(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

pinkzee, i posted the fees for u in the post above.

leobaby 4 years old still quite a looonnnng way...kekeke :p

sweet, Gabriel starts in april 1st week. their new term starts then.

mich/sporty....banyan tree is superb...kekeke. me a fan.

oh yes sporty, i went to natas fair with my family to check out the new york/canada deals but it seem tt the price is the same during and non-NATAs fair so we haven't sign up.

rina, yes it's ex, hopefully the investment pays off.
i read tt brain devt programs shld start ideally before 1 year old.

Pooh
Shane also...will whine if we scold her la...
think she started quite early... but now...it depends la.. if she knows she is in the wrong she will whine..otherwise she will gong gong look at u.... if not..she will ACT CUTE to make u laff...*faint*

My 2S already start to FIGHT!!!
Ytd...she want to POUNCE on gor gor..who push her away... then she start laffing...while her hands reach out to grab gor gor face...gor gor SCREAM.... and mei mei follow...so u see 4 hands pushing each other away!!!! Mei mei is just 8 months old!!! I can foresee...more fights in the future

caitlyn, they took 2 days to reply with the trial coupon after i registered..

yup, your hb def need to save his AL for the arrival of your 2nd bundle of joy!
so u settle your CL issue liao?

lin,
thanks for the detail info of the JG eduplay

geez... only on weekdays ah... tsk... if I sign up for him, will have to get my mom to bring him there. I can only do weekends... shall see about it. I got to know from my other galfrens that JG classes are very high in demand, so have to be put on the wait list for availability.

sweet,
oopsy, the thread is running too fast... didn't catch that post. hee

jas oh yes, retail therapy always help hahahaha. i impusively bought a blue label burberry bag on this forum last week when i was so stressed with all the hb hospitalised matter.....hahahaha

sweet, i placed my name in the waiting list. no confirmed slot. they will call again

caitlyn i got the free coupon the next day

sweet - hmm.. wonder if i sld call or wat leh.. i reg quite a few days liao leh.. i using my colleague's cl.. =) then for my ILs, we ordering tingkat..

pinkzee, thats the thing lor abt JG, must be weekday and 1 caregiver accompanied and it's not once leh, it's twice a week. i am also looking at possibility of my mum driving Gabriel down.

yup even signing up for JG also have wait list. I am on wait list for the new term.

pinkzee, no prob!

lin, which outlet did u call?

caitlyn, by right it shouldnt take this long. probably u can call them to check?

icic, great that 1 issue has been settled

glayz
mine have not start fighting but poor ely.. trimelle likes to pull her hair when playing.. once, trimelle pull 10+ strands of hair out.. ely was crying but trimelle was happily playing with the fallen hair. now once ely woke up, i'll tied her hair up

sweet, i called forum outlet.

btw for mummies interested in Shichida, they also have wait list. I managed to get the last weekend slot for Gabriel during the preview. normally i heard wait list go for abt 3-6 months.

pooh
Ytd..mei mei woke up from nap... and was on the bed... to her delight...gor gor was still napping lor... see her giggle giggle...then she want to pounce on gor gor lor...
my mum quickly carry her away...as Sky is SUPER WHINEY and CRANKY if he had interrupted sleep...

lin,
yalor. long long way more. but still gotto start saving. cause to buy a piano not cheap. and we intend to send her to play group at 18mths. means huh. expenses going up up up. eh. u signed up for shichida methods alreadY huh. so not going for bjg anymore right.

leobaby, nope me not gg for BJG but they're not bad, hubby and i considered it for a long time.

sweet is keen for crawlers 2.

lin so you confirm in shichida alrdy? we only managed to get him a slot during the weekends for the next term, paid 300 for it somemore.hiyo

as for JG, now also no place, evans and forum, new term starts on march 18th.

elaine, u were at the preview too?

next term meaning april? i paid $1370 the total to secure the april's classes. what time is the class for dylan?

i think for JG i will start Gabriel when the new term starts in June/July.

*faint*

all the talk on enrichment class...
ahem...me too lazy to bring my 2 S liao la...so NO enrichment class...occasional trial is good...wahahahahahhaha

no, never go for preview, but we paid 300 to get on the piority for the waiting list , in the end he is no. 5, goodness. cause they had weekday class ready but i din wan, i wanted the weekend, ard 11 am plus, so in the end the guy Steven told us he will be in the class next term. He din give us an exact date. hmmmm.

Ya went for preview rite///// how was it. do babies have to sit still ? cause dylan cant, so i am trying to delay it as much as poss, closer to when he is one year old.

for JG, i am registering his for tues and thurs 11 thirty slot, any center is fine, but no slot, they say they will call. THEY ALL SAY THEY WILL CALL....argh.

leobaby, sure! u have any idea when their new term starts? i already have a teacher in mind, read thru this forum and she's highly recommended for crawlers 2
so i will only enrol trishelle for the class if it's that preferred teacher, if not i will rather wait. anyway crawlers 2 is for babies age 9 to 14 mths

Gabriel is in the 4pm class. He is more alert at this time (based on trials he attended hahaha). His class starts on the first weekend in april.

nope....babies dun have to sit still.
Gabriel also can't sit still.....

Leobaby, if you interested in second hand electronic organ, let me know, mine is the 2 layers,, plus seat, ( like a piano) kind. rite now i have 1 piano at home, 2 at another place, so intend to sell one.
cheap cheap ah.

elaine, u must pay for the registration then they will call u. no use leaving name at JG hehehe. u pay the $ 35 + GST fee by filling up the form online then they will give u a place.

glayz, no need to accompany then who looks after mei mei during lesson?

for sky can lah, he is old enuff to play on his own.

glayz, u have 2 kids mah. the other day i was just telling my hb whether my 2nd one will be short changed in terms of enrichment classes anot since now only 1 trishelle got free time to bring her for classes.. next time 2nd one come liao, confirm less time!

Lin
But sad to say...... even for Sky age.. not much enrichment no need accompaniment leh...
For mei mei...I cnanot bring her to class without gor gor tagging along la...later he create havoc in class..HOW!!! I also cannot shoo him out..later he garang go gai gai on his own...HOW!!!!

lin, paid already, but still waiting. hehe. seems like JG is super hot. one of my fren who is attending w her son , loves the class alot. said it is very entertaining...

actually i was wondering about weecare, intend to send dylan to childcare for a few hours when he is 1 and half, cant decide chiltern or weecare.

oh no, glayz you mean not at all? then it is soooo tiring isnt it, to entertain a crawling baby, why not give her stg tt is associated during sleep time and let her fiddle w it, so she will understand.

sigh .ladies, i am not at TKS hos, waiting for the past one hour for my turn to see the ENT doc.....and STILL NOT MY TURN!!!!

SWEET, Second one dun send la, you learn etg liao, then teach second one yourself, then trimelle ger, gers usually guai guai, ask her to teach didi, mei mei lor. hehhe.

glayz, i see....point taken. i go ask my friends they do it with 2 or more kids.....if have any tips, i share with u.

sweet, hahaha i also said the same to hb abt less time for 2nd kid but i think one thing is we will be more experienced with 2nd kid.
and also usually youngest kid in family will learn fastest and most because of siblings at home so no need to worry.

elaine, chiltern is from JG.

elaine, u at TKS for checkups?

but then like short change the 2nd fellow like that leh, poor thing ;p somemore i think i cant teach for nuts! by the way, my gal is trishelle liao, trimelle is pooh's gal hehe

elaine hahaha , me too. today free to chat here. my kids on learning journeys today, i no need to go with them so free to do my marking hee

Good Morning!!

Lin, so fast u saw the pix in the FB laio.. Ya, i also like that pix best.. Cute right.. i like the candid shots!

Jas, i also dozing off..

lin, that's true. i heard that the younger one will be learning faster than 1st child coz they want to be on par with their older sibling ;p friendly sibling rivalry

sng's mummy yup candid shots of babies/kids are usually the best because it captures their most natural expressions!

i m bringing Gabriel down for another studio shoot soon in april/may before his 1st year bday. this time he will be taking with his grandparents, aunts and uncles. can't wait.

sweet, i thot of GD cards but shichida also has flashcards so dun want to confuse Gabriel.
u will do flashcards at BJG also mah.