap him between my legs...hee...join us tom k??

mich, u can go for hols too
yupz, he crossed the 10kg mark liao...u impressed with his weight eh? he's not the only 10kg here la...no need to be impressed...hee

meg ma, i fed him pigeon porridge, juz need to dump the package in hot water to warm it...fed him bm as well n porridge n bread from buffet table...

sporty, he poo at least 2 times a day...the most is 5 times after he started on solids...i will be driving...hee hee..u need a lift to punggol after buffet huh?

athan eat the pigeon porridge enough huh?

Ros, your Amadeus can eat 1 and 1/3 bowl of porridge??? If I hear an explosion in Punggol hor, I will think of Amadeus's tummy 1st.

Think he needs 3 pigeon porridge per meal. Hahaha...