(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

phy, meet at conrad straight. I reserve it under my name, ros.

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 4 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich - cfm
3) sporty - cfm
4) Hui - cfm
5) ken-ma - cfm
6) powerpuffs - cfm
7) Pinkzebra - cfm
8) xtine - cfm
9) Irene - cfm
10) Cary - cfm
11) phy - cfm

1) Glayz (not confirm)
2) caitlyn
3) jen

meg ma, playgym is like gym...if u have membership, it will be 8 bucks per hr to use the equipment...classes will be like normal class, fixed lesson every week...nope, dun think u can use the coupon, some gals here asked before...i'm not worried abt him hvig freckles la...will apply moisturiser for him...

ros, think caitlyn not joining us for dinner...

irene, but short of spa so not as fanastic lor...i kei kiang, went to book late so fully booked liao...haizzzz

jolene, think its $348 for 12 lessons...if i rem correctly, why dun u go for trial class first before u decide?

irene, nvm la...athan already massaged for me in the room...

March Dinner Gathering
Date: 19/03
Time: 7pm
Venue: Oscar's Café & Terrace ($48++) (Conrad Centennial)
(15% discount-Amex card / UOB Platinum-1 free per 4 dining)

1) ros - cfm
2) mich - cfm
3) sporty - cfm
4) Hui - cfm
5) ken-ma - cfm
6) powerpuffs - cfm
7) Pinkzebra - cfm
8) xtine - cfm
9) Irene - cfm
10) Cary - cfm
11) phy - cfm

1) Glayz (not confirm)
3) jen

caitlyn, wow! the reply was so mean le...

sporty, great holidays lei

pooh, jia you!

Morning ladies..

Lin, my biggest bb of my 3 kids is Nick. 2.8kg only.

Leobaby, ash is also premature? Sam is too! 32 weeks, approx 1.5kg if i didn't remember wrongly..

morning

lin
that time heard gab was 4.2kg, i was shocked.. was trying to imagine how u do it.. hahaha

sporty
u faster update ur blog la, alot of us waiting leh.. keke

morning gals!
great to be at home...lol

ros, think glayz wun confirm attendance la till the very lst 2 hrs....thas her style...heeeee

lin, still peifu u can gave birth to 4.2kg gabriel by natural...cant imagine...hee

pooh, aiyaaa..i still slacking leh...alot of pics leh, my hb uploaded pics from his camera, alreay 300+ pics n i have uploaded mine...will try to do it asap...

morning leobaby, sng's mummy, spin and sporty.

yeah till now, i also cannot believe i went thru that delivery. hahaha

sporty, envy tt u are at home. when will u be back at work? speaking of updating blog i posted 7 entries yday wahahaha. :p

lin, u dun have to envy la...u juz had skool hols last week...hahha...anywayz, back at work next mon...hahha, ya, sometimes i updated many entries at one time as well...

pooh, i never tempt u leh...u said wanna see pics mah...kekkekek :p

morning all!

lin,
wow! me too, pei fu you leh! 4.2kg and via natural.. my boy only 2.5kg at birth and i was already panting haha..

sporty,
welcome back! looks like you enjoyed your trip very much yeah
quick quick upload the pics to show us hehe
you still on leave today?

pinkzee, yeah yeah but having the pain on my shoulders from the burns liao...hahhahha....yes, on leave till next mon...

caitlyn, pooh asked me to show mah...kekkekek :p

pOOH,
I developed preeclampsia during last trimester. and placenta cant hold and i had spotting. so gotto deliver. my poor girl gotto stay in KK for a month.

sporty
u make me even more xin yang yang! haha

pinkzee
ur boi only 2.5kg at birth but look at him now.. he hold one of the heavy championship lor.. kekek

lin - he was coughing quite badly last nite n nose is still v blocked.. but e good thing abt this boy so far is even tho can hear tt he v xin ku, he doesn't fuss much n at nite, he puts himself back to sleep after waking.. pd did say it may worsen first before geting better..thanks fo asking.. =)

pooh, orh like tha ah...then u better dun see my blog liao...kekkekek :p juz kidding...u like counting down at home hor, so active nowadays...heee

pinkzee, ok la...have to plan the leave swee swee mah, this time round is take 4 days leave for 9 days of break...there's another stretch of this kinda leave in may...i already choped liao!! hahha

caitlyn, i submitted the application online on monday nite and passport can be collected on friday morning...so very fast...abt 4 to 5 days?

leobaby, did doc manage to find the reason for the premature birth? After i had sam, i read books and according to them, chances are it's the same problem if u have the second child.. Did u also spend a bomb on medical fees then? Sam was in NICU for 2+ weeks then another 3 days in step down ward then 3 days in normal nursery and his bill was a whopping 30k!

leobaby
i see.. no wonder u give birth at week 33. but everything's alright now. can see ur girl very happy with so many toys

sporty
i only active in here when ely go to sch and also trimelle taking her nap la.. haha.. tahan another 2 weeks, my gynae would be stopping my meds.. if contractions hits, i think that's it le ba

sng,
oH dear. 2 weeks. ash was in the cube for 1 day oni then she was out in the nursery for the rest of the month. other then premature. she's a healthy baby. my bill was 10k for ash alone. mine was 9k. i din pay a cent after govt grant and medisave deduction.

pooh,
ya lor. my friends and family dotes her alot. periodically, they will shower her with toys and pretty clothes. her mommy saved alot.

Lin, that is the potion i paid in cash.. i cannot remember how much was it by medisave. But one thing i know, he wiped my medisave account DRY and TMC every 5days without fail chase us to make another 5-7k cash deposit at the counter. At 1 stage it was so bad that i refuse to even look at the bills to check if they were right or wrong!

lin - i hope so too.. coz i can't sleep when he's sick.. so tired now.. still on child mc today.. dr says he may develop fever so decied to stay home.. lucky also coz i having splitting headache.. gg to rest soon..

sporty - thanks.. just submitted isaiah's application..

pooh - so exciting!! hee

pooh,
yeah, hehee.. initially I was still quite worried looking at him so puny, but now! omg! maciam making up for lost time hahahaha...

sporty,
that's very smart to plan your hols and enjoy them to the max!

pooh,
am feeling excited for you... recalling back... the day before I pop still went shopping alone and then at nite felt contraction coming but still dunno watz going on haha.. so silly, kept thinking i must be having constipation hahaha...

Good morning.

Sporty, yah yah...all of us knows Glayz's pattern liao. Hahaha...

Lin, you steady...4.2kg natural w/o epidural. I am sure you won't have any problem with your 2nd one at all. Just blink blink and your bb will be out. Maybe you can read magazine and give birth at the same time. Hahaha...

Sporty, wah...the beach so nice leh.

Pinkzee, yah man...your Xavier is really very power!

Pinkzee, yah yah...can join power ranger. But then hor...he can beat all those power rangers ah. Those power rangers all slim slim one. hahaha...

Sorry to intrude. I am planning to buy a 6-panel play yard with 2 activities for my child. So need someone to share (meaning to buy the other 6-panel play yard with 2 doors).

Total Cost will be $180

If you are interested please call cheong Choon at 6532 3855.